Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermaplaning Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

Amazing Spa and Services! - I have done a dermaplane and facial combo for years but Beyond Beautiful and Sara in specific are amazing! Dermaplaning takes off all of the dead surface skin and the hydro facial cleans your skin To perfection. It feels and looks amazing afterwards. Dr. Vu does is spectacular with Botox, natural but smooth. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.