Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2020

Friendly and Efficient! - I went to Dr. Ho for an under eye consultation because my under eyes were pretty hollow and I felt like I always looked really tired. He recommended different options and I ended up getting filler! I was kind of anxious about it as I had never had any work done before, but after getting it I realized there was nothing to be worried about! Him and his staff were very friendly and efficient! I’m so happy with my results! If I ever need anything else, I’m going back to Dr. Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2020

I Am 64, and Now my Eyes Look the Same As the Ones I Use to Have 20 Years Ago! - I am 64 years old, and now after the blepharoplasty, my eyes look the same as the ones I use to have 20 years ago! Many, many thanks to the magic Dr.Vu Ho, and his angels Liz and Tami. They made me look younger in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I performed much research before deciding to have Dr. Ho conduct my Blepharoplasty. I consider myself especially lucky and beyond grateful for the experience and exceptional skill Dr. Ho has developed, for my procedure. Even for being an obviously successful practice, the staff and Dr. Ho himself, were incredibly personable, helpful, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. There are too many positive things to comment upon. Trust is a major factor in all my decisions and I will continue my business with this amazing facility. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

Totally amazing experience - I was anxious to get the turkey waddle under my chin fixed as well as the bags under my eyes. However I was not willing to have a surgical procedure. Dr Ho performed facetite on my neck and got rid of my bags on my lower eyelids. It was done in the office and was relatively pain free. Dr Ho is extremely professional and I was so happy with the results. Sandra his coordinator walked me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone is professional, caring, and very welcoming! - Incredibly awesome! Dr. Ho was more than comforting, reassuring and professional. I came to Dr. Ho with concerns primarily to talk to him about "wrinkles" on my chin area and underneath my eyes. I had received two other consultations and both doctors recommended surgical procedures. Dr. Ho immediately said that I did not need that and suggested C02 laser treatment on my entire face and PRP... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am so thrilled with my upper eye lid and brow lift surgery, from Dr. Ho. Additionally, his Beautiful Faces team is amazingly friendly, warm and inviting! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

First of all, Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing, to say the very least! Dr. Ho was very honest, kind, and took a conservative but VERY effective approach to my concerns. Previously, I had seen a couple of other plastic surgeons and they wanted to do a "mini face lift" and I wanted to explore other options. Dr. Ho told me that I was NOT a surgery candidate, which was refreshing to hear. As recommended and suggested to me, I began using the ZO skin care treatment at home and all I can say is WOW about those products! I've tried everything; or at least it seems, and these products do exactly what they promise! I followed my instructions to a "t" to prepare for C02 laser treatment on my face and PRP injections underneath my eyes. To fast forward, personally, I healed much faster than I had expected and the bruising under my eyes is almost completely gone and it's not even been two weeks yet. With the laser, within a week, there was a noticeable improvement in my skin and I am loving the results! I did this for my 60th birthday and I would highly recommend whatever approach Dr. Ho recommends! I will definitely be a life long patient and could not be happier with my results to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful and amazing things about Dr. Ho and all of his staff! I had C02 laser resurfacing done on my face along with PRP injections underneath my eyes and it's not even been two weeks yet and the results have been amazing! The ZO skin care line is the absolute best I've ever used! It delivers exactly what is promised! I could go on and on but truly, Dr. Ho and his staff have me as a patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2016

55 Year Old Gets Wide-eyed Look and tight neck again! - Dr. Ho is so talented! His demeanor is very calming which was very comforting. Every single person I dealt with in his office were so genuinely looking after my best interests. I love my results and would choose him again when and if the need arises. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

