Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr Vu Ho and his entire staff is amazing and professional. I was referred to him by a close friend. My only regret is not calling sooner. Dr Ho performed a lower face and neck lift on me. I am so incredibly happy with my results. He has the best bedside manner- he is so caring and soft spoken and in tune with  every need. The after care after my surgery is what really impressed my husband and me. Dr Ho saw me on several occasions until he was sure I was completely healed and his staff always returned phone calls when I had concerns. I would not go to another doctor. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back and I feel and look so much younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2021

So Worth It! Dr Ho gave me my confidence back - My profile and double chin is genetic and has bothered me for some time. It has gotten worse in the last couple of years. I was referred to Dr Ho by a good friend. I was very comfortable with him immediately and he felt I would be very happy with a lower face and neck lift. When he did the surgery, there was more fat than he realized. So my healing time was a bit longer than most. But Dr Ho and his staff never pushed me away and stayed on top of my healing process. They even met me at the office on a holiday when I needed some care. They truly do care about their patients. Dr Ho is an amazing surgeon. But his after care is top notch. He saw me in his office numerous times. I am 100% happy with my results. I only regret not calling sooner. Dr Ho gave me my confidence back. He and his staff really care and treated me as if I was their most important patient. I highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I love Dr. Vu Ho and staff! My eyes, face and neck look fantastic! I was looking tired.. but NO MORE! My results are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2020

Thread Lift and Botox - I am in my 40s and Dr. Vu Ho did thread lift and Botox and hands down I literally look 10 years younger !! I have been to many doctors for fillers to get a youthful appearance . I decided to finally give thread lift a try and all I can say is WOW! Dr. Ho did such a phenomenal job ... if I may say myself I’ve gotten my 30 year old look back ! My eyebrows were always droopy and uneven and my eyes were always hooded ... no doctor I’ve ever been to could correct this with Botox ! Dr Ho corrected this with a combination of thread lift and added Botox and it was like my eyebrows are no Longer droopy and my eyelids are lifted ! I can finally enjoy tweeting eyeshadow and eyeliner like I used to in my 30s! I am sold for life ... never will I go to another doctor ! I had given up and thought I would have to get a facelift but Dr. Ho delivers facelift results with the thread lift ! No more saggy jowls , my cheeks are lifted , eye brows lifted and with the addition of Botox for eyebrows it is literally a dream come true for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2020

Neck Lift and Lower Face Lift - I’ve been thinking about this for many years and now it is finally planned and scheduled for tomorrow. I’ve followed many other reviews, And it’s been a big help to me, so I’m posting in hopes it will be a help to someone else. My surgery is tomorrow and I’m nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2020

I am so happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Vu Ho - August 2019 I choose Dr.Vu Ho for a mid, lower facelift and am so very happy I did! I had visited with Dr. Vu Ho a few yrs prior but had some unforeseen circumstances, and had to wait. He patiently listened to my wishes to tighten up my jowls, and explained what he could do for me. I am so thankful he was my surgeon as I trusted him wholeheartedly!!Look at my before and after especially the side view!! Thank you Dr. Vu Ho :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

i had little problem with upper implant sliding and Dr. Ho replaced it today with larger one. He did not charge. Almost complete painless procedure. He is so attentive and precise with his work. I love all the staff members, Tami, Liz, Amy, who have been absolutely wonderful through all the procedures. They make you feel like family. The procedures I have had were Body Tite, Facelift, Lip Implants, and injections. I am almost 63 and have gotten so many compliments that I look 50 now. There were no complications and I recovered very quickly. I would say Dr. Ho and is staff are #1 in the DFW metroplex. I will continue to use him for all my face and body procedures. Thank you to everyone for being so supportive. Barbara Gray...forever patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

i had little problem with upper implant sliding and Dr. Ho replaced it today with larger one. He did not charge. Almost complete painless procedure. He is so attentive and precise with his work. I love all the staff members, Tami, Liz, Amy, who have been absolutely wonderful through all the procedures. They make you feel like family. The procedures I have had were Body Tite, Facelift, Lip Implants, and injections. I am almost 63 and have gotten so many compliments that I look 50 now. There were no complications and I recovered very quickly. I would say Dr. Ho and is staff are #1 in the DFW metroplex. I will continue to use him for all my face and body procedures. Thank you to everyone for being so supportive. Barbara Gray...forever patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2019

i had a lower face lift and injections by Dr. Ho. He was the best. He takes the time to really listen to my concerns and always knows exactly what to do. i will be a long time patient of Dr. Ho's and i would highly recommend him for anyone considering having procedures and/or fillers. All the girls who work in his office are adorable! Amy, Tami, Liz and Sandy are so sweet and caring. The office atmosphere is delightful every time I've been there for an appointment. They always get me right in. I've never had to wait. Dr. Ho and the girls definitely know what they're doing. i couldn't be happier. They made me look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

