Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2021

My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting - Dr. Vu Ho has been a Godsend! It's been a week since I have gotten the Morpheus for underarm sweating and let me tell you it has changed my life. After years, and when I say years, I mean since my teenage years, I've had an underarm sweating problem. My underarms would be soaked in sweat just from sitting still, which I couldn't understand. I've used underarm pads, prescription creams, botox, and oral drugs, but nothing worked. If you are looking for someone to help you with embarrassing underarm sweating, Dr. Ho is the best with Morpheus8. This has been the best decision I've made and I thank Dr. Ho for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I definitely will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went to Dr. Ho for Botox on my forehead to get ready for my wedding day. Dr. Ho was great! He was professional and helped me to achieve the look I wanted. My forehead was flawless and I felt confident with reduced lines on my forehead for my wedding day! I will definitely be coming back to Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2020

Thread Lift and Botox - I am in my 40s and Dr. Vu Ho did thread lift and Botox and hands down I literally look 10 years younger !! I have been to many doctors for fillers to get a youthful appearance . I decided to finally give thread lift a try and all I can say is WOW! Dr. Ho did such a phenomenal job ... if I may say myself I’ve gotten my 30 year old look back ! My eyebrows were always droopy and uneven and my eyes were always hooded ... no doctor I’ve ever been to could correct this with Botox ! Dr Ho corrected this with a combination of thread lift and added Botox and it was like my eyebrows are no Longer droopy and my eyelids are lifted ! I can finally enjoy tweeting eyeshadow and eyeliner like I used to in my 30s! I am sold for life ... never will I go to another doctor ! I had given up and thought I would have to get a facelift but Dr. Ho delivers facelift results with the thread lift ! No more saggy jowls , my cheeks are lifted , eye brows lifted and with the addition of Botox for eyebrows it is literally a dream come true for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

Amazing Spa and Services! - I have done a dermaplane and facial combo for years but Beyond Beautiful and Sara in specific are amazing! Dermaplaning takes off all of the dead surface skin and the hydro facial cleans your skin To perfection. It feels and looks amazing afterwards. Dr. Vu does is spectacular with Botox, natural but smooth. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2020

I came in today for a Botox consultation and a treatment. From my first call to make my appointment, to treatment, to checking out, everyone was super friendly and polite! Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and really listened to what I wanted. The prices were very reasonable and the staff was great. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Wonderful Experience, Great Product - Dr. Ho is great, and so is everyone that works at his office. Upon walking in you feel like you are apart of a family. I tried Jeuveau as a Botox alternative because I heard it lasted longer than Botox. I was about to get married, but was going to be traveling before the wedding so I needed something that would last and hold it’s form. I waited 5 months to write this because I wanted to see how long it actually lasted. I am only just seeing the jeuveau let up. Botox only last 3 months for me, so I definitely would recommend this product and Dr. Vu Ho to administer it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2020

Immediate results, Dr Ho is amazing! - Dr Ho is amazing! He is honest with his evaluation and sets reasonable expectations on results. I had saggy skin under my chin and he fixed it with threads and Botox. Immediately could see the difference. His staff are super nice as well and the office is nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I have just had the best experience with both Dr Ho and his office staff. Dr Ho is attentive, has great suggestions and is committed to making his clients happy (and I am quite a happy client). The office staff is warm, welcoming and I really enjoy coming here! I’ve had Botox in frown lines, lip injections and some plumping filler around my marionette lines. Delighted with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I saw Dr. Ho for Botox. He did an absolutely amazing job! He took the time to talk to me about my concerns and problem areas. He discussed all of my options before proceeding. He was the most attentive and informative doctor I have seen yet for botox. He definitely knows what he is doing. I am so happy I finally found a doctor that does an amazing job and I am completely comfortable with! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have received injectables from Nurse Sally, as well as Body Tite procedure from Dr. Ho.  I am nothing but satisfied with each provider and highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Ho for several years now. I can honestly say, he is the best Dr. i have ever been to in my many years of doing botox and fillers. I have been having botox done for almost 20 years and fillers for approx 10 years. I have used Doctors in Alabama, Houston Tx, Ft Worth &Dallas Tx Southlake Tx, Ive seen them all.. And none compare to the work that Dr Ho does. He uses a subtle, approach on the face with botox and fillers which makes your face look completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Ho for several years now. I can honestly say, he is the best Dr. i have ever been to in my many years of doing botox and fillers. I have been having botox done for almost 20 years and fillers for approx 10 years. I have used Doctors in Alabama, Houston Tx, Ft Worth &Dallas Tx Southlake Tx, Ive seen them all.. And none compare to the work that Dr Ho does. He uses a subtle, approach on the face with botox and fillers which makes your face look completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love there new offices bright and welcoming. I have been going to Kayla for monthly dermaplane and silk peel and she is unbelievable, my skin has never felt or looked better. I go to Dr Ho for my injectables and he is excellent. I night recommend beyond beautiful for all your facial needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Ho is the best facial plastic surgeon in Dallas. From Botox to laser to fillers . And more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS!Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho’s office in 30 minutes.  I’m sure I’ll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they’ve seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS! Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho's office in 30 minutes.  I'm sure I'll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they've seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2018

