Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I had my ZO 3 step peels earlier this year- one in January and the 2nd in February. Sarah did such an awesome job. It was not painful at all- there is a fan you can hold to keep the cool air on your face. Sarah talked me through the process and the aftercare. There was no peeling for almost 3 days. It started peeling around my chin and mouth, then the 4th day it started working its way up my face. The peeling was not painful and was completely gone after about the 6th day. My face was refreshed and had new pink skin. If you are considering this peel I highly recommend! It is worth the money and so easy. Sarah can answer all your questions and makes herself available if you have questions throughout the process. I will be doing another one this winter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great Practice and my Results Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho spent close to an hour helping me to evaluate an approach to treating my cystic acne scars. After having performed 2 microneedling PRP procedures along with a filler treatment I can't believe how incredible my skin looks. My friends and family can't believe my results as well. Casey Scott, my aesthetician, has also been HUGE in helping me achieve the desired results and as a medspa member my monthly silk peels are a monthly highlight. Casey and the rest of the staff make you feel immediate comfortable and welcomed. So thankful that I've found this practice. They are an answer to my prayers! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2015

I can only say one thing EMMA is just fabulous. I have had many peels and she is the BEST I have ever seen.You must go to see her for a beautiful face you will be a client for life. My face has never looked and felt better.I look 5 years younger with the GESNER peel. Cheers! Jill More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr Ho and and Emma are amazing! Between Dr Ho's injections and Emma's Silk Peels, I have been very happy with my results. They also have great skin care products that help out with my extremely stubborn skin. Thanks guys More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Great facility. Everyone's wonderful especially Emma, she is terrific. If anyone's thinking about getting a chemical peel, check this one out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2013

Over the past two years, Megan has been the sole provider of my medically driven esthetic services to include microdermabrasions, photofacial and both customized chemical peels and skincare line products recommendations. Megan has been in the industry over ten years, has earned both my respect and trust as her client. Her service delivery is timely, efficient and results driven specific to my individual needs. Megan does not disappoint! I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I am writing this review to share my experience over the last 2 years regarding Megan, Medical Aesthetician at Dr. Ho's office. Megan's 12 years of experience is what sets her apart from others. She knows her customized chemical peels and understands the skin. I would not trust my face and skin to any other Aesthetician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

My skin has never looked better. I've had several chemical peels, IPO photo facials, and moisturizing facials, all with amazing results. Thank you Megan and Dr Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2013

I arrived at my appointment at 9:59 and was in my car on the access road to the toll road at 10:44. I have had these procedures before and have never left in less than an hour. So in the 45 minutes, I filled out paper work, told the technician what type of care I was interested in on a monthly basis, got the 3 procedures, waited for home care instructions to be printed out, walked to my car and drove to the access road. According to the deal I bought I paid for a "three-step clinical procedure combining microdermabrasion, chemical peel solution and cryogenic therapy to reduce the appearance of fine lines, hyper-pigmentation, laxity, dullness, acne and skin imperfection" Also stated in Dr Ho's ad was that I would "pay $69(regularly 150)" The quotes are taken from the ad. The technician didn't even micro my entire face. She lightly went over part of my forehead, only top of my nose, the round part of my chin and a part of my jaw line so i didn't get a full face micro. Is this what Dr. Ho offers for 150 as implied in the ad? Truly it wasn't worth 69.00 so I'm not sure how this was a good deal. I am looking for a place for skin care which is why I bought this deal. I assumed that Dr. Ho offered this special to attract clients. Perhaps I was mistaken. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}