Patient Reviews

Testimonial

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Sarah was thorough, professional and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and the med spa was spotless."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 26 2019

"I love Dr. Carruth and his staff! I’ve had a couple of procedures and have been very happy with the results! His staff always helps to ease my anxiety and make me feel very comfortable and he thoroughly explains the entire procedure and makes sure I understand. He truly cares about me and makes sure I’m 100% happy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 13 2019

"Dr. Caruth cares about his patients . Been going for years and he never tries to sell you on anything. Always just wants to meet your needs"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Dr. Caruth and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth. He took exceptional care of me with my procedure. Hands down, an outstanding doctor!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 10 2023

"My dark circles are not even noticeable - I have been going to Dr Ho for almost a year now and I am so pleased with my results !! I have done the Ez gel and exosome procedures for my dark circles to opt for a more natural approach before going into fillers and I have seen a drastic improvement ! My dark circles are not even noticeable. I am now in my late twenties and have been seeing a lot of changes in my face, one of which is dark circles. I was extremely insecure about them, all my life I never wore make up and I found I couldn’t leave the house without it. Thanks to Dr Ho I can confidently go out without make up. I am very selective and critical when it comes to procedures and my face. Dr Ho is someone I can trust !!! Thank you Dr Ho !"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 24 2023

"Amazing results - my eyes are brighter and no longer hollow - Dr Ho has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff is very nice. I went to see him about under eye filler and he suggested I try the new one for eyes called Eyelight- I’m so thrilled with my results!! My eyes are brighter and no longer hollow. I also had filler placed to fill In my marionette lines around my mouth and it looks so much better now! Dr Ho did an amazing job and truly cares about his patients. His goal is to make sure you’re happy with his work. I’ve had a couple bad experiences with other Dr’s but I’ve finally found a Dr I can trust. I definitely recommend him and will be back!Thanks Dr Ho!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2023

"Smooth process without complications - so happy with results - If you have been thinking about it or considering this procedure call and make the appointment with Dr Vu. He will guide you to come up with what is best for yourself. Smooth process without complications. So glad and happy with results."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2023

"I’ve wanted upper blepharoplasty for years. I had a virtual consultation with Dr. Ho in 2020 (during the pandemic) because I saw his work, via the internet, read the reviews and he was recommended by another doctor I’m a patient of.  At the time, I was living in Los Angeles and had lots of options, but I wanted Dr. Ho to complete my surgery.  Due to the logistics of travel, follow-up care, and distance I postponed my surgery until I moved back to Dallas.  Within a few months of arriving in Dallas, I booked my appointment and Dr. Ho did not disappoint AT ALL.  I LOVE my results! The pictures provided are only 2 months post-op and they are simply amazing. I’ve mixed, Half Black and Half Korean, and I’ve never seen my eyes this wide eyed and open. He was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jun 07 2023

"Beyond Beautiful Plastic Surgery (Dr. Vu Ho) - I’ve wanted upper blepharoplasty for years. I had a virtual consultation with Dr. Ho in 2020 (during the pandemic) because I saw his work, via the internet, read the reviews and he was recommended by another doctor I’m a patient of. At the time, I was living in Los Angeles and had lots of options, but I wanted Dr. Ho to complete my surgery. Due to the logistics of travel, follow-up care, and distance I postponed my surgery until I moved back to Dallas. Within a few months of arriving in Dallas, I booked my appointment and Dr. Ho did not disappoint AT ALL. I LOVE my results! The pictures provided are only 2 months post-op and they are simply amazing. I’ve mixed, Half Black and Half Korean, and I’ve never seen my eyes this wide eyed and open. He was worth the wait. Please excuse the angels of the pictures, I’m not the best at looking directly in the camera."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I saw Dr. Ho and received Botox in my forehead, frown lines, and outside of my eyes. I also got filler in my cheeks and my lips. First of all, I have never felt so welcomed. I was treated with so much kindness and Dr. Ho made sure to walk me through everything that was happening. Not only was it pain free, I wasn’t even nervous because I knew exactly what was happening the whole time. He didn’t push any treatment on me and made it very clear that he wanted me to feel comfortable with what I was getting and to look natural. I am unbelievably happy with everything I received. I had no idea how much of a difference it would make. There is a noticeable change but not obvious. I have literally been randomly stopped several times by strangers since then telling me how beautiful I am. I’ll be a lifelong patient for sure!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 27 2023

"Thrilled I had this surgery - I love my results - I am 49 years old and had developed droopy eyelids. I felt like I looked like I was about to fall asleep all of the time. I am thrilled I had this surgery. It was done in office. After the surgery, I never experienced any pain. I followed Dr. Ho's instructions and healed quickly. My stitches were taken out a week later and then I could cover my scars. But I drove and did many things starting a couple of days later with my sunglasses on. I really didn't need any of the pain medicine prescribed. I love my results and if I ever have any other procedures, I will go see Dr. Ho- he's fantastic."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"I had a Facetite with Dr Vu Ho. Although the procedure was terrifying, the staff was supportive and comforting. Everything went smoothly. Dr Vu Ho explained the procedure and what to expect during the recovery period. After the consultation, I was not push nor rush to decide and put down a deposit. The staff was organized during my follow-up appointments to check on my recovery. I had no complications during my recovery. The results seems to turn out the way it was intended."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"Over the past couple of years I have developed dark circles, they became a major insecurity of mine. I tried the exosome treatment with Dr. Vu Ho, not only was it almost painless but my dark circles have improved almost 100% in just a few weeks. I no longer have to put on concealer before leaving the house and my confidence is finally back ! I am very pleased with the results !!! Thank you Dr. Ho !"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Wife loves this place, she’s had several procedures performed by Dr. Ho."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 19 2022