I see Sally for Botox and I am very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Love my New Lips! - Dr. Ho is a trustworthy and amazing doctor. I seeked him out due to wanting bigger and fuller lips. During the consultation he explained what filler would give me the desired outcome I wanted. I really appreciated his input due to him not selling me on the most expensive filler he offered. When it comes to injectables I let the doctor do what he thinks is best, and the results look great!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

AquaGold Day 3 Posting Day 3 of first treatment of AquaGold.  Photos in left column are day 1.  Photos on right are day 3.  I can definitely see a difference and it will continue to change/improve over the next couple of weeks as the Botox kicks in.  I'm curious/excited to see!  I've had literally no downtime.  Went back to work the next day.  There was a little redness and puffiness that first day but that's it.  I can already see that this will be a maintenance treatment that I'm going to do.  It's like it just turns back the clock just a bit all over and in a natural way.   I'll continue to post pics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Ho, thank you so much for taking care of my bags under my eyes. My eyes look amazing. When I came to you I look old and tired. After my filler u took 10 years and gave me confident . Now I look younger and my skin looks amazing. I only do my botox with Dr. Ho. He is professional and he listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I've been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

I'll Be Back - I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas for years. I've been doing Restylane in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years. I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I’ve been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I’ve been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I’ve changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

First Botox Experience - I had a wonderful first botox experience with Nurse Sally at Dr. Ho’s Plano location. Gently and kindly, she walked me through every step of the procedure. I felt very comfortable and look forward to my follow up in two weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho’s practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn’t feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho’s costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I’ve moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho’s office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I’m a big baby when it comes to needles, I’ve never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays. It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2017

This was my first experience with Botox and fillers and Sally was wonderful. She took so much time with me to find out what I wanted to achieve and to explain everything about the process, how it works, and what to expect. I felt like I was her only client for the day! So far I'm pleased with the results I see but it hasn't even been 24 hours yet. Sally was referred to me by a family member and I plan to become a "regular". I do feel they're pricy - compared to what I've researched but you just never know how trustworthy or skilled some of the other people are who have lower prices. It's worth it to me to have found someone I trust. I highly recommend Sally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2017

Lip Injections and Botox - Dr. Ho, Nurse Sally and their team are amazing! Nurse Sally was very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I saw her for lip injections and she was great! She made me feel calm and comfortable throughout the whole procedure. She took her time, answered my questions and went over what I should expect post-procedure. Overall it was a great experience and would recommended Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2017

Botox for jaw narrowing - I had very square lower face. Dr Ho is very patient and warm. During consultation, he thought I would be a good candidate for botox treatment. My jawline changed dramatically over time after several treatments. In addition, botox is a good solution for jaw asymmetry, which I never expected. I am very satisfied with the result and highly recommend Dr Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2017

I had very square lower face. Dr Ho is very patient and warm. During consultation, he thought I would be a good candidate for botox treatment. My jawline changed dramatically over time after several treatments. In addition, botox is a good solution for jaw asymmetry, which I never expected. I am very satisfied with the result and highly recommend Dr Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results! After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about. My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks. Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure. He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website. I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms. If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results!After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about.My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks.Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure.He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website.I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms.If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable. I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved. Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule. I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don’t look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Ho is very professional and did an excellent job on my Botox and Juvederm injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

