Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2020

I Had an Awesome Experience - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho. I went to see him for my lips. I’ve always had small lips and have tried fillers in the past else where. Dr. Ho recommend lip implants. I had him do them and have never been happier! He did an outstanding job! I’m so proud of my lips and looks now. I recommend Dr. Ho highly!! Thank you so much for making me more beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I have just had the best experience with both Dr Ho and his office staff. Dr Ho is attentive, has great suggestions and is committed to making his clients happy (and I am quite a happy client). The office staff is warm, welcoming and I really enjoy coming here! I’ve had Botox in frown lines, lip injections and some plumping filler around my marionette lines. Delighted with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great facial with Sarah! My lip perk experience was amazing. My lips feel so soft and look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2016

Amazing Lips - Plano, TX - Dr VU Ho is a amazing Doctor and person. Dr VU Ho and wonderful staff thank you again . More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Amazing Experience!!!! - Plano, TX - WOW! It really was an amazing experience.....Office was beautiful and the staff at the front desk are amazing! So professional, helpful and caring! Dr. Ho spent all the time I needed to ask questions and we decided together what the best procedure was moving forward based on my goals. I never felt rushed in any way! The actual procedure was quick and painless - and no bruising at all! I couldn't believe it. I really love looking in the mirror and seeing a refreshed face......and he did EXACTLY what I wanted on my lips. SOO Happy! Thank you Dr. Ho and your wonderful staff of professionals for such a great experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Botox, Filler, Eyelid Rejuvination. Plano, TX - This was my first time EVER having any work done to my face so I took my time and researched on all doctors around the metroplex and found Dr. Vu Ho, and boy am I glad I did!!! He is a master at his work and takes care in everything he does. I have had some botox around my face and fillers in my lips. My face automatically became youthful, and the fillers in my lips look so natural! I am seriously impressed with his work. I also had some under eye baggage that I've been very unhappy with that was showing as I got older. He explained of this 2 session procedure that he can do that can minimize this problem area. This procedure was the best thing that I could have ever done!! It literally knocked off years and brought back my youthful, vibrant eyes again! I no longer look tired!! For the first session, I was swollen for three days top but as I went for second session, my swelling only lasted two days and could see the results! I am so happy with everything he has done and glad I made the right choice! We only have one face/body and you want to make sure you putting it in the right hands!! The office staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful that guided my confidence along the way. I have scheduled more procedures with him and look forward to becoming the new me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

It was my first time to try filler in my lips. I was looking for a subtle enhancement, not anything that would be blatantly obvious to my family or friends. Dr. Ho gave me exactly what i was looking for with Restylane. The cormers of my lips dont recede anymore, and i can fully line them with lip pencils now. Best part: my husband who notices everything, has yet to say a word. It's been 3 weeks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.