I researched for almost a year and visited other physicians before I finally found Dr. Vu Ho. He has the best bedside manners and caring staff around! His office is stunning but nobody came off as snooty - which I highly value. As someone with a nursing background & married to a physician(they were not aware of that just in case your wondering,) I feel like I have a good idea of what to look for selecting a medical professional with the credentials to back it up, and Dr. Ho passed with flying colors. Jerri is fabulous & was the initial contact when I called. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Her warm & sincere personality made it even easier to choose to check out this establishment. I even researched out of state physicians to ensure I was going to have the odds in my favor of getting a skilled hand to work on my areas of concern, Jessica was very patient and thorough by going over the pre&post care, breakdown of fees, and any other questions I had. Please note that I was not paid or reimbursed in any to give this honest review , nor was I asked to . Just do your research with eyes wide open & put yourself in the skilled & caring hands of someone who is highly qualified such as Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13019275
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Ho is amazing. I can't say enough great things about him and his work. 23 years ago I got bit by a tick, got Lymes disease and the right side of my face went paralyzed (Bells Palsy). Due to the paralysis of the right side of my face the muscles spasm, it hurts and distorts my smile and eyes. Dr Ho used Dysport to settle down the spasms and to make my smile and face symmetric. Since going to Dr Ho I don't look in the mirror and see the paralysis. Dr Ho's staff is absolutely fabulous. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thank you to Dr Ho and his staff. I will be forever grateful that I found you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2016

62 Years Old - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is excellent at his profession and did a wonderful job on my face and eyes!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

Volume Injection for Hollow Cheeks - Plano, TX - Great doc. Great eyes and technique for subtle yet effective results. Very satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668505
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

10 months later...Not so thrilled! Update--Two stars for procedure results! 5 Stars because I really do believe I was the exception & like Dr. Ho. Not happy with the result in my left eye AT ALL...looks like there is product near the surface & I also I have: hemosiderin stains. "Hemosiderin staining is a medical condition in which one presents yellow or brown patches on the skin. These are in fact the result of the macrophages consuming the dead red blood cells, leading to the production of hemosiderin." I could not tell at first because, I was swollen. I hardly bruised not sure why the stains. The lumpiness is a major pain in my butt & I want it gone. But my left eye felt like it rejected the needle both times. It's very noticeable in certain lights and it's only my left. I'm too afraid to get it fixed by the office. My derm recommended laser for the stains. Said dissolving could be painful...& to try to wait it out if possible. I already had to have one red spot zapped from the left eye & it's gone! I have the hemosiderin stains under both & they are not fun to cover! Going to get Versa to try to remove these. No issues with the botox but I felt like it pulled my eyes down near my crows feet. Like I looked like the joker...I looked weird...glad it's gone. Oh and some weird things were going on with my forehead as it wore off. Like random deep indentations appearing. I nearly lost it!! It went away, but looked hideous!!! Not sure what I would recommend at this point. Other than prepare to deal with something if goes wrong or if you do not like the result....This is your face! Pics added ---------------initial Review--------------- I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very kind and considerate staff, with very little wait time.Dr Ho did a very good job on my eye lift surgery. Am mostly pleased with results. Just wish was able to lift dark circles from loose skin more under my eyes. Understand can't over do or would cause problems later.Thanks, Dr Ho and staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438178
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2015

I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Plano, TX - Doctor Ho was able to provide me with all the details of my procedures and answered all the questions/concerns that I had. As post opt, he schedule a few follow ups to ensure the best outcome for my surgery which was very comforting. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Botox, Filler, Eyelid Rejuvination. Plano, TX - This was my first time EVER having any work done to my face so I took my time and researched on all doctors around the metroplex and found Dr. Vu Ho, and boy am I glad I did!!! He is a master at his work and takes care in everything he does. I have had some botox around my face and fillers in my lips. My face automatically became youthful, and the fillers in my lips look so natural! I am seriously impressed with his work. I also had some under eye baggage that I've been very unhappy with that was showing as I got older. He explained of this 2 session procedure that he can do that can minimize this problem area. This procedure was the best thing that I could have ever done!! It literally knocked off years and brought back my youthful, vibrant eyes again! I no longer look tired!! For the first session, I was swollen for three days top but as I went for second session, my swelling only lasted two days and could see the results! I am so happy with everything he has done and glad I made the right choice! We only have one face/body and you want to make sure you putting it in the right hands!! The office staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful that guided my confidence along the way. I have scheduled more procedures with him and look forward to becoming the new me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2015

