Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter142 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Sarah was thorough, professional and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and the med spa was spotless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I’ve always been really insecure about my lips, Dr. Ho told me about Kysse lip filler and I love it! My lips are plump and beautiful as ever! Also while you’re there, ask for Sarah to do a hydro facial! She’s amazing and the facial left my face feeling super clean and more youthful than it’s ever been! You won’t regret going here for anything cosmetic or any surgeries you’re considering! Life long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I can't recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough. He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers. He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you! I don't want to look like I'm "trying" too hard! I want to look like best version of me for my age. Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments. I am very happy with the results. He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work. There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain. Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business. All in all I highly recommend this treatment. The first photo is immediately after a treatment and the 2nd is 6 weeks post-treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I'm so impressed with Dr. Ho's new associate Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina, Plastic Surgeon. My appointment included "Bellafill" that immediately lift & added volume to my face. Had "InstaLift" to enhance and the Plasma IQ that raised my eyelids and smoothed out my lines. I felt very confident with Dr. Messina the entire procedures she made sure I was comfortable, no pain. Most of all, Dr. Messina was very conscientious, the Plasma IQ requires precise, careful details which she is such a professional at her skills. I will never hesitate using Dr. Messina with any procedures. She had a sincere rapport with me and absolutely highly qualified in her training as a Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I have had the pleasure to work with Dr. Ho and his Manager Tami on several occasions. They are some of the most ethical people I have dealt with in the industry. Thank you for your continued help and support of our business. We wish you the best always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure to work with Dr. Ho and his Manager Tami on several occasions. They are some of the most ethical people I have dealt with in the industry. Thank you for your continued help and support of our business. We wish you the best always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I love Dr. Vu Ho and staff! My eyes, face and neck look fantastic! I was looking tired.. but NO MORE! My results are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr.Vu Ho is the absolute best! Incredible results w subtle changes (what most people are looking for). Loving my results more everyday More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Ho is wonderful, friendly, and professional. Everyone in the office is attentive, and communication is effective. I'm very impressed with their practice; and have been coming to see them for many years! Highly recommended to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I definitely will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went to Dr. Ho for Botox on my forehead to get ready for my wedding day. Dr. Ho was great! He was professional and helped me to achieve the look I wanted. My forehead was flawless and I felt confident with reduced lines on my forehead for my wedding day! I will definitely be coming back to Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Aliano Messina is a highly intelligent, capable and caring doctor. When I had an obscure but severe allergic reaction after my surgery, she worked with me and other doctors to find a solution. During the worst of it, she contacted me daily to check on my progress. This level of care and concern is almost unheard of in the current medical climate. