Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermaplaning Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

Amazing Spa and Services! - I have done a dermaplane and facial combo for years but Beyond Beautiful and Sara in specific are amazing! Dermaplaning takes off all of the dead surface skin and the hydro facial cleans your skin To perfection. It feels and looks amazing afterwards. Dr. Vu does is spectacular with Botox, natural but smooth. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Sarah was amazing! Dermaplaning is the best. Recommend it to be done every month!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah did an amazing job. She explained all the steps of the Hydrafacial as she progressed through the steps. Sarah paid a great deal of attention while dermaplaning, making sure to double-check as she went to make sure all the hair was removed. She was gentle, thorough, and very experienced with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah did an amazing job. She explained all the steps of the Hydrafacial as she progressed through the steps. Sarah paid a great deal of attention while dermaplaning, making sure to double-check as she went to make sure all the hair was removed. She was gentle, thorough, and very experienced with the products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I belong to Beyond Beautiful Elite Club I go every month and get facials, hydro masque and microdermabrasion. I use Obagi Products. My skin with and without make up is flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love there new offices bright and welcoming. I have been going to Kayla for monthly dermaplane and silk peel and she is unbelievable, my skin has never felt or looked better. I go to Dr Ho for my injectables and he is excellent. I night recommend beyond beautiful for all your facial needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

I love this place and their services! The clinic is clean, lovely, and relaxing and the staff are so nice and professional . The office hours are also very accommodating for appointments. Kayla is fantastic and very passionate and knowledgable when it comes to skincare, products, and services. I highly recommend you come see her for a dermaplane session, which she does for me. My skin never has glowed or looked so healthy and she is just so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces! I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can't even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It's dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho's office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn't looked this great since being pregnant! I'm going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin. Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces!I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can’t even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It’s dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho’s office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn’t looked this great since being pregnant! I’m going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin.Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.