Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sculptra® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Sculptra for Chin Enhancement - So glad I had this procedure done. I am very satisfied with the results and these photos are only two vials in. I had a third and final recently. Dr. Ho did a fantastic job. He is a master injector! I had tried Restylane in the past. However with my high metabolism it would not last long. Sculptra will last at least two years. Comparing the two, Sculptra gives me a more natural look than Restylane. If you live the in the North Dallas area I highly recommend checking out Dr. Ho's practice Beyond Beautiful. The staff is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Ho, Tami, Liz, Amber and Sarah for all that you do! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

The Fountain of Youth in a vial - I was thrilled when I learned Dr. Ho offered Sculptra. There's some discomfort as with any injectable filler. The post treatment massage is a minor inconvenience. BUT the result is a truly natural, more youthful look. The process is gradual so no one knows your secret. Sculptra is the Fountain of Youth in a vial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Amazing results with Dr. Ho MD - Plano, TX - Love Dr.Ho!!.I am a medical professional as well and I trust him to do lovely,comfortable treatments. He has most recently done Sculptra on me and the results have been amazing. Dr. Ho cares about the patient and not just about $$. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho injected my Sculptra and I absolutely love it! He explained how it stimulates collagen and that I would need one treatment per decade of life, which would mean about 4-5. I could really see the results the best after the 2nd treatment, but it got even better after the third one! He is very down-to-earth, personable, and has a calmness that makes me comfortable and trust him with anything he does with my face. He is definitely a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will continue to go to Dr. Ho for all my facial work! Additionally, his entire team is so friendly and awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.