I couldn't be more happier with my face lift and laxer treatment to my face. Dr. Ho is so thorough with explanation of all procedures I had done. His skills are phenomenal. I no longer have a double chin and my face truly looks 10 years younger. People who don't know me have thought I was 50 or 52. Truth is I am 62. My healing process has gone very well, above what I expected. I am continuing my care with Dr. Ho getting some fillers done as well.. My confidence level has risen too. His staff and nurses are wonderful. I just love visiting with everyone here. You know that they care deeply for all the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I’ve had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures.I’ve had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL’s, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading.Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he’s the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

From Jennifer S: I consulted with different surgeons and picked Dr.Ho because I saw his great results with others and felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff.I did a Facelift, Neck Tightening, Upper Eyelids, and a chemical peel with laser resurfacing. Before and after the surgery, Sandy, his surgical coordinator, was very caring, reassuring, and helpful. She never put any pressure on me and provided top-notch customer service. Liz, his surgical assistant, went above and beyond standard post care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great Beginning to End and Beyond - My consultation appointment was scheduled soon after I first contacted Dr. Ho's office. Dr. Ho helped me decide which procedures would be best for me. I was not rushed and had plenty of time for questions. Sandy and Liz explained what I would need to do in the next few weeks to prepare for my face lift and upper eyelid surgery. They also gave me printed information for reference. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2019

Beyond Beautiful Instantlift with Threads - I recently turned 50 and have been noticing the dreaded signs of aging, including some sagging skin around my cheek and jaw area. This really bothered me and I decided it was time to do something about it! It was important to me to have natural looking results without changing my appearance too much and I definitely wasn’t ready to have really invasive surgery, like a facelift at this point i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

I had been noticing saggy skin around my jaw line & I recently turned 50 so I decided to consult with Dr. Ho at Beyond Beautiful about options. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years & he is always very knowledgeable on current innovative techniques. His staff is also so friendly & welcoming. I wasn't ready to have an invasive surgery or facelift so he recommended a threading procedure called the Beyond Beautiful Instantlift. This was a perfect fit for me because it has no downtime, no scars and literally took 30-45 minutes in Dr. Ho's office. I left after my appointment & went to work. I absolutely LOVE the results & that I look natural & refreshed! Thank you Dr. Ho for knowing exactly what I needed to help me look & feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

I had been noticing saggy skin around my jaw line & I recently turned 50 so I decided to consult with Dr. Ho at Beyond Beautiful about options. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years & he is always very knowledgeable on current innovative techniques. His staff is also so friendly & welcoming. I wasn’t ready to have an invasive surgery or facelift so he recommended a threading procedure called the Beyond Beautiful Instantlift. This was a perfect fit for me because it has no downtime, no scars and literally took 30-45 minutes in Dr. Ho’s office. I left after my appointment & went to work. I absolutely LOVE the results & that I look natural & refreshed! Thank you Dr. Ho for knowing exactly what I needed to help me look & feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2019

I consulted with different surgeons and picked Dr.Ho because I saw his great results with others and felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff.I did a Facelift, Neck Tightening, Upper Eyelids, and a chemical peel with laser resurfacing. Before and after the surgery, Sandy, his surgical coordinator, was very caring, reassuring, and helpful. She never put any pressure on me and provided top-notch customer service. Liz, his surgical assistant, went above and bey... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2019

I consulted with different surgeons and picked Dr.Ho because I saw his great results with others and felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff.I did a Facelift, Neck Tightening, Upper Eyelids, and a chemical peel with laser resurfacing. Before and after the surgery, Sandy, his surgical coordinator, was very caring, reassuring, and helpful. She never put any pressure on me and provided top-notch customer service. Liz, his surgical assistant, went above and bey... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was interested in having the Facelift procedure and googled different Doctors and was drawn to Dr. Ho. He was the only one I saw and decided he was the right fit for me. I am so very thankful that God gave me this guidance because I am thrilled with my results. It has been 4 months post procedure and I look amazing. I extremely recommend Dr. Ho, Sandy, and Liz (his surgical team) were like angels who helped explained what to expect step by step before and after my procedure. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was interested in having the Facelift procedure and googled different Doctors and was drawn to Dr. Ho. He was the only one I saw and decided he was the right fit for me. I am so very thankful that God gave me this guidance because I am thrilled with my results. It has been 4 months post procedure and I look amazing. I extremely recommend Dr. Ho, Sandy, and Liz (his surgical team) were like angels who helped explained what to expect step by step before and after my procedure. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2018