"Swept the tired, saggy look away - super happy with the result - My son is getting married at the end of October, and I was not happy with my "saggy at 60" appearance. I read reviews and knew I wanted a facial specialist – I chose Dr. Ho based on this research and definitely made the right decision! I had eye blepharoplasty and face/neck lift. While the recovery process is a journey, I'm super happy with the result! Yes, it is worth it 100%. Dr. Ho is a perfectionist, and his team is caring and attentive. If you're feeling the way I did, he will definitely make a difference!Updated on 19 Oct 2022:My son is getting married at the end of October, and I was not happy with my "saggy at 60" appearance. I read reviews and knew I wanted a facial specialist – I chose Dr. Ho based on this research and definitely made the right decision! I had eye blepharoplasty and face/neck lift. While the recovery process is a journey, I'm super happy with the result! Yes, it is worth it 100%. Dr. Ho is a perfectionist, and his team is caring and attentive. If you're feeling the way I did, he will definitely make a difference!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ho for 5 years and would recommend him to anyone in need of an enhancement or cosmetic surgery. Dr Ho and his team are personable and make you feel right at home. Dr Ho takes his time to understand your needs and preferences, and will ensure you leave as a satisfied patient. Hands down the best!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"They have always been there for me. And the staff is fabulous"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Aug 21 2022

"Dr Vu Ho the best of the best! Both of us face procedures and skin rejuvenation by Dr. Vu Ho."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 19 2022

"Super pleased with my outcome - I look and feel fabulous - All of my experiences with Dr. Ho and his staff have been exceptional including my initial consultation, actual surgery and all follow-up appointments. Dr. Ho listened to all my concerns and made great recommendations for me. I ended up having a lower facelift including neck, upper eyelid surgery, full-face Morpheus laser. Dr. Ho's manner has always been professional, confident, thorough and calming. He is genuinely concerned about each patient's outcome and so is his staff. I am super pleased with my outcome! I look and feel FABULOUS. I get complements on my appearance all the time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ho and would do it again!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 16 2022

"Upper 50s - wonderful results with Ellevate Plus neck lift & lipo 2 months ago - Dr. Ho has such an easy going likeable personality but I went to him because I had read so many great reviews! I'm in my upper 50s and really couldn't stand how my neck had aged so dramatically over the last 15 years. I read about the My Ellevate neck procedure and decided to have this done but also combined it with somewhat of a mini neck lift and neck liposuction. I'm a registered nurse and did quite a bit of research before making this big move. The results are really wonderful and I couldn't be more pleased. I also have a friend who is a nurse who worked for years for a different very reputable plastic surgeon and she was amazed at the great results as well. See the before and after photos!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 15 2022

"Very pleased with the results from my upper and lower eyelid surgery - I am very pleased with the results from my upper and lower eyelid surgery! Dr. Ho is amazing! He was clear when explaining the procedure beforehand and answered any questions I had. His staff was wonderful at communicating with me so I knew what to expect. The procedure went well and recovery was fine. I’m beyond happy with how I look now! It’s something I’ve been wanting to do for years and finally just went for it. I researched doctors and Dr. Ho was my top pick. He is skilled, experienced, double board certified, gentle, and kind! And his staff is attentive, skilled, and very kind, as well! If you’re considering having this procedure, come see Dr. Ho for a consultation. You’ll be glad you did."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2022

"Dr. Ho did a great job on my chin implant and lipo! It’s now a little over 6 months and the results look great. No issues during and post op. Only evidence of any work done is a small scar on the bottom of my chin which Dr. Ho is readily helping to remedy!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 13 2022

"The procedure went smoothly and the recovery was not bad at all - I got both chin lipo and a chin implant. I was always self conscious of my chin and the lack of so I finally decided to do something about it. After looking around and reading 100s of reviews, I decided to go with Dr. Ho and the experience was fantastic! The procedure went smoothly and the recovery was not bad at all. The only sign you can notice is the small scar on the bottom of my chin which, I should say, Dr. Ho is helping with immensely."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2022

"The results were immediate and the bruising post op was minimal - Sorry for the long review in advance but I want to be thorough! I am in my mid 30’s and have had under eye bags for as long as I can remember. It’s been something that has always bothered me and I hated seeing myself in pictures. Looking at my parents I knew genetics were not on my side, then when family and strangers started asking me why my under eyes were swollen I knew I had to get it fixed PRONTO!So my search for the perfect surgeon commenced… I found Dr. Ho on RealSelf and liked his work, I quickly made a consultation and right off the bat I was pleased with how friendly his staff was. The day of my consult arrives and Dr. Ho comes into the room and immediately makes me feel at ease. He took his time and discussed all the options, I shared my concerns and he answered all my questions and most importantly, he didn’t try to up-sell me on any other procedures. Feeling confident I was in the right hands I scheduled the soonest possible appointment for the surgery and we were off! The day of the surgery his staff were super sweet and excited for me, I opted to only do local anesthesia, the procedure was quick, relatively painless and the best part, no stitches! The results were immediate and the bruising post op was minimal! I couldn’t be happier!! My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner!I’ve been back to Dr. Ho a few of times since for follow up appointments and to get lip filler, which were best and most natural results I’ve ever had. I am still completely amazed and grateful at level of skill and professionalism of Dr. Ho and his amazing staff who are the most encouraging and supportive group of women I have encountered! I highly recommend Dr. Ho at Beyond Beautiful!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"This post is long overdue. I have been seeing Sarah for over a year now. She is the medical esthetician. She not only is kind and sincere but extremely well versed and talented in her work. I don’t get in as often as I should, but when I do, the experience is relaxing and enjoyable. I always leave feeling amazing. Her conversations are delightful and her work is pristine. She always takes her time and my skin is glowing when I leave. If your looking for a esthetician that exceeded your expectations then you need to see Sarah. You can tell she loves what she does."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Yelp Mar 08 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Vu Ho!  This doctor is an artist and Will do a wonderful job at any of the services he can suggest. Highly recommend booking a consultation with him for any of your aesthetic needs!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 24 2022

"Love how naturally Bellafill enhances my facial features - I was looking to get PDO threads to lift my skin just slightly and Dr. Ho recommended BellaFill instead. I was a bit nervous since it's a permanent filler, but the results were fantastic and super natural! I've done fillers in the past and hate that they go away with time. I love how naturally BellaFill enhances my facial features and that it will last for many years to come. Dr. Ho and Glory work together as a team which I think is very clever since one person alone can be biased. They are very careful not to overdo it which I appreciate and I learned so much about facial anatomy with them! This has been by far the best experience I've had with a filler."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Dr. Vu Ho is the only person I trust with all my cosmetic needs. I have been seeing him since 2011. I highly recommend him so if you are looking for someone who will never disappoint then give his office a call. Dr. Ho will far exceed your expectations."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2022