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have wanted to get a hair transplant done for a while now. Still, I have stayed away worried about the long recovery time, scarring, complications with the procedure, and my reservations about the entire process. But after my consult with Dr. Aliano Messina, I walked away with a different perception. My interaction with Dr. Aliano Messina has been phenomenal from the consult, preop, procedure, and post-op. She was extremely conscientious about my comfort during the procedure and kept me informed during the entire process. I would recommend her and all the wonderful folks at McGuiness Dermatology. They made the hair transplant procedure effortless and made my comfort their utmost priority. I wish Dr. Aliano Messina and Mcguiness's dermatology continued success. McGuiness is a top-notch business and run by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Have been visiting Dr.Ho for several years and never disappointed in his services and patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I have wanted to get a hair transplant done for a while now. Still, I have stayed away worried about the long recovery time, scarring, complications with the procedure, and my reservations about the entire process. But after my consult with Dr. Aliano Messina, I walked away with a different perception. My interaction with Dr. Aliano Messina has been phenomenal from the consult, preop, procedure, and post-op. She was extremely conscientious about my comfort during the procedure and kept me informed during the entire process. I would recommend her and all the wonderful folks at McGuiness Dermatology. They made the hair transplant procedure effortless and made my comfort their utmost priority. I wish Dr. Aliano Messina and Mcguiness's dermatology continued success. McGuiness is a top-notch business and run by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Aliano Messina has a bedside manner ONLY eclipse by her skill level. Whether you have a bad mole, need a mommy make over, or need reconstructive surgery, she is simply stellar. Her knowledge of wounds and scaring is second to none. And she and her assistant check in on you constantly as if you have a family member caring for you. Could not more highly recommend for all plastic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Kristen is absolutely amazing!!! She is the best in my mind!!! I would travel 5 hours to see her! I am very picky and she did exactly what I wanted. Most doctors do not take the time and energy to truly listen to and work hard (even if it takes extra time) on what their client really wants! She does! She also has an excellent bed side manner. She is professional, kind, and thoughtful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Messina is amazing! I was completely nervous about my consultation today, but she quickly put my mind at ease. I have asymmetrical breast and it's the one thing I'm self-conscious about. She was not only respectful/professional, but she also briefed me on the various ways we could do the procedure and answered all 100 of my questions. I'm excited to book my surgery with her. If you're looking for a caring and capable surgeon, give her a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Beyond Beautiful for PicoSure laser treatments for my hyperpigmentation from years and years of acne. I was nervous because I knew the negative effects lasers can have on ethnic skin. However, Sarah was very thorough with her explanations and treatment plan. She knows what she is doing and it made it that much easier to trust her. She also has had experience with doing laser treatments on asian skin tones. The laser itself was not painful. Numbing cream is applied for 15-30 minutes prior to the laser. Your face is red afterwards for about 30 minutes, but otherwise no huge downtime like other lasers. I was able to go about my day as normal the day of. I started seeing results within 3-4 weeks and could see my hyperpigmentation fading well! Overall, I am happy with my treatment and Sarah and will be getting more treatments in the future from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I had my ZO 3 step peels earlier this year- one in January and the 2nd in February. Sarah did such an awesome job. It was not painful at all- there is a fan you can hold to keep the cool air on your face. Sarah talked me through the process and the aftercare. There was no peeling for almost 3 days. It started peeling around my chin and mouth, then the 4th day it started working its way up my face. The peeling was not painful and was completely gone after about the 6th day. My face was refreshed and had new pink skin. If you are considering this peel I highly recommend! It is worth the money and so easy. Sarah can answer all your questions and makes herself available if you have questions throughout the process. I will be doing another one this winter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I received a new long lasting facial filler Bellafill. I completed my treatment and am happy with the results. Check it out with a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

