Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Sarah was thorough, professional and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and the med spa was spotless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Sarah was outstanding, great patient experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is very congenial, and very pleasant to work with. I can tell she loves her job because she is so happy. She made me feel so great. No wait time, not in any pain. I can already tell my skin will look great. Sarah is definitely the esthetician to go to. It was more than what expected and makes me want to come back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Just had my first Beyond Beautiful experience. I scheduled a Stimulator Peel with Sarah. She is amazing. Knowledgeable and personable, a Master Medical Esthetician. Not only am I impressed with my facial but I am impressed with my entire visit at Beyond Beautiful. Everyone is friendly and inviting. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed to add on services. They gave me recommendations but nothing extreme. I’m thankful for the great recommendation given to me by my Bestie. I will be back to Beyond Beautiful and recommend everyone to give them a try. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah was wonderful. This was my first experience having Fractora or any procedure done. She explained in detail from the beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive, professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah did a great job. Very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah explained the treatment step by step and educated me on what to expect. She is extremely professional, experienced and very friendly. I will continue to use her as my esthetician for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I totally reccomend Sarah for microneddling! She as very sweet and professional! I'll be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Today I did a peel with Sarah Siegel, and it was amazing and relaxing. Tammy and Amy always make me feel welcome every-time I come in the door. Can’t wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Sarah is amazing! I came to her to for a microneedle procedure. After just one session, my face improved so much! I had previously gone to dermatologists for acne breakouts and Sarah has done so much more for me than the dermatologists with just one session of the skin pen. I am in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very knowledge & so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah made me feel so welcome and at home. She was so professional and did an amazing Skin Pen treatment on me. Her personality was one of a kind, she listened to all of my wants and questions, very engaging. Dr. Ho is extremely lucky to have her on his team. I will be back over and over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah is an competent and knowledgeable aesthetician. She is diligent in using the proper techniques for each procedure. I trust her decisions implicitly, which is why i follow her. Love her sweet personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah gave me the best facial! My skin looks amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful facial with Sara! She is super nice and always so pleasant. The office staff is amazing to deal with. I always get wonderful service and enjoy every experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah has such an amazing personality and is always willing to explain any questions or concerns I have. I am truly thankful for her kindness and patience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is amazing for my hydra facial. She also used the new red light which was amazing on the first session! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I'm glowing!!! The whole room is bright:) My skin feels so good and clean! Will be back every month to see Sarah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is the best one, I love her. She did a very good job, will be back with her next week for Hydrafacial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Had a great experience with Sarah! I’m a regular when it comes to skin treatments and she was excellent and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great experience with Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Sarah is amazing !!!She is a true pro and I highly recommend her.My micro-needling was painless and she is extremely knowledgable on products and treatments . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had the best service today with Sarah!! She was thorough, took her time and was so informative! I highly recommend going to Beyond Beautiful and see Sarah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I love Sarah and Lindsay! Sarah does my skin pen and Lindsey does my injections. Both amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

I love this med spa. Sarah is the best esthetician I’ve ever worked with. Very thorough and personable. I love all of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Lets start with Tami... she is absolutely the best! She makes you feel comfortable, important, and when you leave the office you feel like you just made a new best friend. She cares about you every step of the way. Dr. Ho was the best choice I ever made! From the moment I met him, I knew without a doubt I wanted him to do my procedure. He has a very calming nature, listens to your wants, and makes it happen. Another thing I love about him is that he always makes time for you and makes you a priority. Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor! I highly recommended Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Sarah was as great as the first time I saw her. I have seen progress with the Zwave treatments. It helps smooth and give your skin a satiny feel. I can't say enough about Dr Ho and his whole staff. They as so friendly and make you feel like you belong to the Beyond Beautiful family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

This was my first Lumecca IPl Treatment and Sarah, she was excellent with me. Explained in detail what she was going to do during the treatment. She came highly recommended to me by my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sara and Dr. Vo were great in both my treatments. Coming back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah has been such a knowledgeable, kind and helpful during my SculpSure experience. She has made me feel so comfortable and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Amazing experience, result and staff! Could not be happier with the outcome and the sweet and warm care of all the staff. Dr. Ho is a true pro!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I saw Dr. Ho for Botox. He did an absolutely amazing job! He took the time to talk to me about my concerns and problem areas. He discussed all of my options before proceeding. He was the most attentive and informative doctor I have seen yet for botox. He definitely knows what he is doing. I am so happy I finally found a doctor that does an amazing job and I am completely comfortable with! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

First of all, Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing, to say the very least! Dr. Ho was very honest, kind, and took a conservative but VERY effective approach to my concerns. Previously, I had seen a couple of other plastic surgeons and they wanted to do a "mini face lift" and I wanted to explore other options. Dr. Ho told me that I was NOT a surgery candidate, which was refreshing to hear. As recommended and suggested to me, I began using the ZO skin care treatment at home and all I can say is WOW about those products! I've tried everything; or at least it seems, and these products do exactly what they promise! I followed my instructions to a "t" to prepare for C02 laser treatment on my face and PRP injections underneath my eyes. To fast forward, personally, I healed much faster than I had expected and the bruising under my eyes is almost completely gone and it's not even been two weeks yet. With the laser, within a week, there was a noticeable improvement in my skin and I am loving the results! I did this for my 60th birthday and I would highly recommend whatever approach Dr. Ho recommends! I will definitely be a life long patient and could not be happier with my results to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Ho's work! I recently underwent smart lipo procedure on my arms, aka "bat wings," upper back, "buffalo hump" and "bra fat" Dr. Ho and his staff were extremely professional, attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure lasted for approximately two+ hours. I was awake for maybe half of the time (as I was given an oral sedative) with absolutely no pain. I was warned there could be post op procedure discomfort and was given pain meds. I am happy to report I had no pain, did not have to take any meds and by the third day was up to doing my regular activities, other than the gym. I am extremely busy working part-time, soccer, basketball mother of 2 boys and can't afford any downtime! Thanks to Dr. Ho recommending Smart Lipo, it was the best choice for me! My results thus far have been amazing and the skin tightening I feel is even more incredible! If you are looking for a surgeon that is up to date on the latest technologies and will listen and customize the surgery to your specific needs, you MUST call Dr Ho! Hands down one of the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr. Ho is awesome, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2016

Both Dr. Vu Ho and his staff are great. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Vu Ho is thorough and makes you feel comfortable when completing the procedure. I will definitely be returning to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

My first time having a silk peel done because I have some mild acne and dark spot on my face, I could not believe how polished and smooth my face was after my first treatment and three days later still is. Amazing service and Miss Babette the aesthetician was awesome,I look forward to future services. Thank you Beautiful Faces, Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2016

Got my earlobes repaired from gauging. Friendly staff good price ect ect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Super nice team! Dr. Ho answered my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. Same day service.. the results are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very clean, organized and great staff. The service is outstanding and the spa treatments are fantastic! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

Emma is fabulous!! I were there forfirst time in December and loved her and never went back to my old esthetician......The office is fabulous and very professional. Since then I have referred a lot of people and they all have been very happy. My skin is glowing and radient every one has asked me what I have done to my skin and I tell them.So if you want to look as young as you can and get the BEST peel ever! Call EMMA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

I was very happy with the work that I got from Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Before I had lower lid puffiness and crows feet around my eyes. He was able to talk to me about both surgical and non-surgical options to best fit with what I was comfortable with doing. Now I look younger thanks to Dr. Ho. I would defiantly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.