"Never had any jawline definition - this is night and day difference - I had a phenomenal experience with Dr Vu Ho. I got under my chin lipo, face tite and 1 session of Morpheus 8 along my jaw line. The staff is so friendly and professional. My results were awesome! I cannot find my before but this is night and day difference! I’ve never had any definition of a jawline so this is amazing to see!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"9 weeks PO FaceTite and Morpheus8 - everyday my neck is shrinking - 9wpo Facetite and Morpheus 8. Very happy with my results. Double chin and rolls in my neck had taken over. But not anymore, everyday I wake up my neck is shirking more and more. I can't believe it. Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing. Nice, bright, clean and comfortable office/facility. 5 star customer service. I would recommend this procedure. Worth every dollar."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"9 weeks PO FaceTite and Morpheus8 - neck's shrinking everyday! - 9wpo Facetite and Morpheus 8. Very happy with my results. Double chin and rolls in my neck had taken over. But not anymore, everyday I wake up my neck is shirking more and more. I can't believe it. Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing. Nice, bright, clean and comfortable office/facility. 5 star customer service. I would recommend this procedure. Worth every dollar."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2021

"MyEllevate Neck Procedure = Very Easy! Pleased! - At the age of almost 55 I had excess skin in the neck area that would not go away. I wanted to improve the definition of my jowl line / neck area. I was looking for a non-surgical way to do this. Dr. Ho offered this procedure and I've been really pleased with the results. Basically, the procedure tightens the neck bands and muscles around the neck area using a suture suspension system to tighten the area. There were a few small punctures made along my jowl line and underneath. There were no incisions made or any removal of the skin. It's really just a suture placed over the muscle and beneath the skin too tighten the area. It took about an hour and it did not require going under any general anesthesia. Dr. Ho used a local anesthetic and I could not feel any pain at all. The recovery time was also very minimal. I was a bit tired but fine and back working the next day. If you're looking for a non-surgical procedure for your neck area I would highly recommend!Updated on 6 Dec 2021:Update to review as first photos didnt upload. I'm very pleased! Zero complications and literally no pain. The only uncomfortable part has been the tightness of the neck but that subsided not long after. I'm about 8 weeks out and everything has healed. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a non-surgical procedure that requires very little downtime."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2021

"MyEllevate Neck Procedure = Very Easy! Pleased! - At the age of almost 55 I had excess skin in the neck area that would not go away. I wanted to improve the definition of my jowl line / neck area. I was looking for a non-surgical way to do this. Dr. Ho offered this procedure and I've been really pleased with the results. Basically, the procedure tightens the neck bands and muscles around the neck area using a suture suspension system to tighten the area. There were a few small punctures made along my jowl line and underneath. There were no incisions made or any removal of the skin. It's really just a suture placed over the muscle and beneath the skin too tighten the area. It took about an hour and it did not require going under any general anesthesia. Dr. Ho used a local anesthetic and I could not feel any pain at all. The recovery time was also very minimal. I was a bit tired but fine and back working the next day. If you're looking for a non-surgical procedure for your neck area I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 27 2021

"Significant improvement in the smoothing and tightening of my skin - Dr. Vu Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Ho is very meticulous, dedicated, and compassionate and wants the best for his patients. I received the Morpheus 8 treatments and I could not be happier with the results. It's totally worth it! I have seen a significant improvement in the smoothing and tightening of my skin. I highly recommend Dr Ho and his team!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2021

"Excellent Results from my Lower Blepharoplasty - I was referred to Dr. Ho by my daughter who also had the same procedure. My procedure was done on 9/2020. I am so pleased with my results and have had many complements from my friends saying I look younger and look refreshed. Dr. Ho and his staff are very personal and professional. I was so impressed with the follow up as well as the surgery. He did have to do a small procedure to take care of some sagging under my eyes which was quite successful. He did not charge for the additional procedure. Again, I strongly recommend him for any plastic surgery you may have."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2021

"Beyond Impressed with Dr. Vu Ho!!! - I was beyond impressed with Dr. Vu Ho and his entire staff!! From the minute I walked in the door, everyone was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Ho carefully listened to my concerns, and not only suggested, but educated me as to which treatments would provide the very best results. I was looking for something non invasive and with very little down time, and he provided this option for me. My areas of concern were the fine lines and wrinkles on my face, as well as sagging skin on my neck. Dr. Ho recommend a combination of Morpheus8 skin tightening as well as PDO threads. My hopes and expectations were by far exceeded, as I couldn’t be happier with the smoothing, tightening and overall appearance of my skin. I am new to Texas, and as a healthcare worker with many years in plastic surgery, I was so impressed with how Dr. Ho is ahead of the curve on offering the latest and best technology. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after my experience at Beyond Beautiful!!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2021

"Dr Vu Ho at Beyond Beautiful is amazing. I had a minor procedure done and felt no pain. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. His staff is really nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 31 2021

"Chin Finally Symmetrical! - I had the best experience with Dr. Wu Ho. This was my 3rd time getting chin surgery and finally the last one. I’m so happy to be done with this chin journey. I had a chin implant put in 7 years ago by a surgeon in Buenos Aires which I had removed a year later from it moving out of place. (Lesson learned) I had scar tissue left over which made my chin look asymmetrical. People only noticed once I pointed it out (like most of our flaws). I dealt with this for years and couldn’t take photos from straight on. I’m so happy to finally have a symmetrical chin & can wear my hair down the middle again. I did this procedure under local anesthesia & pronox (not for the weak). I didn’t have any pain during the hourlong procedure but I think I’d just rather be asleep & unaware of surgery happening. I only took the prescribed painkillers for the first day. Healing was quick. Scar looks great 3 months later. The staff are super friendly and professional and i felt like I was under great care. They spent plenty of time answering my questions and making me feel safe. I highly recommend Dr Ho & his team! I got a facial from their Esthetitian the week after surgery once my bandage came off which felt like pure heaven & a month later some cheekbone filler which turned out great!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 28 2021

"Dr. Vu Ho is Simply the Best! - I would like to take this time to recognize the outstanding qualities of Dr. Vu Ho. He is honest, affordable and personable. Also, he delivers amazing results.I have been a patient of Dr. Ho since 2011 and he never disappoints. Before meeting Dr. Ho, I had been to countless consultations and was afraid to commit to any of them because I didn’t feel confident in their one size fits all approach. Dr. Ho’s attentiveness makes you feel like you are his only patient, and he cares. Dr. Ho is the only person I trust for all my cosmetic needs.Dr. Ho gets 5 Stars from me hands down. Although he operates on a scale above and beyond 5 Stars. He is simply the best!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I’ve always been really insecure about my lips, Dr. Ho told me about Kysse lip filler and I love it! My lips are plump and beautiful as ever! Also while you’re there, ask for Sarah to do a hydro facial! She’s amazing and the facial left my face feeling super clean and more youthful than it’s ever been! You won’t regret going here for anything cosmetic or any surgeries you’re considering! Life long customer!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2021