OMG!I LOVE SARAH THE MED SPA ESTHETICIAN!! She's so nice and knowledgeable that makes me feel great. I look forward to my appointments with her because of her positivism and politeness. I'm having the Fractora treatments and couln't be happier... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Ho reached out to me immediately after my review. He was concerned about my experience and met with me to discuss options to address my issue. He was genuinely concerned and after meeting with him, he scheduled a follow up procedure to address my concerns. I am very appreciative of Dr. Ho’s response to my concerns and his willingness to address them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Sarah and everything was great! She was so helpful and informative. After many skincare setbacks, I finally feel like my face is in good hands and I couldn’t be happier!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2020

Amazing plastic surgeon! She has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. I would go back to her anytime and definitely would refer my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been seeing Sarah for a few months now to work on my large pores around my nose and cheeks. We have done 3 skin pen treatments and I can tell a difference in the size of my pores and the texture of my skin. At my treatment she suggested a new laser treatment that will fit my needs so I will be trying that next since everything she has told me and recommends has worked. I’m very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Phenomenal Dr with an even better staff! Dr. Ho is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, understanding and willing to listen to the needs/wants of patient. His staff is so welcoming, patient and friendly! The office is exceptionally clean. I recommend Dr. Ho to everyone any chance I get!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Sarah is an amazing esthetician, and she is always more than willing to explain all the procedures and products. I recently got the hydro-facial, and it helps with clearing my breakouts and gives my skin a more healthier look. It doesn’t have any downtime so it’s great to get the day of an event or just to give your skin a refresher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Sarah was amazing! Dermaplaning is the best. Recommend it to be done every month!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I performed much research before deciding to have Dr. Ho conduct my Blepharoplasty. I consider myself especially lucky and beyond grateful for the experience and exceptional skill Dr. Ho has developed, for my procedure. Even for being an obviously successful practice, the staff and Dr. Ho himself, were incredibly personable, helpful, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. There are too many positive things to comment upon. Trust is a major factor in all my decisions and I will continue my business with this amazing facility. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Come visit Sarah for a skin consult and treatment! I am feeling great after my hydrofacial today! Skincare is not a luxury but a need! I trust the care of my skin to Dr. Ho and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I performed much research before deciding to have Dr. Ho conduct my Blepharoplasty. I consider myself especially lucky and beyond grateful for the experience and exceptional skill Dr. Ho has developed, for my procedure. Even for being an obviously successful practice, the staff and Dr. Ho himself, were incredibly personable, helpful, engaged, and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects. There are too many positive things to comment upon. Trust is a major factor in all my decisions and I will continue my business with this amazing facility. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I have had an ipl treatmemts in the past with bad and good experiences, so it took me time to trust someone again. I was recommended to see Sarah at Beyond Beautiful and took the chance a couple days ago. I am so pleased with her attention to detail, explanation of what to expect and her personality. She truly cares about you and your results. I will be back for other treatmemts with Sarah soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I have just had the best experience with both Dr Ho and his office staff. Dr Ho is attentive, has great suggestions and is committed to making his clients happy (and I am quite a happy client). The office staff is warm, welcoming and I really enjoy coming here! I’ve had Botox in frown lines, lip injections and some plumping filler around my marionette lines. Delighted with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I love this place. Today I had an IPL treatment to remove sun damage from the many years of senseless sunbathing. Sarah the medical aesthetician, was very knowledgable and pleasant. I appreciate the details she provided me regarding the procedure and what to expect. I was full of questions! I look forward to seeing the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I love going to Beyond Beautiful in Plano to get skin treatments. There office is very chic, and the people at the front desk are helpful and friendly! My personal esthetician Cherisse is one of the best professionals I've come across in ALL professions. If you are thinking about getting skin treatment here, be sure to ask for Cherisse specifically. She knows as much as there is to know about your skin, cares about results and isn't there to just sell you products/treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have never had a HydraFacial until today and let me say, the experience was elevated to a whole new level because of the esthetician. Sarah was not only sweet and knowledgeable in the treatment being performed, but she had me laughing and enjoying the entire experience. She is extremely sincere and I can’t wait to see her again. Never had such an amazing experience and my tired, dry skin looks alive and glowing, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Just finished my first Hydra-facial treatment with Sarah. She was amazing, friendly and the treatment was painless! Can’t wait to see the final results after 24 hours. Hydro-facial is the perfect treatment to do! I highly recommend Sarah and beyond beautiful as well ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I had Sarah do a HydraFacial on me today and it was a wonderful experience. I love her personality and I left feeling great and my skin looked so refreshed and hydrated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Sarah today. I previously had IPL done at another facility and didn’t have the best experience, this was completely different. Sarah took her time with me and explained the process every step of the way. It was painless! I highly recommend her (she is also super nice)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Sarah is great, sweet and very easy to work with, she explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Sarah was outstanding, great patient experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah was awesome and my facial was experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is very congenial, and very pleasant to work with. I can tell she loves her job because she is so happy. She made me feel so great. No wait time, not in any pain. I can already tell my skin will look great. Sarah is definitely the esthetician to go to. It was more than what expected and makes me want to come back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Just had my first Beyond Beautiful experience. I scheduled a Stimulator Peel with Sarah. She is amazing. Knowledgeable and personable, a Master Medical Esthetician. Not only am I impressed with my facial but I am impressed with my entire visit at Beyond Beautiful. Everyone is friendly and inviting. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed to add on services. They gave me recommendations but nothing extreme. I’m thankful for the great recommendation given to me by my Bestie. I will be back to Beyond Beautiful and recommend everyone to give them a try. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah was wonderful. This was my first experience having Fractora or any procedure done. She explained in detail from the beginning to end what I would expect. Her positive, professional and outgoing personality made me feel calm and I knew I was in good hands. I am very satisfied and will be back to see Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