At this point, I have only worked with Dr. Ho and staff as a pre-op patient. I am still making a decision as to move forward or not with a procedure for a lower lid blepharoplasty as I am still young and its a big decision. Therefore I cannot yet speak to his abilities as a surgeon. However, I can speak to the level of attentiveness, sensitivity, professionalism, and overall customer service I have received-and it is absolutely top notch. Not only have I seen Dr. Ho twice now, as a free consulatation, but I have also spoken to him on the phone-all in an effort to answer my questions (I have a lot) about the procedure. The thing that impresses me most is his honesty and above all, the fact that he hasn't pressured me once. I think, wow he and his staff have spent so much time on me-and yet, I may not do the procedure. Since time is money, you figure they've lost even more. But that doesn't even seem to be a consideration. It's incredible. I'm so glad I found them-the whole staff are amazing.To me, if this is indicative of how competent he is, and I think it is, my hesitation is slowly being abated. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2015

beauiful faces, its more like ugly faces . My eyes will never be the same. He had zero bedside manors or does he listen when your in pain. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2014

I cannot say enough GREAT things about Dr. Ho, and his wonderful staff!!! I am a 53 year old woman who had old looking eyes. I didn't like what I was seeing when I looked in the mirror. I am nervous when it comes to someone messing with my face. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Ho, and read his reviews. I made a consultation with him and he spent quality time answering all my questions. I booked my surgery and it was amazing.. I had not one ounce of pain! I followed Dr. Ho,instructions and am now on the mend. I will say, I looked like I had a fight with a prize fighter and lost, but ice was my friend. I love what I see now when I look in the mirror. Dr. Ho, is a true Gem, I would recommend him to everyone!!! Thank you Dr. Ho, for giving ME back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2014

I was very happy that Dr. Ho would do an eye job under local aneasthetic in his office. I had interviewed 4 plastic surgeons in the area and Dr. Ho was #5. As soon as I met him and his staff I was convinced that he was the one. Surgery went well. There was absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. I was shocked because I couldn't understand how I didn't have any pain with all of the swelling. I am diabetic and have a tendency to heal very slowly. At first I was on target for the healing process and then I started noticing that the scar on one eye was still rosy red and raised after 3 months. I was using a lot of Mederma to make the scar vanish. It is now the 4th month and the scar is imperceptible to others. My co-workers are constantly telling me how beautiful my eyes are now. Others have said that my eyes have really been opened up. My husband is always remarking that I have no bags under my eyes and my upper lids look fabulous. I am 62 years old and this was my first jump into plastic surgery. I am very pleased that I picked Dr. Ho and his support staff of Emma and Mary. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

I have been contemplating about getting Asian double eyelid/upper blepharoplasty surgery for years, but was reluctant as well as indecisive about who and where I should get it done. Fortunately, finding Dr. Ho after reading another person's review and viewing their post-surgery photos; easily finalized my decision to have my procedure done by him. My approving decision was also confirmed after speaking to him over the phone and in person during a consultation. I felt Dr. Ho truly understood how I wanted my eyes to look and alluded with assuring confidence. Not only is Dr. Ho. an amazing cosmetic physician, but his staff and office are absolutely wonderful as well! Rescheduling appointments and communication were always easily accommodated without ifs, ands, or buts. After almost 7 months, my eyes recovered tremendously and look naturally beautiful. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2014

Getting Back my Eyes - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho couldn't have been more nicer or more professional. He made me feel comfortable, and his staff and office were excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2014

Could not be more thrilled with the results of my eye lift. I had developed crepey hooded lids in my 40s that made me very self-conscious. Dr. Ho gave me back the eyes I used to have and I look totally natural. When I first went out two weeks after surgery, my best friend's husband said, "My God, I never knew you had Bambi eyes!" :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2013

Asian eyelids- Plano, TX - He always checked on my healing process by himself instead of leaving it to his assistant. He is truly an expert in dealing with faces. I couldn't be more satisfied with my results! My eyes look so natural and attractive that no one would thought I had plastic surgery. Whoever sees my before and after photos states “was that you???” I am very happy with the result. I have recommended him to all of my relatives, friends, and acquaintances. I attended his patient appreciation party last May and talked to other patients interested in having procedures done. I was not surprised to know that he has many loyal patients. I am one of them now! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2013

He is caring and helpful in what you should do with your face ,neck and eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

I was very happy with the work that I got from Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Before I had lower lid puffiness and crows feet around my eyes. He was able to talk to me about both surgical and non-surgical options to best fit with what I was comfortable with doing. Now I look younger thanks to Dr. Ho. I would defiantly recommend his services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.