"Dysport & Restylane Filler - I have been seeing Dr. Ho for five years now and can’t think of enough great things to say about him and all of his team members. They are always friendly, professional, and willing to help in anyway they can. From the moment I became his patient, I never felt I was being sold anything; his work always sold itself. I have always strived to have a natural appearance and he does just that by using Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip filler, and the new latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler.Never rushing, he carefully places each injection with little to no pain and ease. He has an edge over most injectors since he is a practicing facial plastic surgeon that still tends to the needs of his patients that only desire injectable treatments. He also has a great understanding of his limitations and will refer his patients to whomever he believes could treat them to the best of their abilities and specialties. Dr. Ho’s ethics, integrity, and overall kindness are unmatched. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2021

"I will say I was nervous and apprehensive, about going to this office, just because I had never been to a plastic surgeon etc.  The FIRST THING THAT HAPPENED WAS...,they made me feel unbelievably comfortable, I felt so at ease.  Dr Ho was so easy to talk to about what I wanted.  He also informed me what would work best, they told me the cost and printed it so I could see it on paper.   I just can’t say enough good about this place.  I highly recommend Dr Ho and his staff...."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ho’s for five years now. I can’t say enough great things about him and all of his team members. They all welcome me with a smile and assist with anything I need.  I return time and time again, not only because of Dr. Ho’s amazing work with my Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip Filler, and the latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler, but because of his ethics, integrity, and overall kindness. He also makes it a priority to learn the latest and greatest technology so he can serve his patients in the best possible way. He has and continues to give me the natural look I desire. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I can't recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough. He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers. He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you! I don't want to look like I'm "trying" too hard! I want to look like best version of me for my age. Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments. I am very happy with the results. He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work. There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain. Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business. All in all I highly recommend this treatment. The first photo is immediately after a treatment and the 2nd is 6 weeks post-treatment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I love Dr. Vu Ho and staff! My eyes, face and neck look fantastic! I was looking tired.. but NO MORE! My results are incredible!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf May 13 2021

"Get QWO with Ho - I've been self-conscious about my cellulite for years. When Dr.Ho mentioned a. new treatment to help with my confidence I couldn't resist! I've just done two of the three treatments so far and I already see amazing results. The cellulite is still there but way smoother and less noticeable since when I first started.The injection itself didn't hurt, but tender and a lot of bruising the day after.Would definitely recommend both the QWO and Dr.Ho for these treatments."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I can't recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough. He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers. He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you! I don't want to look like I'm "trying" too hard! I want to look like best version of me for my age. Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments. I am very happy with the results. He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work. There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain. Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business. All in all I highly recommend this treatment. The first photo is immediately after a treatment and the 2nd is 6 weeks post-treatment."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2021

"I can’t recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough.  He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers.  He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you!  I don’t want to look like I’m "trying" too hard!  I want to look like best version of me for my age.  Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments.  I am very happy with the results.  He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work.  There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain.  Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business.  All in all I highly recommend this treatment."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 29 2021

"Great Experience! Wonderful Results! - It's always a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Ho's office. His staff is so kind and caring and I never have to wait for an appointment. The Plasma Pen treatments were super easy with very little downtime. Within a few days I was able to cover things up with makeup and go about my business. I had no pain other than some very slight tenderness. I followed through with the 3..."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 29 2021

"Great Experience! Wonderful Results! - It's always a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Ho's office. His staff is so kind and caring and I never have to wait for an appointment. The Plasma Pen treatments were super easy with very little downtime. Within a few days I was able to cover things up with makeup and go about my business. I had no pain other than some very slight tenderness. I followed through with the 3 recommended treatments with about 6 weeks in between each and I'm very happy that I did. I highly recommend Dr. Ho! He is the only doctor I have let touch my face with botox or any other treatments I've received."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I have had the pleasure to work with Dr. Ho and his Manager Tami on several occasions. They are some of the most ethical people I have dealt with in the industry. Thank you for your continued help and support of our business. We wish you the best always!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I have had the pleasure to work with Dr. Ho and his Manager Tami on several occasions. They are some of the most ethical people I have dealt with in the industry. Thank you for your continued help and support of our business. We wish you the best always!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2021

"Dr Vu Ho and his entire staff is amazing and professional. I was referred to him by a close friend. My only regret is not calling sooner. Dr Ho performed a lower face and neck lift on me. I am so incredibly happy with my results. He has the best bedside manner- he is so caring and soft spoken and in tune with  every need. The after care after my surgery is what really impressed my husband and me. Dr Ho saw me on several occasions until he was sure I was completely healed and his staff always returned phone calls when I had concerns. I would not go to another doctor. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back and I feel and look so much younger."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 24 2021

"So Worth It! Dr Ho gave me my confidence back - My profile and double chin is genetic and has bothered me for some time. It has gotten worse in the last couple of years. I was referred to Dr Ho by a good friend. I was very comfortable with him immediately and he felt I would be very happy with a lower face and neck lift. When he did the surgery, there was more fat than he realized. So my healing time was a bit longer than most. But Dr Ho and his staff never pushed me away and stayed on top of my healing process. They even met me at the office on a holiday when I needed some care. They truly do care about their patients. Dr Ho is an amazing surgeon. But his after care is top notch. He saw me in his office numerous times. I am 100% happy with my results. I only regret not calling sooner. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back. He and his staff really care and treated me as if I was their most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Ho!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 31 2021

"My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting - Dr. Vu Ho has been a Godsend! It's been a week since I have gotten the Morpheus for underarm sweating and let me tell you it has changed my life. After years, and when I say years, I mean since my teenage years, I've had an underarm sweating problem. My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting still, which I couldn't understand. I've used underarm pads, prescription creams, botox, and oral drugs, but nothing worked. If you are looking for someone to help you with embarrassing underarm sweating, Dr. Ho is the best with Morpheus8. This has been the best decision I've made and I thank Dr. Ho for that!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"I love Dr. Vu Ho and staff! My eyes, face and neck look fantastic! I was looking tired.. but NO MORE! My results are incredible!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 02 2021

