Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr Vu Ho at Beyond Beautiful is amazing. I had a minor procedure done and felt no pain. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. His staff is really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2021

I will say I was nervous and apprehensive, about going to this office, just because I had never been to a plastic surgeon etc.  The FIRST THING THAT HAPPENED WAS...,they made me feel unbelievably comfortable, I felt so at ease.  Dr Ho was so easy to talk to about what I wanted.  He also informed me what would work best, they told me the cost and printed it so I could see it on paper.   I just can’t say enough good about this place.  I highly recommend Dr Ho and his staff.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ho’s for five years now. I can’t say enough great things about him and all of his team members. They all welcome me with a smile and assist with anything I need.  I return time and time again, not only because of Dr. Ho’s amazing work with my Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip Filler, and the latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler, but because of his ethics, integrity, and overall kindness. He also makes it a priority to learn the latest and greatest technology so he can serve his patients in the best possible way. He has and continues to give me the natural look I desire. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about Dr KAM and her staff! She truly is the best plastic surgeon and her and her staff are very thoughtful and caring! Not only did she do a wonderful job with my breast augmentation, but she checked on me for several days after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. I had breast cancer last year with radiation on my right breast and Dr KAM is carefully monitoring that side regularly. She has the BEST bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever had!! I, without a doubt, would recommend her to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can’t recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough.  He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers.  He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you!  I don’t want to look like I’m "trying" too hard!  I want to look like best version of me for my age.  Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments.  I am very happy with the results.  He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work.  There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain.  Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business.  All in all I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr Vu Ho and his entire staff is amazing and professional. I was referred to him by a close friend. My only regret is not calling sooner. Dr Ho performed a lower face and neck lift on me. I am so incredibly happy with my results. He has the best bedside manner- he is so caring and soft spoken and in tune with  every need. The after care after my surgery is what really impressed my husband and me. Dr Ho saw me on several occasions until he was sure I was completely healed and his staff always returned phone calls when I had concerns. I would not go to another doctor. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back and I feel and look so much younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2020

Best decision of my life to have my chin implant and under chin lipo. Dr.Ho is the absolute best in Dallas! No doubt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2020

Dr Ho is the best! He did my surgical upper eye bleh, plus many injections over the last few years and I love it!  Recently, I had quite a bit of Bellafill and it’s been amazing!  I trust him implicitly and will continue to have Dr Ho help me with my anti-aging treatments and procedures to keep turning back the clock, so to speak!  I highly recommend Dr Ho and the team at Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

I had  2 rounds of kybella w dr HO and he did an amazing job! He got the job done quickly and o saw some good results! I’ll never go anywhere else for anything cosmetic! dR HO is a life changer! so blessed I found him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2020

I came in today for a Botox consultation and a treatment. From my first call to make my appointment, to treatment, to checking out, everyone was super friendly and polite! Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and really listened to what I wanted. The prices were very reasonable and the staff was great. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I’ve had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures.I’ve had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL’s, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading.Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he’s the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I would highly recommend this place for all your facial surgical and cosmetic needs. Dr. Ho is wonderful and really does listen to your concerns. The staff are all very friendly and professional. Liz, the surgical assistant was very helpful during my procedure and explained pre and post care very thoroughly. Sandy is also wonderful with responding to all of my texts before and after appointments. I appreciate a place that not only makes you feel comfortable but makes you feel at home! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

Having done much research, I found Dr. Ho on GMT talking about threading and made my appointment to see him and discuss my options. During my visit with Dr. Ho he was patient, tentative, and answered every question I had. I am extremely pleased with my outcome. I'm very excited to see what the next few months bring as I continue my healing process. I would like to say a big thank you to his staff and if ever I had a question I had Sandy's personal cell # and within a few hours she always responded. On a personal note, even though there's bruising involved, I would highly recommend the procedure with Dr. Ho. We appreciate your feedback and if you have any questions about your visit, please contact us at (972) 608-0990. We also welcome a chance to connect with you on Yelp to continue the conversation. Thank you, Vu Ho, MD PS - If you'd like to write other reviews, you can log into Doctor.com by visiting doctor.com/login and signing in with: EMAIL [email protected] PASSWORD xNW2wGrCcI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