No Regrets Face Lift - I initially saw Dr. Ho on a local morning news show and kept his name in my memory bank for a time when I might consider a facial procedure. But two years later, when I turned 50, I knew it was time to have some maintenance. I met with Dr. Ho initially for a Sculptra procedure- something to give me a refreshed look. But after our consultation, I knew filler was temporary and although more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2018

47 Year Old in Need of Neck Tightening - I had the facetite procedure by DR. Vu Ho six months ago due to loose skin on my neck and jowl area. He did a fantastic job at recontouring my jaw line. My profile is completely different now and I feel like I look years younger. I will probably need a little more work done to my neck as it still has some laxity but overall Im really happy I did this and definitely recommend giving it a try.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

Very Happy with Bodytite and Facetite - Dr.Vu Ho is an amazing doctor! I received bodytite and facetite, and I am very happy with the results. I did not want to go through a tummy tuck because my schedule is to busy to be down for that long. After three kids I had a lot of stretch marks and was very uncomfortable with my tummy. It has only been six months and I see a huge difference. Sandy is amazing she made sure she contacted me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2017

lower face lift results are speectacular - Dr Ho and his staff have my highest recommendations He listens to your desire without adding his unsolicited personal critique. Dr Ho delivered beyond my expectations. I was fortunate to have his intervention of a lower face lift before my faced had sagged drastically. The results were perfect, I am no longer self-conscious of the sagging skin. My closest friend of thirty years ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Vu Ho for many years and have had both a face lift and have had other cosmetic treatments performed by him. After going to another plastic surgeon I can tell you that it is obvious to me that Dr Vu Ho has much more experience than other physicians I have been to. He also shows a willingness to work with his patients. After having a facelift through Dr Vu Ho I was told I looked like I was 18 years old. At the time I was 36 and I had lost a lot of weight making my skin very loose. I always thought that lower facelifts were very costly. I was so happy to find that it was actually very affordable I felt my confidence had been given back. I cried out of joy several days after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2017

Always a difficult decision on who to trust with your face. I have been a patient of Dr. Ho since 2013. Dr. Ho performed a laser lift under my chin in 2013 with outstanding results. This procedure gave more definition to my jawline, removed some fat and tightened the skin all at one time. Truly amazing. I waited four years before giving my opinion on the results of my laser lift with Dr. Ho. In 2014 I had upper eyelid surgery by Dr. Ho (forgot the technical name) which was another difficult decision, but I am pleased to report today (3 years later) perfectly symmetrical, not too high, not too low and no one ever noticed which is exactly what I had hoped for. If you're looking for a truly exceptional and skilled surgeon who listens and takes his time to understand your needs, for me it is Dr. Ho. Last week I had another very pleasant experience at Dr. Ho's office with Sally. Sally injected fillers in my face. Sally made me feel relaxed, took her time and I literally had no downtime. A little discomfort the next day but no bruising! I put a small drop of sun tanning lotion on the injection sights and my wife still has not noticed!! (it has been 5 days now). However, my cheeks are fuller, jawline more pronounced and the corners of my mouth no longer turn down. I just look fresher and younger. I may need a lower facelift in the future but the laser lift, upper eyelid redo, and the fillers have taken a good five years off my appearance and should last another few before I have to consider anything else. I am a 60-year-old male. Thank you Dr. Ho and thank you, Sally, for truly exceptional results, and a wonderful experience with your office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2017

I was impressed by Dr. Ho's credentials which showed that he is as knowledgeable about the underlying structures of the face as he is about plastic surgery. The before and after pictures of his patients were very encouraging. Dr. Ho listened to what I was hoping for in having my neck lift/facelift and then delivered the results–I still look like myself, but better, more relaxed and happier, and yes, younger. Now when I look in a mirror I see the person that I feel I am inside, with added self confidence. There is no need to look further–Dr. Ho is right up there with the top plastic surgeons in the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Amazing Experience - I wanted to shout out to Dr. Ho and his staff and especially Sandy. They are awesome and made my experience great. I had a facelift and Upper and Lower Eyes done under local which really improved my recovery time. I had my surgery on a Thursday and was back at work on Monday. I had hardly any bruising on my neck and it looks AMAZING. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho if you are considering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