"My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting - Dr. Vu Ho has been a Godsend! It's been a week since I have gotten the Morpheus for underarm sweating and let me tell you it has changed my life. After years, and when I say years, I mean since my teenage years, I've had an underarm sweating problem. My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting still, which I couldn't understand. I've used underarm pads, prescription creams, botox, and oral drugs, but nothing worked. If you are looking for someone to help you with embarrassing underarm sweating, Dr. Ho is the best with Morpheus8. This has been the best decision I've made and I thank Dr. Ho for that! Updated on 28 May 2021: It has been a month since I received the second treatment of the Morpheus8 to stop my horrendous underarm sweating. With the second treatment there wasn't as much swelling, soreness, and bruising as the first treatment. The little soreness that I did have went away in about a week. Again, since a teen, I have tried so many options to stop my sweating and this is the only thing that has really helped me. Morpheus8 for underarm sweating has been a blessing and has stopped me from wearing light jackets and sweaters to hide my underarm sweat because of embarrassment. Thank you Dr. Vu Ho!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2020

"Best decision of my life to have my chin implant and under chin lipo. Dr.Ho is the absolute best in Dallas! No doubt"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr.Vu Ho is the absolute best! Incredible results w subtle changes (what most people are looking for). Loving my results more everyday"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Ho is wonderful, friendly, and professional. Everyone in the office is attentive, and communication is effective. I'm very impressed with their practice; and have been coming to see them for many years! Highly recommended to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I definitely will be coming back."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"I went to Dr. Ho for Botox on my forehead to get ready for my wedding day. Dr. Ho was great! He was professional and helped me to achieve the look I wanted. My forehead was flawless and I felt confident with reduced lines on my forehead for my wedding day! I will definitely be coming back to Beyond Beautiful!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"Have been visiting Dr.Ho for several years and never disappointed in his services and patient care."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 11 2020

"Thread Lift and Botox - I am in my 40s and Dr. Vu Ho did thread lift and Botox and hands down I literally look 10 years younger !! I have been to many doctors for fillers to get a youthful appearance . I decided to finally give thread lift a try and all I can say is WOW! Dr. Ho did such a phenomenal job ... if I may say myself I’ve gotten my 30 year old look back ! My eyebrows were always droopy and uneven and my eyes were always hooded ... no doctor I’ve ever been to could correct this with Botox ! Dr Ho corrected this with a combination of thread lift and added Botox and it was like my eyebrows are no Longer droopy and my eyelids are lifted ! I can finally enjoy tweeting eyeshadow and eyeliner like I used to in my 30s! I am sold for life ... never will I go to another doctor ! I had given up and thought I would have to get a facelift but Dr. Ho delivers facelift results with the thread lift ! No more saggy jowls , my cheeks are lifted , eye brows lifted and with the addition of Botox for eyebrows it is literally a dream come true for me !"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Nov 10 2020

"Neck Lift and Lower Face Lift - I’ve been thinking about this for many years and now it is finally planned and scheduled for tomorrow. I’ve followed many other reviews, And it’s been a big help to me, so I’m posting in hopes it will be a help to someone else. My surgery is tomorrow and I’m nervous."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2020

"Dr Ho is the best! He did my surgical upper eye bleh, plus many injections over the last few years and I love it!  Recently, I had quite a bit of Bellafill and it’s been amazing!  I trust him implicitly and will continue to have Dr Ho help me with my anti-aging treatments and procedures to keep turning back the clock, so to speak!  I highly recommend Dr Ho and the team at Beyond Beautiful!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2020

"I had  2 rounds of kybella w dr HO and he did an amazing job! He got the job done quickly and o saw some good results! I’ll never go anywhere else for anything cosmetic! dR HO is a life changer! so blessed I found him"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: RealSelf Oct 08 2020

"Chin implant and submental lipo - Having my surgery on a few hours . Anxious and excited!! I'm having it done w DR. VU HO! He did more than I expected and I'm in disbelief of the results. Better than I expected and I'm an SOOOOO happy w my results"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: RealSelf Sep 16 2020

"Best Doctor - I have been visiting Dr. Ho for several years. Many people may think that cosmetic treatments are for women only, but Dr. Ho has helped me to take advantage of the the latest treatments while looking natural.Most recently, I asked Dr. Ho to help me with a scar on the top of my nose. The scar is the aftermath of skin cancer removal. I have tried several laser treatments, but the scar remained visible. Dr. Ho proposed Bellafill filler to build the collagen underneath. After the first treatment my scar was practically erased! I could not believe the results! Thank you Dr. Ho for you! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2020

"I really enjoy Dr. Caruth. He is funny and tells it like it is which is why I like his honesty. His staff are also very nice people and accommodating. The office is also very nice. I would definitely recommend. Although my results are not apparent at this time, I have faith that Dr. Caruth will get me where I want to be or damn close to it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2020

"Love this doctor !! Met all my expectations and they were high !!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2020

"Wonderful doctor !!! Definitely recommend !!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2020

"Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2020

"Amazing Spa and Services! - I have done a dermaplane and facial combo for years but Beyond Beautiful and Sara in specific are amazing! Dermaplaning takes off all of the dead surface skin and the hydro facial cleans your skin To perfection. It feels and looks amazing afterwards. Dr. Vu does is spectacular with Botox, natural but smooth. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"I went to Beyond Beautiful for PicoSure laser treatments for my hyperpigmentation from years and years of acne. I was nervous because I knew the negative effects lasers can have on ethnic skin. However, Sarah was very thorough with her explanations and treatment plan. She knows what she is doing and it made it that much easier to trust her. She also has had experience with doing laser treatments on asian skin tones. The laser itself was not painful. Numbing cream is applied for 15-30 minutes prior to the laser. Your face is red afterwards for about 30 minutes, but otherwise no huge downtime like other lasers. I was able to go about my day as normal the day of. I started seeing results within 3-4 weeks and could see my hyperpigmentation fading well! Overall, I am happy with my treatment and Sarah and will be getting more treatments in the future from her!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"I had my ZO 3 step peels earlier this year- one in January and the 2nd in February. Sarah did such an awesome job. It was not painful at all- there is a fan you can hold to keep the cool air on your face. Sarah talked me through the process and the aftercare. There was no peeling for almost 3 days. It started peeling around my chin and mouth, then the 4th day it started working its way up my face. The peeling was not painful and was completely gone after about the 6th day. My face was refreshed and had new pink skin. If you are considering this peel I highly recommend! It is worth the money and so easy. Sarah can answer all your questions and makes herself available if you have questions throughout the process. I will be doing another one this winter!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 29 2020

