Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Sarah is an amazing esthetician, and she is always more than willing to explain all the procedures and products. I recently got the hydro-facial, and it helps with clearing my breakouts and gives my skin a more healthier look. It doesn’t have any downtime so it’s great to get the day of an event or just to give your skin a refresher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have never had a HydraFacial until today and let me say, the experience was elevated to a whole new level because of the esthetician. Sarah was not only sweet and knowledgeable in the treatment being performed, but she had me laughing and enjoying the entire experience. She is extremely sincere and I can’t wait to see her again. Never had such an amazing experience and my tired, dry skin looks alive and glowing, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Just finished my first Hydra-facial treatment with Sarah. She was amazing, friendly and the treatment was painless! Can’t wait to see the final results after 24 hours. Hydro-facial is the perfect treatment to do! I highly recommend Sarah and beyond beautiful as well ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I had Sarah do a HydraFacial on me today and it was a wonderful experience. I love her personality and I left feeling great and my skin looked so refreshed and hydrated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah provided a great hydrafacial and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is the best one, I love her. She did a very good job, will be back with her next week for Hydrafacial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah did an amazing job. She explained all the steps of the Hydrafacial as she progressed through the steps. Sarah paid a great deal of attention while dermaplaning, making sure to double-check as she went to make sure all the hair was removed. She was gentle, thorough, and very experienced with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah did an amazing job. She explained all the steps of the Hydrafacial as she progressed through the steps. Sarah paid a great deal of attention while dermaplaning, making sure to double-check as she went to make sure all the hair was removed. She was gentle, thorough, and very experienced with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I received my first hydrafacial from Sarah and she was so wonderful and very personable. She carefully explained the procedure and took her time w/me. My skin is glowing and feels very smooth. I'll definitely be back! I highly recommend a hydafacial and Sarah is super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great hydrafacial with Sarah. She took the time to listen to my concerns/issues beforehand, and she was very knowledgeable about the process. She is extremely gentle and did a great job to explain each step of the process. My skin looks fantastic! Looking forward to the next facial with Sarah. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.