First Time Botox and Restylane - Plano, TX - I've meant to write this review for a while - Last November I made an appointment with Dr. Ho for first time Botox and one syringe of Restylane Silk. I was very nervous, but Dr. Ho was very kind and professional, which eased my nerves. He promised natural results and he really did deliver. I was so pleased! There was minimal swelling and bruising from the Restylane injections - mind you, I bruise easily - and absolutely no bruising, bleeding, or swelling from the Botox injections on my forehead. Because I lived in NYC at the time, Dr. Ho followed up with me via email to make sure all was okay, which was much appreciated. Since going to Dr. Ho, I've recommended his services to friends looking to "freshen up" their appearance without looking severe. I've found that my results lasted for months and I've received many compliments from friends and family. Dr. Ho really is the best! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love Dr. Vu Ho - Plano, TX - Had a facelift, filler and botox. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Ho. I went to him several years ago and looked him up again when I needed the facelift. My doctor said I needed an eyebrow lift 'cause it was interfering with my eyesight (which would have been mostly paid my Medicare), but I elected to find Dr. Ho because I totally trust him. He worked with me on the cost and it was so totally worth it. I'm 71 and went to my school reunion just recently. Everyone kept commenting on how young I looked. Yea!! Stay healthy Dr. Ho 'cause I may need you again down the road and for touchups with botox and filler. His staff were so warm and friendly and Dr. Ho is so caring. Would do it again in a heartbeat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

I Could Not Be Happier! - Dallas, TX - I like many of you read review after review and I may quite possibly the most skeptical guy on fillers and Doctor reviews as being accurate. WELL, after over 1 month, I can now say with 100% certainty Dr Ho and his staff are the best! Dr Ho, is a master in the art of fillers and botox. I will always be a repeat customer and I give Dr Ho and his entire staff the highest possible recommendation in every way from hospitality to professionalism. Dr Ho gave me exactly what I paid for, his experience is worth the cost of admission all day long! I sincerely hope this helps those of you on the fence in your decision making process! Good Luck :)Thank you! James More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

DR. Ho and His Staff Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - I am so pleased with my Botox and filler done by Dr. Ho. He pays close attention to detail and achieves a natural/beautiful look. His staff and Aestheticains are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I will not trust anyone else with my face or skin! Thank you Beautiful Faces and Dr. Ho for helping me look as good as I feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Ho is the Best! - Plano, TX - I was nervous about my first time getting Botox. Being 24 years old (kind of young, I know) with extreme amounts of exposure to the sun/tanning beds growing up I was very self conscious about my crows feet, frown lines and forehead lines. Dr. Ho helped me identify the best places for Botox to look my age, but not overdo it. I am very pleased with the results and feel much more confident in myself now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

He's Not Just a Plastic Surgeon... He's Also an Expert at Hiring Great Staff! - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho must be an EXPERT at hiring staff because the ladies that work at his office are absolutely incredible. They are so nice and seem to really care about you and any concerns you may have. Dr. Ho also listens to your concerns and is able to explain your various options. He did a simple procedure on me (botox), but I was very happy with the results! They even did a skin consultation and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great Experience at Beautiful Faces - I was very nervous about my first visit for Botox and Juvederm. I had researched and procrastinated for nearly a year, and now that all is said and done I wish I would have gone to see Dr. Ho a year ago! I cannot say enough good things about his staff- I was very nervous and they really did make me so much more comfortable. I am not comfortable with needles at all, so I can say for sure... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing! They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great! The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-12
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Ho and his staff He is meticulous and gentle- and every visit I have to the office I leave satisfied and comforted. The font desk staff welcome you and make you feel so comfortable. There is no pretentious non sense that you may think is typically found in places like this- and Believe me places like that do exist. What I love the most about Dr. Ho is the time he takes to meet with you and consult about your upcoming procedure, or how he attentively sits there and listens to your fears, or concerns and thoroughly answers your questions leaving you feeling 100% comfortable.I've been to offices before where you only ever seeThe administrating doctor when he's about toPump you full of Botox. Other Doctors could learn a few things from Dr. Ho. He's aesthetician Kasey is is amazing. She is delicate- and precise. She touch should be patented. I love beautiful faces. PS: i write this because it's how I honestly feel. Not because I feel obligated or Ive been asked to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668505
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

10 months later...Not so thrilled! Update--Two stars for procedure results! 5 Stars because I really do believe I was the exception & like Dr. Ho. Not happy with the result in my left eye AT ALL...looks like there is product near the surface & I also I have: hemosiderin stains. "Hemosiderin staining is a medical condition in which one presents yellow or brown patches on the skin. These are in fact the result of the macrophages consuming the dead red blood cells, leading to the production of hemosiderin." I could not tell at first because, I was swollen. I hardly bruised not sure why the stains. The lumpiness is a major pain in my butt & I want it gone. But my left eye felt like it rejected the needle both times. It's very noticeable in certain lights and it's only my left. I'm too afraid to get it fixed by the office. My derm recommended laser for the stains. Said dissolving could be painful...& to try to wait it out if possible. I already had to have one red spot zapped from the left eye & it's gone! I have the hemosiderin stains under both & they are not fun to cover! Going to get Versa to try to remove these. No issues with the botox but I felt like it pulled my eyes down near my crows feet. Like I looked like the joker...I looked weird...glad it's gone. Oh and some weird things were going on with my forehead as it wore off. Like random deep indentations appearing. I nearly lost it!! It went away, but looked hideous!!! Not sure what I would recommend at this point. Other than prepare to deal with something if goes wrong or if you do not like the result....This is your face! Pics added ---------------initial Review--------------- I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