"The most amazing thing about this procedure is that it does not alter how I look and no one knew anything was done - The process was so easy and Dr. Ho and staff were kind, friendly and helpful. I had this procedure done by Dr. Ho about 10 years ago and it was time for a touch-up. The most amazing thing about this procedure is that it does not alter how I look and no one knew anything was done. I just looked fresher and less hagged-out and tired. I would recommend this procedure to anyone who wanted to look a bit fresher and happier."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 18 2020

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho - Dr. Vu Ho made sure I knew everything I needed to know about Dysport before we got started. He and one of his staff members, Kacla, made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire process. No pain, no bruising, etc. I'm 2 weeks out and I'm thrilled with the results! I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho to friends/family and I'm excited to go back!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Yelp Jun 10 2020

"I came in today for a Botox consultation and a treatment. From my first call to make my appointment, to treatment, to checking out, everyone was super friendly and polite! Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and really listened to what I wanted. The prices were very reasonable and the staff was great. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf May 30 2020

"Friendly and Efficient! - I went to Dr. Ho for an under eye consultation because my under eyes were pretty hollow and I felt like I always looked really tired. He recommended different options and I ended up getting filler! I was kind of anxious about it as I had never had any work done before, but after getting it I realized there was nothing to be worried about! Him and his staff were very friendly and efficient! I’m so happy with my results! If I ever need anything else, I’m going back to Dr. Ho!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 28 2020

"I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf May 27 2020

"Much Better Jawline Now! - Dr. Ho is simply Fantastic. I had the Facetite procedure done and it was a great solution for my fat deposits under my chin. I am approaching 50 so I needed just a little bit of a lift to keep my jawline looking younger. Dr. Ho is double board certified and I trust his judgement and steady hand. I am pleased with the results as these photos were taken only a month after being done and it looks even better now. Book your appointment with his team, you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 09 2020

"I received a new long lasting facial filler Bellafill. I completed my treatment and am happy with the results. Check it out with a consult."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 05 2020

"Bellafill is Great - I was looking for a long lasting facial filler. I am a patient of Vu Ho, MD. He suggested a new filler called Bellafill. I have completed my treatment and am very pleased with the results. Check it out and then consult with Dr Ho at Beyond Beautiful."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Lets start with Tami... she is absolutely the best! She makes you feel comfortable, important, and when you leave the office you feel like you just made a new best friend. She cares about you every step of the way. Dr. Ho was the best choice I ever made! From the moment I met him, I knew without a doubt I wanted him to do my procedure. He has a very calming nature, listens to your wants, and makes it happen. Another thing I love about him is that he always makes time for you and makes you a priority. Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor! I highly recommended Beyond Beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2020

"Sculptra for Chin Enhancement - So glad I had this procedure done. I am very satisfied with the results and these photos are only two vials in. I had a third and final recently. Dr. Ho did a fantastic job. He is a master injector! I had tried Restylane in the past. However with my high metabolism it would not last long. Sculptra will last at least two years. Comparing the two, Sculptra gives me a more natural look than Restylane. If you live the in the North Dallas area I highly recommend checking out Dr. Ho's practice Beyond Beautiful. The staff is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Ho, Tami, Liz, Amber and Sarah for all that you do!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"OMG!I LOVE SARAH THE MED SPA ESTHETICIAN!! She's so nice and knowledgeable that makes me feel great. I look forward to my appointments with her because of her positivism and politeness. I'm having the Fractora treatments and couln't be happier..."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Dr. Ho reached out to me immediately after my review. He was concerned about my experience and met with me to discuss options to address my issue. He was genuinely concerned and after meeting with him, he scheduled a follow up procedure to address my concerns. I am very appreciative of Dr. Ho’s response to my concerns and his willingness to address them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Feb 26 2020

"I Can Wear Earrings Again! - I went to Dr. Ho for an earlobe repair procedure. I’m very pleased with the results. The procedure was painless and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ho, he is very friendly and personable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Feb 20 2020

"Wonderful Experience, Great Product - Dr. Ho is great, and so is everyone that works at his office. Upon walking in you feel like you are apart of a family. I tried Jeuveau as a Botox alternative because I heard it lasted longer than Botox. I was about to get married, but was going to be traveling before the wedding so I needed something that would last and hold it’s form. I waited 5 months to write this because I wanted to see how long it actually lasted. I am only just seeing the jeuveau let up. Botox only last 3 months for me, so I definitely would recommend this product and Dr. Vu Ho to administer it!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 12 2020

"I Had an Awesome Experience - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho. I went to see him for my lips. I’ve always had small lips and have tried fillers in the past else where. Dr. Ho recommend lip implants. I had him do them and have never been happier! He did an outstanding job! I’m so proud of my lips and looks now. I recommend Dr. Ho highly!! Thank you so much for making me more beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 07 2020

"Had my first hydra facial with Sarah and everything was great! She was so helpful and informative. After many skincare setbacks, I finally feel like my face is in good hands and I couldn’t be happier!! 💕"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2020

"I am so happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Vu Ho - August 2019 I choose Dr.Vu Ho for a mid, lower facelift and am so very happy I did! I had visited with Dr. Vu Ho a few yrs prior but had some unforeseen circumstances, and had to wait. He patiently listened to my wishes to tighten up my jowls, and explained what he could do for me. I am so thankful he was my surgeon as I trusted him wholeheartedly!!Look at my before and after especially the side view!! Thank you Dr. Vu Ho :)"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2020

"I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2020

"I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jan 24 2020

"Immediate results, Dr Ho is amazing! - Dr Ho is amazing! He is honest with his evaluation and sets reasonable expectations on results. I had saggy skin under my chin and he fixed it with threads and Botox. Immediately could see the difference. His staff are super nice as well and the office is nice and clean."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jan 23 2020

"I Am 64, and Now my Eyes Look the Same As the Ones I Use to Have 20 Years Ago! - I am 64 years old, and now after the blepharoplasty, my eyes look the same as the ones I use to have 20 years ago! Many, many thanks to the magic Dr.Vu Ho, and his angels Liz and Tami. They made me look younger in no time."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Amazing plastic surgeon! She has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. I would go back to her anytime and definitely would refer my friends and family."