I had been noticing saggy skin around my jaw line & I recently turned 50 so I decided to consult with Dr. Ho at Beyond Beautiful about options. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years & he is always very knowledgeable on current innovative techniques. His staff is also so friendly & welcoming. I wasn't ready to have an invasive surgery or facelift so he recommended a threading procedure called the Beyond Beautiful Instantlift. This was a perfect fit for me because it has no downtime, no scars and literally took 30-45 minutes in Dr. Ho's office. I left after my appointment & went to work. I absolutely LOVE the results & that I look natural & refreshed! Thank you Dr. Ho for knowing exactly what I needed to help me look & feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

I had been noticing saggy skin around my jaw line & I recently turned 50 so I decided to consult with Dr. Ho at Beyond Beautiful about options. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years & he is always very knowledgeable on current innovative techniques. His staff is also so friendly & welcoming. I wasn’t ready to have an invasive surgery or facelift so he recommended a threading procedure called the Beyond Beautiful Instantlift. This was a perfect fit for me because it has no downtime, no scars and literally took 30-45 minutes in Dr. Ho’s office. I left after my appointment & went to work. I absolutely LOVE the results & that I look natural & refreshed! Thank you Dr. Ho for knowing exactly what I needed to help me look & feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Ho and his staff are wonderful people to work with. They do a great job and take the time to explain everything. Sandy has been really kind and helpful throughout the process. We highly recommend them! Do yourself a favor and reach out to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have received injectables from Nurse Sally, as well as Body Tite procedure from Dr. Ho.  I am nothing but satisfied with each provider and highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Kayla is absolutely amazing, always making sure my skin is at its best! Her vast knowledge of treatments and products makes my skin happy! She ALWAYS goes out of her way to make sure I am comfortable with my treatments and has a wonderful demeanor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love there new offices bright and welcoming. I have been going to Kayla for monthly dermaplane and silk peel and she is unbelievable, my skin has never felt or looked better. I go to Dr Ho for my injectables and he is excellent. I night recommend beyond beautiful for all your facial needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS! Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho's office in 30 minutes.  I'm sure I'll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they've seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS!Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho’s office in 30 minutes.  I’m sure I’ll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they’ve seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

AquaGold Treatment #2  - SO PLEASED!! Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn't pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it's TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It's smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I'm also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I'm going to do one more treatment this next month and I'll post again. Can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

Casey is The Best of The Best, more than happy with the results!!! She is the only one i can trust withy face:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I've been going to Casey for a few years now.  In the beginning, I didn't join the Medspa Membership.  I went to one of their client appreciation nights and decided to join at that time.  I'm so glad I did!  I get a facial once a month and I have noticed a huge change in my complexion.  I love my esthetician, Casey.  She's a great listener and genuinely cares about you getting the results that you want.  She's very knowledgeable about skin, I highly recommend Casey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

I love this place and their services! The clinic is clean, lovely, and relaxing and the staff are so nice and professional . The office hours are also very accommodating for appointments. Kayla is fantastic and very passionate and knowledgable when it comes to skincare, products, and services. I highly recommend you come see her for a dermaplane session, which she does for me. My skin never has glowed or looked so healthy and she is just so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

There are absolutely no words to justify my experience with Doctor Ho and his amazing staff. I had fears of doing surgery, and after I shared my concerns with him, he suggested a technique that put me at ease in terms of proceeding with the surgery. Doctor Ho is so talented and his skilled hands delivers beautiful faces . The staff have greeted me so warmly every single time , and they always take time to guide you to a succesful and safe post ups. Liz is so kind and so gentle, she takes plenty of  time to remove stitches after surgery and answer all your questions with big smile and a lot of patience. There are no words to describe Sandy, the office director, she is over the top and will do anything to make you feel at ease . Thank you so much Doctor Ho for such a great natural result I couldn't be happier . Thank you Sandy, Liz, Emily , Loren, Amber, and Casey. You guys are my new family . I truly love  y'all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

