Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sculptra® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Sculptra for Chin Enhancement - So glad I had this procedure done. I am very satisfied with the results and these photos are only two vials in. I had a third and final recently. Dr. Ho did a fantastic job. He is a master injector! I had tried Restylane in the past. However with my high metabolism it would not last long. Sculptra will last at least two years. Comparing the two, Sculptra gives me a more natural look than Restylane. If you live the in the North Dallas area I highly recommend checking out Dr. Ho's practice Beyond Beautiful. The staff is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Ho, Tami, Liz, Amber and Sarah for all that you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2018

A Dr Worth His Weight in Gold. - Dr Vu Ho is terrific. I came to see him after I had undesirable results with two vials of Sculptra. Dr Vu Ho used kenalog on my cheeks which helped shrink them and made my face look less puffy. Dr Vu Ho is caring and attentive, an when I came back for a follow up appointment went out of his way to help me and assist me. I would highly recommend this Dr to everybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Ho for about 2 years now for sculptra. I am very happy with the results; even better than expected! The office is a nice environment with a very professional staff. and a wonderful experience. for sculptra. I would highly recommend him for this procedure and for fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Awesome Results - I signed up for sculptra treatments 1 year before my daughters wedding. I was amazed at the results! Dr. Ho guided me through when to start them and how often to have them in order to get the best results. My face was getting hollow as I got older (I was 61 when I started) and by the time the wedding came around, I looked so much better and was very confident and happy! I have also had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2018

No Regrets Face Lift - I initially saw Dr. Ho on a local morning news show and kept his name in my memory bank for a time when I might consider a facial procedure. But two years later, when I turned 50, I knew it was time to have some maintenance. I met with Dr. Ho initially for a Sculptra procedure- something to give me a refreshed look. But after our consultation, I knew filler was temporary and although more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2018

Sculptra - I just left the office of Dr.Ho with such a wonderful experience. I saw the lovely Sally Bradley for Sculptra. I can’t say enough about her. She has the best eye and gentle hand. She makes you feel so comfortable. My results are A++. I will be going back to see her and her sparking personality again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2017

Very professional office. Dr. Ho is awesome! I had 3 sculptra treatments over an 18 month period and it has definitely improved the hollowness and sagging on my face. I couldn't be happier with the results, and the best thing is, it will continue to improve over time! I highly recommend this to anyone who feels like their face is aging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

The Fountain of Youth in a vial - I was thrilled when I learned Dr. Ho offered Sculptra. There's some discomfort as with any injectable filler. The post treatment massage is a minor inconvenience. BUT the result is a truly natural, more youthful look. The process is gradual so no one knows your secret. Sculptra is the Fountain of Youth in a vial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Amazing results with Dr. Ho MD - Plano, TX - Love Dr.Ho!!.I am a medical professional as well and I trust him to do lovely,comfortable treatments. He has most recently done Sculptra on me and the results have been amazing. Dr. Ho cares about the patient and not just about $$. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

The Fountain of Youth in a vial - I was thrilled when I learned Dr. Ho offered Sculptra. There's some discomfort as with any injectable filler. The post treatment massage is a minor inconvenience. BUT the result is a truly natural, more youthful look. The process is gradual so no one knows your secret. Sculptra is the Fountain of Youth in a vial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Amazing results with Dr. Ho MD - Plano, TX - Love Dr.Ho!!.I am a medical professional as well and I trust him to do lovely,comfortable treatments. He has most recently done Sculptra on me and the results have been amazing. Dr. Ho cares about the patient and not just about $$. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho injected my Sculptra and I absolutely love it! He explained how it stimulates collagen and that I would need one treatment per decade of life, which would mean about 4-5. I could really see the results the best after the 2nd treatment, but it got even better after the third one! He is very down-to-earth, personable, and has a calmness that makes me comfortable and trust him with anything he does with my face. He is definitely a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will continue to go to Dr. Ho for all my facial work! Additionally, his entire team is so friendly and awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.