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"I have been seeing Sarah for a few months now to work on my large pores around my nose and cheeks. We have done 3 skin pen treatments and I can tell a difference in the size of my pores and the texture of my skin. At my treatment she suggested a new laser treatment that will fit my needs so I will be trying that next since everything she has told me and recommends has worked. I’m very satisfied."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Phenomenal Dr with an even better staff! Dr. Ho is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, understanding and willing to listen to the needs/wants of patient. His staff is so welcoming, patient and friendly! The office is exceptionally clean. I recommend Dr. Ho to everyone any chance I get!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 11 2020

"Sarah is an amazing esthetician, and she is always more than willing to explain all the procedures and products. I recently got the hydro-facial, and it helps with clearing my breakouts and gives my skin a more healthier look. It doesn’t have any downtime so it’s great to get the day of an event or just to give your skin a refresher."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Sarah was amazing! Dermaplaning is the best. Recommend it to be done every month!!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2019

"I had an awake breast augmentation a year ago and I am very pleased with the results.  Dr. Caruth and his staff were very pleasant and professional.  I have also had some Botox here and he was very honest to give me only what I needed.   I definitely will be back.  Just wanted to share my experience."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 28 2019

"I performed much research before deciding to have Dr. Ho conduct my Blepharoplasty. I consider myself especially lucky and beyond grateful for the experience and exceptional skill Dr. Ho has developed, for my procedure. Even for being an obviously successful practice, the staff and Dr. Ho himself, were incredibly personable, helpful, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. There are too many positive things to comment upon. Trust is a major factor in all my decisions and I will continue my business with this amazing facility. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2019

"Come visit Sarah for a skin consult and treatment! I am feeling great after my hydrofacial today! Skincare is not a luxury but a need! I trust the care of my skin to Dr. Ho and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I performed much research before deciding to have Dr. Ho conduct my Blepharoplasty. I consider myself especially lucky and beyond grateful for the experience and exceptional skill Dr. Ho has developed, for my procedure. Even for being an obviously successful practice, the staff and Dr. Ho himself, were incredibly personable, helpful, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. There are too many positive things to comment upon. Trust is a major factor in all my decisions and I will continue my business with this amazing facility. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I have had an ipl treatmemts in the past with bad and good experiences, so it took me time to trust someone again. I was recommended to see Sarah at Beyond Beautiful and took the chance a couple days ago. I am so pleased with her attention to detail, explanation of what to expect and her personality. She truly cares about you and your results. I will be back for other treatmemts with Sarah soon!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"I have just had the best experience with both Dr Ho and his office staff. Dr Ho is attentive, has great suggestions and is committed to making his clients happy (and I am quite a happy client). The office staff is warm, welcoming and I really enjoy coming here! I’ve had Botox in frown lines, lip injections and some plumping filler around my marionette lines. Delighted with the results!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"I love this place. Today I had an IPL treatment to remove sun damage from the many years of senseless sunbathing. Sarah the medical aesthetician, was very knowledgable and pleasant. I appreciate the details she provided me regarding the procedure and what to expect. I was full of questions! I look forward to seeing the results!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"I love going to Beyond Beautiful in Plano to get skin treatments. There office is very chic, and the people at the front desk are helpful and friendly! My personal esthetician Cherisse is one of the best professionals I've come across in ALL professions. If you are thinking about getting skin treatment here, be sure to ask for Cherisse specifically. She knows as much as there is to know about your skin, cares about results and isn't there to just sell you products/treatments!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 06 2019

"I have never had a HydraFacial until today and let me say, the experience was elevated to a whole new level because of the esthetician. Sarah was not only sweet and knowledgeable in the treatment being performed, but she had me laughing and enjoying the entire experience. She is extremely sincere and I can’t wait to see her again. Never had such an amazing experience and my tired, dry skin looks alive and glowing,"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 05 2019

"At the Beginning Stages - I am 55 years old, 125lbs. My abs have always been my trouble spot. I researched several alternatives to deal with it and Sculpsure seemed to be the most effective for the price, based on reviews and research. I found a great Black Friday deal and went for it. The procedure itself was more painful than I expected. It wasn’t the heat that bothered me, but the cramping feeling. Sarah at Dr. Ho’s office was great at helping me deal with the pain and keeping me distracted. They have nitrous oxide at the office, and I’m going to ask about that for my next treatment. I’ve been drinking lots of water and doing the massages. It is still slightly sore. It helps to wear sweat pants or something with a loose waist to it. I’ve lost a couple of pounds, which I wasn’t expecting, but my stomach still feels and looks swollen. I’ll update in 6 weeks with pictures and more info."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2019

"Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 27 2019

"Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Just finished my first Hydra-facial treatment with Sarah. She was amazing, friendly and the treatment was painless! Can’t wait to see the final results after 24 hours. Hydro-facial is the perfect treatment to do! I highly recommend Sarah and beyond beautiful as well ♥️"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2019

"i had little problem with upper implant sliding and Dr. Ho replaced it today with larger one. He did not charge. Almost complete painless procedure. He is so attentive and precise with his work. I love all the staff members, Tami, Liz, Amy, who have been absolutely wonderful through all the procedures. They make you feel like family. The procedures I have had were Body Tite, Facelift, Lip Implants, and injections. I am almost 63 and have gotten so many compliments that I look 50 now. There were no complications and I recovered very quickly. I would say Dr. Ho and is staff are #1 in the DFW metroplex. I will continue to use him for all my face and body procedures. Thank you to everyone for being so supportive. Barbara Gray...forever patient"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2019

"i had little problem with upper implant sliding and Dr. Ho replaced it today with larger one. He did not charge. Almost complete painless procedure. He is so attentive and precise with his work. I love all the staff members, Tami, Liz, Amy, who have been absolutely wonderful through all the procedures. They make you feel like family. The procedures I have had were Body Tite, Facelift, Lip Implants, and injections. I am almost 63 and have gotten so many compliments that I look 50 now. There were no complications and I recovered very quickly. I would say Dr. Ho and is staff are #1 in the DFW metroplex. I will continue to use him for all my face and body procedures. Thank you to everyone for being so supportive. Barbara Gray...forever patient"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"I had Sarah do a HydraFacial on me today and it was a wonderful experience. I love her personality and I left feeling great and my skin looked so refreshed and hydrated."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 13 2019

