Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morpheus8™ Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2021

Beyond Impressed with Dr. Vu Ho!!! - I was beyond impressed with Dr. Vu Ho and his entire staff!! From the minute I walked in the door, everyone was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Ho carefully listened to my concerns, and not only suggested, but educated me as to which treatments would provide the very best results. I was looking for something non invasive and with very little down time, and he provided this option for me. My areas of concern were the fine lines and wrinkles on my face, as well as sagging skin on my neck. Dr. Ho recommend a combination of Morpheus8 skin tightening as well as PDO threads. My hopes and expectations were by far exceeded, as I couldn’t be happier with the smoothing, tightening and overall appearance of my skin. I am new to Texas, and as a healthcare worker with many years in plastic surgery, I was so impressed with how Dr. Ho is ahead of the curve on offering the latest and best technology. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after my experience at Beyond Beautiful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2021

My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting - Dr. Vu Ho has been a Godsend! It's been a week since I have gotten the Morpheus for underarm sweating and let me tell you it has changed my life. After years, and when I say years, I mean since my teenage years, I've had an underarm sweating problem. My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting still, which I couldn't understand. I've used underarm pads, prescription creams, botox, and oral drugs, but nothing worked. If you are looking for someone to help you with embarrassing underarm sweating, Dr. Ho is the best with Morpheus8. This has been the best decision I've made and I thank Dr. Ho for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2021

My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting - Dr. Vu Ho has been a Godsend! It's been a week since I have gotten the Morpheus for underarm sweating and let me tell you it has changed my life. After years, and when I say years, I mean since my teenage years, I've had an underarm sweating problem. My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting still, which I couldn't understand. I've used underarm pads, prescription creams, botox, and oral drugs, but nothing worked. If you are looking for someone to help you with embarrassing underarm sweating, Dr. Ho is the best with Morpheus8. This has been the best decision I've made and I thank Dr. Ho for that! Updated on 28 May 2021: It has been a month since I received the second treatment of the Morpheus8 to stop my horrendous underarm sweating. With the second treatment there wasn't as much swelling, soreness, and bruising as the first treatment. The little soreness that I did have went away in about a week. Again, since a teen, I have tried so many options to stop my sweating and this is the only thing that has really helped me. Morpheus8 for underarm sweating has been a blessing and has stopped me from wearing light jackets and sweaters to hide my underarm sweat because of embarrassment. Thank you Dr. Vu Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

OMG!I LOVE SARAH THE MED SPA ESTHETICIAN!! She's so nice and knowledgeable that makes me feel great. I look forward to my appointments with her because of her positivism and politeness. I'm having the Fractora treatments and couln't be happier... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

Sara was wonderful. This was my first experience having fractora or any proceedure done. She explained in detail from beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

Sara was wonderful. This was my first experience having fractora or any proceedure done. She explained in detail from beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2018

Bought the skin rejuvenation package and I am very pleased! My trouble area was loose skin along the jaw line . The collagen stimulating treatments have really helped noticeably . Casey is an excellent esthiciam with a warm , professional personality. Will be back in a year for a touch up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2018

I couldn’t have had a better experience. Very welcoming, thoroughly discussed procedures and products, and fantastic results with the fractora on my acne scarring. Casey was very helpful in choosing the best procedures for my specific issues. I look forward to coming back in the near future! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.