So Happy!! - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and calm for my first procedure. (Botox, no biggie I know, but I was super nervous of the needles.) But overall, the whole experience wasn't bad at all! I LOVE my results and can't believe I waited this long to do it. I feel great and can't wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

First Time Botox and Restylane - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is professional, kind, and extremely well-versed in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!  They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great!   The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

The staff are fantastic and the doctor spends his time with his consult. I've been to other places and this is by far the most welcoming place i've been too. Dr, Ho even takes his own photos's of you! The office is friendly and accommodating, you don't have to worry about pretentious people or feeling out of place. I have had botox and filler so far this year- and have been more than please with the results, so much so that I send one of my closest friends to visit him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2016

I'm so pleased w/my Botox results! I had a limited budget which Dr. Ho understood, so he concentrated on the areas which bothered me the most, and was able to give me great results without exceeding my budget. Dr. Ho's staff was very pleasant and eager to answer all of my questions. I couldn't be happier and will be returning for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Ho is so talented!He is by far the BEST at Botox and Fillers:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438178
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2015

I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2015

Lip, Cheek Filler with Javaderm and Botox - Plano, TX - Very pleasant to talk to. Didn't make me feel uncomfortable or rushed in my decision. I liked his honesty and encouraged me to start slow and not be so hard on myself. I've been to so many Drs for fillers and Botox but never gave me what I was looking for . Dr. Vu ho listened and delivered! I will definitely go back to dr. Vu ho for my cosmetic procedures!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Botox, Filler, Eyelid Rejuvination. Plano, TX - This was my first time EVER having any work done to my face so I took my time and researched on all doctors around the metroplex and found Dr. Vu Ho, and boy am I glad I did!!! He is a master at his work and takes care in everything he does. I have had some botox around my face and fillers in my lips. My face automatically became youthful, and the fillers in my lips look so natural! I am seriously impressed with his work. I also had some under eye baggage that I've been very unhappy with that was showing as I got older. He explained of this 2 session procedure that he can do that can minimize this problem area. This procedure was the best thing that I could have ever done!! It literally knocked off years and brought back my youthful, vibrant eyes again! I no longer look tired!! For the first session, I was swollen for three days top but as I went for second session, my swelling only lasted two days and could see the results! I am so happy with everything he has done and glad I made the right choice! We only have one face/body and you want to make sure you putting it in the right hands!! The office staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful that guided my confidence along the way. I have scheduled more procedures with him and look forward to becoming the new me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Everyone is very friendly with smiles at the front desk. Emma did an awesome job on my express facial. Dr. Ho has performed smart lipo on me a couple years ago, still looks good. He made me comfortable during the Botox injections. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2014

In regard to my Botox - Dr. Ho takes extra care and time to make my experience very pleasurable. I find it very impressive that Dr. Ho does the injections himself (not a nurse) and his prices are very reasonable. It's amazing how long my botox lasts compared to other offices. Always a fantastic job - I will continue to return to Beautiful Faces for all my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2013

Dr. Ho has administered Juvederm and Botox for me for over 3, maybe 4 years. I have seen other physicians and have learned that technique for this isn't something that can be taught in med school. This is an art and each patient is different, needs pokes in different places, and shouldn't be looked at the same as any other. Dr. Ho is an artist. He brings out the best in my features and he's very good at what he does. I have learned the hard way not to go to anyone else! There really is an art to this, and he nails it every time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2013

I went in for some treatment that would reduce the lines around my mouth and botox. Dr Ho suggested that I fill in my cheekbones with a filler and that would decrease the lines around my mouth. He did a great job very satsified with the results. He takes his time and personalizeshis opinions as to what he thinks will give the best look for the money. HIs staff was great and his new office space is beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

I recently received Botox and filler from Dr. Ho. I wasn't sure what I wanted when I made my appointment, but I just needed a "lift." Dr. Ho was very detailed in letting me know what he thought would improve my sagging cheeks and wrinkles at my forehead. I LOVE MY RESULTS! He really listened and I felt comfortable leaving it up to him as to what would make me look my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

“I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.” Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434150
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 18, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - “I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.” Kathy Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.