Today I did a peel with Sarah Siegel, and it was amazing and relaxing. Tammy and Amy always make me feel welcome every-time I come in the door. Can’t wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah explained the treatment step by step and educated me on what to expect. She is extremely professional, experienced and very friendly. I will continue to use her as my esthetician for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah did a great job. Very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very friendly and explained treatment with me . I would revommend sarah any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Had my 3rd Sculpsure treatment on my lower buttocks due to over projection of a Brazilian Butt Lift. I have seen a very subtle result that I am happy with. It really does work, but you need multiple treatments. The buttocks area is a tender area to be treated as it gets hot, but its worth it. Sarah did my last treatment and she has been helpful and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I totally reccomend Sarah for microneddling! She as very sweet and professional! I'll be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

My goal was to find a doctor who was not only Board Certified, but would also partner with me in my health journey. I had some scar tissue on my face and I was looking for a qualified Plastic Surgeon. What I did not want was just someone in a lab coat and definitely not some random office with "Groupon" deals. I was seeking someone whose background and qualifications could handle the procedure I needed. Dr. Ho was recommended by a family member, which helped tremendously. Their experience with him over the years had a major impact on my decision to move forward. The ease of scheduling appointments, the knowledge and courtesy of the staff and the short waiting room time, I can say with confidence, is the culture and the norm at this office. I immediately connected with Dr. Ho, he was personable and he happily (and I don't use that term lightly) allowed me all the time I needed to address my "list" of questions. When I left his office, I had a clear understanding of the entire process, from the consultation to the procedure itself and the recovery. The actual procedure was impeccable; Dr. Ho truly is an expert in his field. If you are considering having any work done on your face or your body, I believe the doctor you choose should be just as important as who you choose as your Primary Care Physician. Dr. Ho, fully met/meets the high expectations I have for my medical/cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Today I did a peel with Sarah Siegel, and it was amazing and relaxing. Tammy and Amy always make me feel welcome every-time I come in the door. Can’t wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Sarah is amazing! I came to her to for a microneedle procedure. After just one session, my face improved so much! I had previously gone to dermatologists for acne breakouts and Sarah has done so much more for me than the dermatologists with just one session of the skin pen. I am in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah was amazing, very knowledge & so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah made me feel so welcome and at home. She was so professional and did an amazing Skin Pen treatment on me. Her personality was one of a kind, she listened to all of my wants and questions, very engaging. Dr. Ho is extremely lucky to have her on his team. I will be back over and over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah is an competent and knowledgeable aesthetician. She is diligent in using the proper techniques for each procedure. I trust her decisions implicitly, which is why i follow her. Love her sweet personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah is amazing !!! She is a true pro and I highly recommend her. My micro-needling was painless and she is extremely knowledgable on products and treatments . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Excellent 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Sara and Dr. Vo were great in both my treatments. Coming back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Sarah is amazing !!! She is a true pro and I highly recommend her. My micro-needling was painless and she is extremely knowledgable on products and treatments . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah gave me the best facial! My skin looks amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful facial with Sara! She is super nice and always so pleasant. The office staff is amazing to deal with. I always get wonderful service and enjoy every experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah has such an amazing personality and is always willing to explain any questions or concerns I have. I am truly thankful for her kindness and patience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I'm glowing!!! The whole room is bright:) My skin feels so good and clean! Will be back every month to see Sarah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is amazing for my hydra facial. She also used the new red light which was amazing on the first session! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is the best one, I love her. She did a very good job, will be back with her next week for Hydrafacial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Had a great experience with Sarah! I’m a regular when it comes to skin treatments and she was excellent and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great experience with Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Sarah is amazing !!!She is a true pro and I highly recommend her.My micro-needling was painless and she is extremely knowledgable on products and treatments . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I had the best service today with Sarah!! She was thorough, took her time and was so informative! I highly recommend going to Beyond Beautiful and see Sarah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I love Sarah and Lindsay! Sarah does my skin pen and Lindsey does my injections. Both amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

