Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Excellent experience, from the first phone call. I was so nervous, but the ladies in front took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Ho and his nurse were friendly and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I told Dr. Ho what I wanted, and he gave it to me without a moment's hesitation. I received a full syringe of Juvederm Ultra Plus in my lips. He defined my cupid's bow, evened out my top lip and gave beautiful fullness to both top and bottom. Between the numbing cream, ice and his skills, my eyes didn't even water during the injections! I have followed aftercare instructions and today I have no bruising, and 24 hours later almost all the swelling is gone. I WILL be back when it's time for a touch up! Thank you, Dr. Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

I loved my experience. Dr Ho and his staff are so awesome! They're easy going, genuine, and friendly. They really have the customer service skills down. I felt so comfortable there and Dr. Ho was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I'll be going here again. Oh, and my lips look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr ho change my world. He made me pretty and younger again. He is truly the best doctor I've ever met. His skills are amazing and he really cares about each patient. I've been going to him for about seven years and he has never disappointed me. If any one needs to hear it from me I would be happy to help. Thank you Judy pena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

My esthetician Casey Scott did amazing work on my face!! It was my first experience and it was awesome!! Dr Vu Ho's and his staff is so sweet ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have been to Beautiful Faces MedSpa for several services and have been very impressed with the knowledge and friendly attitude of his staff. Dr. Ho has a great "bedside manner' and makes you feel at ease. He patiently answered all of my questions and was very gentle during the procedures. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have been a part of beautiful faces from the beginning. I rated beautiful faces as excellent because of the warm and plesant atmosphere when you walk into their office. A wonderful staff and excellent products. Dr. Ho is a skilled surgeon and is very supportive in his community. 2 Days Kids would like to thank him and his staff for their support this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Ho and his staff. I'm very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. They didn't make me feel like just another client. I give Dr. Ho 10 stars. I'll be definitely coming back to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2016

Amazingly friendly team at Beautiful Faces! Dr. Ho has done my injections for the past year and I am so happy with his work! He makes it look natural with his artistic eye for detail. Additionally, he takes his time to make sure it's just right. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13019275
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Ho is amazing. I can't say enough great things about him and his work. 23 years ago I got bit by a tick, got Lymes disease and the right side of my face went paralyzed (Bells Palsy). Due to the paralysis of the right side of my face the muscles spasm, it hurts and distorts my smile and eyes. Dr Ho used Dysport to settle down the spasms and to make my smile and face symmetric. Since going to Dr Ho I don't look in the mirror and see the paralysis. Dr Ho's staff is absolutely fabulous. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thank you to Dr Ho and his staff. I will be forever grateful that I found you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12440433
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2016

I don't work for this spa, but because of the consistently beautiful work I've seen come out of Dr. Ho's office, he is top of my list when clients ask for recommendations. Not to mention, ZO is one of the greatest skin care lines on the market! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2016

I am so happy with my results! I was super nervous and y'all made me feel comfortable and calm! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Great physician, staff, and office! Would highly recommend their services! I will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2016

Great customer service the staff is friendly and the facility is really beautiful. Dr. Ho is a gentleman very patient and considerate of your needs and concerns. Definitely recommend him. I would give him 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Ho is so talented!He is by far the BEST at Botox and Fillers:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11430377
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Dr. Ho is an incredibly talented, skilled, and experienced surgeon. He is one of, if not the best there is when it comes to non-invasive facial procedures. Highly recommended for anyone serious about their face.. 5 stars ; ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Such a beautiful office. Dr. Ho and his staff are warm, friendly and most importantly, knowledgeable! ! They carry my favorite skin care line; ZO Skin Health. Happy patient from Carrollton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Love going to Beautiful Faces, Dr. Ho is wonderful, and so down to earth, and the girls on his staff are awesome! The service is great and you're made to feel so welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

Cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Ho. Smart. Skilled. Thorough. Good judgment.fairly priced. Excellent results. If his office was closer to me, I'd be in real trouble. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2015

Dr. Ho is a highly qualified and excellent surgeon. He truly met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Ho. It's been a pleasure getting to know you:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2014

beautiful faces....thank you...Dr. Vu Ho....SandraCullensSchloemer More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.