Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Lift Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr Vu Ho and his entire staff is amazing and professional. I was referred to him by a close friend. My only regret is not calling sooner. Dr Ho performed a lower face and neck lift on me. I am so incredibly happy with my results. He has the best bedside manner- he is so caring and soft spoken and in tune with  every need. The after care after my surgery is what really impressed my husband and me. Dr Ho saw me on several occasions until he was sure I was completely healed and his staff always returned phone calls when I had concerns. I would not go to another doctor. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back and I feel and look so much younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2021

So Worth It! Dr Ho gave me my confidence back - My profile and double chin is genetic and has bothered me for some time. It has gotten worse in the last couple of years. I was referred to Dr Ho by a good friend. I was very comfortable with him immediately and he felt I would be very happy with a lower face and neck lift. When he did the surgery, there was more fat than he realized. So my healing time was a bit longer than most. But Dr Ho and his staff never pushed me away and stayed on top of my healing process. They even met me at the office on a holiday when I needed some care. They truly do care about their patients. Dr Ho is an amazing surgeon. But his after care is top notch. He saw me in his office numerous times. I am 100% happy with my results. I only regret not calling sooner. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back. He and his staff really care and treated me as if I was their most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2020

Neck Lift and Lower Face Lift - I’ve been thinking about this for many years and now it is finally planned and scheduled for tomorrow. I’ve followed many other reviews, And it’s been a big help to me, so I’m posting in hopes it will be a help to someone else. My surgery is tomorrow and I’m nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

After having neck surgery, now doing 6 sessions of Forma to hopefully tighten the uneven and loose skin under my chin tat has formed. Its been 7 months post surgery. This is my 4th Forma treatment out of 6. Not much improvement, but hopefully will by the 6th treatment. Sarah is always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2019

After having neck surgery, now doing 6 sessions of Forma to hopefully tighten the uneven and loose skin under my chin tat has formed. Its been 7 months post surgery. This is my 4th Forma treatment out of 6. Not much improvement, but hopefully will by the 6th treatment. Sarah is always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2019

I Look So Good! - My husband said "quit staring at yourself in the mirror, and let's go!" as we were getting ready to go out. I had to laugh at myself because it was true. I haven't stared at myself like that in a very long time. The results of my upper eyelid, forehead and neck lifts are just amazing. I am 58, and everything was sagging, my jawline was jowly, and my neck looked like a turkey gobble. I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2017

I was impressed by Dr. Ho's credentials which showed that he is as knowledgeable about the underlying structures of the face as he is about plastic surgery. The before and after pictures of his patients were very encouraging. Dr. Ho listened to what I was hoping for in having my neck lift/facelift and then delivered the results–I still look like myself, but better, more relaxed and happier, and yes, younger. Now when I look in a mirror I see the person that I feel I am inside, with added self confidence. There is no need to look further–Dr. Ho is right up there with the top plastic surgeons in the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr. Ho did an amazing job on my lower face/neck lift. The results were exactly what I wanted! I highly recommend Dr. Ho! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

I would put Dr. Ho up with the top plastic surgeons in the U.S., both in credentials and in results. My neck lift far exceeded my expectations. The procedure was painless and the recovery time surprisingly short. I still look like myself only much better, and now I can quit dodging mirrors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Dr. Ho is among the - I would put Dr. Ho up with the top plastic surgeons in the U.S., both in credentials and in results. My neck lift far exceeded my expectations. The procedure was painless and the recovery time surprisingly short. I still look like myself only much better, and now I can quit dodging mirrors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you Dr Ho and staff, I trust you with any of my concerns I have with my face and body.  Beautiful faces puts you first and Dr Ho has such insight and takes the time with you to discuss your concerns. Thank you for my rested new look with my face lifts and neck lift. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.