There are absolutely no words to justify my experience with Doctor Ho and his amazing staff. I had fears of doing surgery, and after I shared my concerns with him, he suggested a technique that put me at ease in terms of proceeding with the surgery. Doctor Ho is so talented and his skilled hands delivers beautiful faces . The staff have greeted me so warmly every single time , and they always take time to guide you to a succesful and safe post ups. Liz is so kind and so gentle, she takes plenty of  time to remove stitches after surgery and answer all your questions with big smile and a lot of patience. There are no words to describe Sandy, the office director, she is over the top and will do anything to make you feel at ease . Thank you so much Doctor Ho for such a great natural result I couldn’t be happier . Thank you Sandy, Liz, Emily , Loren, Amber, and Casey. You guys are my new family . I truly love  y’all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

AquaGold Day 3 Posting Day 3 of first treatment of AquaGold.  Photos in left column are day 1.  Photos on right are day 3.  I can definitely see a difference and it will continue to change/improve over the next couple of weeks as the Botox kicks in.  I'm curious/excited to see!  I've had literally no downtime.  Went back to work the next day.  There was a little redness and puffiness that first day but that's it.  I can already see that this will be a maintenance treatment that I'm going to do.  It's like it just turns back the clock just a bit all over and in a natural way.   I'll continue to post pics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

I am writing this review in hopes that others will have the privilege to have the best doctor in the world work on their face. This guy is The Real McCoy... I have had the most wonderful experience with Mr Ho and his team! Through the pre-admission process he was so patient with my many, many questions! The surgery was painless. He wanted the stitches to be in for a specific amount of time and made the time on a Sunday to remove the stitches. Above and beyond the call of duty. The post surgical experience has been so thorough, I've been so impressed. The outcome is astonishing!! This guy is a miracle worker. I went from an ugly 10 year old indented scar in between my eyes to a microscopic line. I tried many laser treatments before coming to Mr Ho at Beautiful Faces Plastic surgery. I promise, you will be impressed. After my last follow up appointment I asked if he could recommend anything for my red face. He sent the esthetician in to help. I've been to a dermatologist for the same issue and was diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis. I have tried TriLuma a bleaching cream, many other creams and prescription face washes. After asking questions about my face. She had me try a few of the creams, one was for rosacea. When I arrived home that night my face looked so much better. I now know I have type 2 rosacea and can treat it properly. Thank you SO much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

I am writing this review in hopes that others will have the privilege to have the best doctor in the world work on their face. This guy is The Real McCoy... I have had the most wonderful experience with Mr Ho and his team! Through the pre-admission process he was so patient with my many, many questions! The surgery was painless. He wanted the stitches to be in for a specific amount of time and made the time on a Sunday to remove the stitches. Above and beyond the call of duty. The post surgical experience has been so thorough, I’ve been so impressed. The outcome is astonishing!! This guy is a miracle worker. I went from an ugly 10 year old indented scar in between my eyes to a microscopic line. I tried many laser treatments before coming to Mr Ho at Beautiful Faces Plastic surgery. I promise, you will be impressed. After my last follow up appointment I asked if he could recommend anything for my red face. He sent the esthetician in to help. I’ve been to a dermatologist for the same issue and was diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis. I have tried TriLuma a bleaching cream, many other creams and prescription face washes. After asking questions about my face. She had me try a few of the creams, one was for rosacea. When I arrived home that night my face looked so much better. I now know I have type 2 rosacea and can treat it properly. Thank you SO much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces!I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can’t even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It’s dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho’s office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn’t looked this great since being pregnant! I’m going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin.Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces! I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can't even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It's dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho's office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn't looked this great since being pregnant! I'm going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin. Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I've been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I’ve been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I’ve been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I’ve changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Dr Ho is the best!  I had a bodytite procedure on my knee.  Did it in the office with only a local anesthetic.  Did not hurt at all and after 3 days, my knee is bruised but not sore and looks great.  Dr Ho, Sandy and Liz are such a caring combination.  They make you feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho’s practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn’t feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho’s costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I’ve moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho’s office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I’m a big baby when it comes to needles, I’ve never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays. It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Was in Dallas for the holidays and wanted to get a touch up of something that I had gotten done a couple weeks prior. Found this place and I’m so glad I did! The entire staff was extremely friendly and they were able to get me in in short notice which was amazing. Super nice facility and good location. Very happy with my results. If I’m back in Dallas again, I would definitely go back to this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Was in Dallas for the holidays and wanted to get a touch up of something that I had gotten done a couple weeks prior. Found this place and I'm so glad I did! The entire staff was extremely friendly and they were able to get me in in short notice which was amazing. Super nice facility and good location. Very happy with my results. If I'm back in Dallas again, I would definitely go back to this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results!After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about.My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks.Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure.He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website.I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms.If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results! After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about. My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks. Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure. He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website. I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms. If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don’t look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable. I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved. Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule. I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am so thrilled with my upper eye lid and brow lift surgery, from Dr. Ho. Additionally, his Beautiful Faces team is amazingly friendly, warm and inviting! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you Dr Ho and staff, I trust you with any of my concerns I have with my face and body.  Beautiful faces puts you first and Dr Ho has such insight and takes the time with you to discuss your concerns. Thank you for my rested new look with my face lifts and neck lift. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668505
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