I love this med spa. Sarah is the best esthetician I’ve ever worked with. Very thorough and personable. I love all of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Lets start with Tami... she is absolutely the best! She makes you feel comfortable, important, and when you leave the office you feel like you just made a new best friend. She cares about you every step of the way. Dr. Ho was the best choice I ever made! From the moment I met him, I knew without a doubt I wanted him to do my procedure. He has a very calming nature, listens to your wants, and makes it happen. Another thing I love about him is that he always makes time for you and makes you a priority. Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor! I highly recommended Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Sarah was as great as the first time I saw her. I have seen progress with the Zwave treatments. It helps smooth and give your skin a satiny feel. I can't say enough about Dr Ho and his whole staff. They as so friendly and make you feel like you belong to the Beyond Beautiful family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

This was my first Lumecca IPl Treatment and Sarah, she was excellent with me. Explained in detail what she was going to do during the treatment. She came highly recommended to me by my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sara and Dr. Vo were great in both my treatments. Coming back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah has been such a knowledgeable, kind and helpful during my SculpSure experience. She has made me feel so comfortable and the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Amazing experience, result and staff! Could not be happier with the outcome and the sweet and warm care of all the staff. Dr. Ho is a true pro!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I was first going to National laser Institute but came across this Medspa & have been going ever since. Charisse is amazing. She makes me feel so relaxed & comfortable while getting my facial. My skin has felt & being absolutely clear since I’ve been going to her for a couple months now. When anyone asked how I got my skin so clear I always recommend this Medspa to anyone that asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I love going to Beyond Beautiful in Plano to get skin treatments. There office is very chic, and the people at the front desk are helpful and friendly! My personal esthetician Cherisse is one of the best professionals I've come across in ALL professions. If you are thinking about getting skin treatment here, be sure to ask for Cherisse specifically. She knows as much as there is to know about your skin, cares about results and isn't there to just sell you products/treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I saw Dr. Ho for Botox. He did an absolutely amazing job! He took the time to talk to me about my concerns and problem areas. He discussed all of my options before proceeding. He was the most attentive and informative doctor I have seen yet for botox. He definitely knows what he is doing. I am so happy I finally found a doctor that does an amazing job and I am completely comfortable with! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!! Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I belong to Beyond Beautiful Elite Club I go every month and get facials, hydro masque and microdermabrasion. I use Obagi Products. My skin with and without make up is flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

From Jennifer S: I consulted with different surgeons and picked Dr.Ho because I saw his great results with others and felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff.I did a Facelift, Neck Tightening, Upper Eyelids, and a chemical peel with laser resurfacing. Before and after the surgery, Sandy, his surgical coordinator, was very caring, reassuring, and helpful. She never put any pressure on me and provided top-notch customer service. Liz, his surgical assistant, went above and beyond standard post care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr Ho is the best! He recommended the Beyond Beautiful Instantlift & I absolutely LOVE the results!!! He knew exactly what procedure would be best for me & the results have exceeded my expectations! Thanks Dr Ho & staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Ho is the best facial plastic surgeon in Dallas. From Botox to laser to fillers . And more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!! Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!!Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

AquaGoldJust had my first AquaGold treatment from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had the treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Just a little bit of redness. Dr. Ho is excellent at what he does!I’ll update my pictures in another day or two. I can already see a difference. Super excited!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Ho, thank you so much for taking care of my bags under my eyes. My eyes look amazing. When I came to you I look old and tired. After my filler u took 10 years and gave me confident . Now I look younger and my skin looks amazing. I only do my botox with Dr. Ho. He is professional and he listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

As always, a phenomenal experience! Dr. Ho and his staff are professional, caring, and always are very above board in everything that they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Beautiful office, friendly staff, and my aesthetician did an amazing job with my SilkPeel and extractions. My face looks and feels fabulous! She was very sweet and helped me find the perfect ZO products for my skin. She did not push me to buy more products or set a timeline of when I should come next. She left that up to me. I am definitely going to be making a second appointment here! Beyond pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