I wanted to shout out to Dr. Ho and his staff and especially Sandy. They are awesome and made my experience great. I had a facelift and Upper and Lower Eyes done under local which really improved my recovery time. I had my surgery on a Thursday and was back at work on Monday. I had hardly any bruising on my neck and it looks AMAZING. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho if you are considering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Amazing experience! Dr. Ho really has a great way of making you feel very comfortable. - I wanted to shout out to Dr. Ho and his staff and especially Sandy. They are awesome and made my experience great. I had a facelift and Upper and Lower Eyes done under local which really improved my recovery time. I had my surgery on a Thursday and was back at work on Monday. I had hardly any bruising on my neck and it looks AMAZING. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho if you are considering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love Dr. Vu Ho - Plano, TX - Had a facelift, filler and botox. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Ho. I went to him several years ago and looked him up again when I needed the facelift. My doctor said I needed an eyebrow lift 'cause it was interfering with my eyesight (which would have been mostly paid my Medicare), but I elected to find Dr. Ho because I totally trust him. He worked with me on the cost and it was so totally worth it. I'm 71 and went to my school reunion just recently. Everyone kept commenting on how young I looked. Yea!! Stay healthy Dr. Ho 'cause I may need you again down the road and for touchups with botox and filler. His staff were so warm and friendly and Dr. Ho is so caring. Would do it again in a heartbeat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

62 Years Old - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho performed a Brow Lift, Upper and Lower Eye Lift, and Lower Facelift. I am very pleased with the results. I met with several surgeons before going with Dr. Ho. His manner and how he explained what he would be doing put me at ease. The results are amazing.His staff is first rate. I worked with all of them. I spoke with Jessica the most and she kept me well informed. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his staff to work with!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

55 Year Old Gets Wide-eyed Look and tight neck again! - After several years of dealing with droopy upper eyelids, I decided to treat myself to eyelid surgery as well as a lower face lift. I couldn't be more pleased! My eyes feel and look wide open again and have a much more youthful appearance. No more tired eyes! As for the face lift....amazing!! Dr. Vu Ho was able to adjust the procedure to correct a "droop" on the right side of my face from having Bells Palsy nearly 30 years ago. My mouth sits straight across my face now. THAT alone was worth the money! I would recommend Dr. Ho and his staff (who were ALL awesome and so very caring) to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you Dr Ho and staff, I trust you with any of my concerns I have with my face and body.  Beautiful faces puts you first and Dr Ho has such insight and takes the time with you to discuss your concerns. Thank you for my rested new look with my face lifts and neck lift. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-05
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr. Ho and Jess made me feel extremely comfortable, they did not stereotype and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2016

62 Years Old - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is excellent at his profession and did a wonderful job on my face and eyes!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

Love Dr. Vu Ho - Plano, TX - Dr. Vu Ho is very personable and caring. Plus he's cute as a button, (I can get by with saying that since I'm 71). His staff is equally warm and caring. Dr. Ho has an artistic nature and really has your best interest at heart and doesn't try to oversell you. He is very meticulous in his work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438180
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho. Plano, TX - Dr. Ho specializes in the face. He is a true "artist" in his field. The best! Amazing bedside manner and aftercare. He takes his time on everything he does. The office staff is also wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2014

Am excited about my consultation with Dr. Ho, and am ready to put my face in his talented hands! He did a facelift on my husband with wonderful results. On a personal level, he and his staff make you feel like a friend, not just a client. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2013

My Goal is to Like the Person in the Mirror Again - Dallas, TX - co worker. He seriously misled me about being able to have additional pain meds during the surgery. He did not want to come back to the office and see me when I was in excruciating pain. I was going to an Emergency Room if he hadn't. Saw me for two seconds on the follow up visit the next day.I wanted to update my review of Dr Ho. Went in to LSL today to have stitches removed. I asked to see Dr Ho. They said he wasn't there. Was told this person always takes out the stitches. I said I wanted a doctor to look at the healing. Once I said I wanted a copy of my records, the office coordinator came in. He had called Dr Ho. He has his own office not far away and he asked me to come there. I did and he spent plenty of time inspecting & draining some excess fluid and removing the sutures. We talked about all that had happened. He was unable, by law, to give me any more meds. It's the standards that allows Life Style Lift's to do what they do. They cannot give you any more than the manufacturer's recommended dose. He seemed genuinely concerned about my healing and asked me to see him at HIS office again Monday. I believe he is a good doctor but has to abide by the LifeStyle way of doing business. I think I would see him again but never recommend LifeStyle Lift. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434149
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 23, 2011

I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.