10 months later...Not so thrilled! Update--Two stars for procedure results! 5 Stars because I really do believe I was the exception & like Dr. Ho. Not happy with the result in my left eye AT ALL...looks like there is product near the surface & I also I have: hemosiderin stains. "Hemosiderin staining is a medical condition in which one presents yellow or brown patches on the skin. These are in fact the result of the macrophages consuming the dead red blood cells, leading to the production of hemosiderin." I could not tell at first because, I was swollen. I hardly bruised not sure why the stains. The lumpiness is a major pain in my butt & I want it gone. But my left eye felt like it rejected the needle both times. It's very noticeable in certain lights and it's only my left. I'm too afraid to get it fixed by the office. My derm recommended laser for the stains. Said dissolving could be painful...& to try to wait it out if possible. I already had to have one red spot zapped from the left eye & it's gone! I have the hemosiderin stains under both & they are not fun to cover! Going to get Versa to try to remove these. No issues with the botox but I felt like it pulled my eyes down near my crows feet. Like I looked like the joker...I looked weird...glad it's gone. Oh and some weird things were going on with my forehead as it wore off. Like random deep indentations appearing. I nearly lost it!! It went away, but looked hideous!!! Not sure what I would recommend at this point. Other than prepare to deal with something if goes wrong or if you do not like the result....This is your face! Pics added ---------------initial Review--------------- I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!  They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great!   The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

I went in for filler. The office personnel is exceptional. Dr. Ho is by far the best! Perfectionist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

I'd trust Dr. Ho with my life, or at the very least, my looks. I had an unfortunate incident and ripped my earlobe. Did a quick google and Yelp search for a surgeon near me that does the procedure. I made the appointment via the Yelp app and was scheduled for less than 4 days later.When I got to be office Dr. Ho said "when do you want to do this" I said "earliest available" and he got me in the same day. I'm so glad he dod because I would have chickened out and postponed the repair for months. Fast forward four weeks later, after my ear healed he re-pierced it for me and sent me on my way. My experience with him was quick and painless.This morning I woke up and my ear was swollen and red, I have on these piercing earrings that are super difficult to take out and could not take the earring off myself to inspect it. I knew the office opened at 10 and just walked in and asked for help. I even think I interrupted a office meeting, but all of the ladies were really sweet about it. Even without an appointment Dr. Ho squeezed me in. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438180
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438178
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2015

I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Very good customer service. All facials and treatment have been good.Product knowledge is good .I came from the napa valley in California and was nervous to try a new place but this fits the bill perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2014

I had my first Silkpeel at Beautiful Faces yesterday. Like most guys, I have never had any treatment on my face and I wasn't sure what to expect. Their medical aesthetician Emma explained the whole procedure to me and asked throughout the treatment if I was comfortable. It took about 25 minutes and the results were amazing.  I had a ton of blackheads and I would say it took about 95% of them out and left my whole face looking and feeling much younger and softer. Emma explained that if I come back for a follow up treatment, the remaining blackheads will come out because the first treatment helps loosen everything up. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2014

I went to see Emma for a Silk Peel during Spa Week and was so impressed!  She is so personable and kind.  She was very gentle and I didn't have any irritation or breakouts after my treatment like I have with other microderm / exfoliating facials in the past.  It's been 2 days since my peel and my skin looks great - I'll definitely be going back again to see her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.