"i had a lower face lift and injections by Dr. Ho. He was the best. He takes the time to really listen to my concerns and always knows exactly what to do. i will be a long time patient of Dr. Ho's and i would highly recommend him for anyone considering having procedures and/or fillers. All the girls who work in his office are adorable! Amy, Tami, Liz and Sandy are so sweet and caring. The office atmosphere is delightful every time I've been there for an appointment. They always get me right in. I've never had to wait. Dr. Ho and the girls definitely know what they're doing. i couldn't be happier. They made me look 10 years younger."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 13 2019

"i had a lower face lift and injections by Dr. Ho. He was the best. He takes the time to really listen to my concerns and always knows exactly what to do. i will be a long time patient of Dr. Ho's and i would highly recommend him for anyone considering having procedures and/or fillers. All the girls who work in his office are adorable! Amy, Tami, Liz and Sandy are so sweet and caring. The office atmosphere is delightful every time I've been there for an appointment. They always get me right in. I've never had to wait. Dr. Ho and the girls definitely know what they're doing. i couldn't be happier. They made me look 10 years younger."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2019

"Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with Sarah today. I previously had IPL done at another facility and didn’t have the best experience, this was completely different. Sarah took her time with me and explained the process every step of the way. It was painless! I highly recommend her (she is also super nice)!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 06 2019

"Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2019

"My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2019

"Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Sarah was outstanding, great patient experience!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 30 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Ho and his staff for almost 5 years now and have never had a bad experience. His staff is very friendly and easy to talk to and I have loved my results every time!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 30 2019

"its natural, people that known me didn't recognize i went thru the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 30 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Ho and his staff for almost 5 years now and have never had a bad experience. His staff is very friendly and easy to talk to and I have loved my results every time!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2019

"My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2019

"Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Just had my first Beyond Beautiful experience. I scheduled a Stimulator Peel with Sarah. She is amazing. Knowledgeable and personable, a Master Medical Esthetician. Not only am I impressed with my facial but I am impressed with my entire visit at Beyond Beautiful. Everyone is friendly and inviting. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed to add on services. They gave me recommendations but nothing extreme. I’m thankful for the great recommendation given to me by my Bestie. I will be back to Beyond Beautiful and recommend everyone to give them a try. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Ho."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Sarah was wonderful. This was my first experience having Fractora or any procedure done. She explained in detail from the beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive, professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sarah."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Sarah was awesome and my facial was experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Sarah is very congenial, and very pleasant to work with. I can tell she loves her job because she is so happy. She made me feel so great. No wait time, not in any pain. I can already tell my skin will look great. Sarah is definitely the esthetician to go to. It was more than what expected and makes me want to come back very soon."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 22 2019

"Today I did a peel with Sarah Siegel, and it was amazing and relaxing. Tammy and Amy always make me feel welcome every-time I come in the door. Can’t wait to be back!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 21 2019

"Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today, and IPL for the furture."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 21 2019

"Sara was wonderful. This was my first experience having fractora or any proceedure done. She explained in detail from beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sara."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 21 2019

"Sara was wonderful. This was my first experience having fractora or any proceedure done. She explained in detail from beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sara."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Sarah explained the treatment step by step and educated me on what to expect. She is extremely professional, experienced and very friendly. I will continue to use her as my esthetician for future treatments."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Sarah did a great job. Very informative"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Had my 3rd Sculpsure treatment on my lower buttocks due to over projection of a Brazilian Butt Lift. I have seen a very subtle result that I am happy with. It really does work, but you need multiple treatments. The buttocks area is a tender area to be treated as it gets hot, but its worth it. Sarah did my last treatment and she has been helpful and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"I totally reccomend Sarah for microneddling! She as very sweet and professional! I'll be back!!!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2019

"sarah was amazing. she's so personable as well as thorough. My treatment went great and I'm excited about my result. I'm definitely coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2019

"I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Ho and his staff, they are good group. I will be back for any future needs."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2019

"I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Ho and his staff, they are good group. I will be back for any future needs."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2019

"sarah was amazing. she's so personable as well as thorough. My treatment went great and I'm excited about my result. I'm definitely coming back!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2019

"Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2019

"Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Healthgrades Oct 11 2019

"Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Healthgrades Oct 10 2019

"Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Healthgrades Oct 10 2019

"Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 09 2019

"i came here quite unsure of what to expect because i've had this facial keloids for a pretty long time. i was received so well and felt comfortable immediately. the results after the first injection is awesome. keloids shrunk beyond my expectations......well i'm back for a followup and more positive results. thank you all for the wonderful service."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 09 2019

"i came here quite unsure of what to expect because i've had this facial keloids for a pretty long time. i was received so well and felt comfortable immediately. the results after the first injection is awesome. keloids shrunk beyond my expectations......well i'm back for a followup and more positive results. thank you all for the wonderful service."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"Dr. Ho is Personable, a Great Listener and Empathetic to my Concerns - My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 05 2019

"Had my 3rd Sculpsure treatment on my lower buttocks area due to over projection of a Brazalian Butt Lift. I have seen a very subtle result that I am happy with. It really does work but you need multiple treatments. The buttocks area is a tender area to be treated as it gets hot, but its worth it. Sarah did my last treatment and she has been helpful and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2019

"Very enjoyable experience and am looking forward to my next facial with Sarah!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2019

"Very enjoyable experience and am looking forward to my next facial with Sarah!!!!!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2019

"Had my 3rd Sculpsure treatment on my lower buttocks area due to over projection of a Brazalian Butt Lift. I have seen a very subtle result that I am happy with. It really does work but you need multiple treatments. The buttocks area is a tender area to be treated as it gets hot, but its worth it. Sarah did my last treatment and she has been helpful and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2019

"Sarah was great! Very friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2019

"Sarah was great! Very friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"Sarah is amazing! I came to her to for a microneedle procedure. After just one session, my face improved so much! I had previously gone to dermatologists for acne breakouts and Sarah has done so much more for me than the dermatologists with just one session of the skin pen. I am in love with my results!"

5.0