As always, enjoy coming to see Dr. Ho and his wonderful staff. All take great care to make sure the patient is comfortable and receiving the best of care. Dr. Ho always listens to the pt., and provides what they are looking for. Great experience, once again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

I have complete trust in Dr. Ho. He was very thorough and professional in explaining the "Face Tite" procedure. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I am very thankful that Dr. Ho has made "Face Tite" available in the DFW area. I'm pleased with the results I have already experienced after only 2 weeks. My downtime was only 1 day. I was never in any pain. After 4 days, there was very little swelling left and I felt comfortable to go out in public. I love the fact that the tightening process is very natural looking and that it will continue to stimulate my collagen and only get better in the next several months. Before Face Tite the sagging in my lower jaw line really bothered me. Face Tite was definitely the right choice for me. Below I have posted pictures 2 weeks after the procedure and will continue to keep you updated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I have complete trust in Dr. Ho. He was very thorough and professional in explaining the "Face Tite" procedure. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I am very thankful that Dr. Ho has made "Face Tite" available in the DFW area. I'm pleased with the results I have already experienced after only 2 weeks. My downtime was only 1 day. I was never in any pain. After 4 days, there was very little swelling left and I felt comfortable to go out in public. I love the fact that the tightening process is very natural looking and that it will continue to stimulate my collagen and only get better in the next several months. Before Face Tite the sagging in my lower jaw line really bothered me. Face Tite was definitely the right choice for me. Below I have posted pictures 2 weeks after the procedure and will continue to keep you updated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Ho's work! I recently underwent smart lipo procedure on my arms, aka "bat wings," upper back, "buffalo hump" and "bra fat" Dr. Ho and his staff were extremely professional, attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure lasted for approximately two+ hours. I was awake for maybe half of the time (as I was given an oral sedative) with absolutely no pain. I was warned there could be post op procedure discomfort and was given pain meds. I am happy to report I had no pain, did not have to take any meds and by the third day was up to doing my regular activities, other than the gym. I am extremely busy working part-time, soccer, basketball mother of 2 boys and can't afford any downtime! Thanks to Dr. Ho recommending Smart Lipo, it was the best choice for me! My results thus far have been amazing and the skin tightening I feel is even more incredible! If you are looking for a surgeon that is up to date on the latest technologies and will listen and customize the surgery to your specific needs, you MUST call Dr Ho! Hands down one of the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr. Ho is awesome, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Emma is fabulous!! I were there for first time in December and loved her and never went back to my old esthetician...... The office is fabulous and very professional. Since then I have referred a lot of people and they all have been very happy. My skin is glowing and radient every one has asked me what I have done to my skin and I tell them. So if you want to look as young as you can and get the BEST peel ever! Call EMMA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2016

Both Dr. Vu Ho and his staff are great. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Vu Ho is thorough and makes you feel comfortable when completing the procedure. I will definitely be returning to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

My first time having a silk peel done because I have some mild acne and dark spot on my face, I could not believe how polished and smooth my face was after my first treatment and three days later still is. Amazing service and Miss Babette the aesthetician was awesome,I look forward to future services. Thank you Beautiful Faces, Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2016

Got my earlobes repaired from gauging. Friendly staff good price ect ect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Super nice team! Dr. Ho answered my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. Same day service.. the results are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very clean, organized and great staff. The service is outstanding and the spa treatments are fantastic! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

Emma is fabulous!! I were there forfirst time in December and loved her and never went back to my old esthetician......The office is fabulous and very professional. Since then I have referred a lot of people and they all have been very happy. My skin is glowing and radient every one has asked me what I have done to my skin and I tell them.So if you want to look as young as you can and get the BEST peel ever! Call EMMA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

“I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.” Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

I was very happy with the work that I got from Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Before I had lower lid puffiness and crows feet around my eyes. He was able to talk to me about both surgical and non-surgical options to best fit with what I was comfortable with doing. Now I look younger thanks to Dr. Ho. I would defiantly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.