Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Ho and his staff for almost 5 years now and have never had a bad experience. His staff is very friendly and easy to talk to and I have loved my results every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2019

sarah was amazing. she's so personable as well as thorough. My treatment went great and I'm excited about my result. I'm definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2019

I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Ho and his staff, they are good group. I will be back for any future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 09, 2019

i came here quite unsure of what to expect because i've had this facial keloids for a pretty long time. i was received so well and felt comfortable immediately. the results after the first injection is awesome. keloids shrunk beyond my expectations......well i'm back for a followup and more positive results. thank you all for the wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2019

Very enjoyable experience and am looking forward to my next facial with Sarah!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

Sarah was great! Very friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Sarah was super friendly and professional. Skin Pen was not as scary or as painful as I thought it would be. I will be back for my second session next month. Sarah answered all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2019

Sarah is a competent and knowledgeable aesthetician. She is diligent in using the proper techniques for each procedure. I trust her decisions implicitly, which is why I follow her. Love her sweet personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2019

Sarah is super knowledgeable and gives a great facial. My skin is glowing and smooth. I'm always pleased w/my results after I visit Sarah, and I highly recommend the hyrdrafacial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2019

Sarah did a great job with the microneedle and was very knowledgable on skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

Sarah is always a pleasure to visit. She explains all treatments clearly and never rushes you. There are no questions that she wont answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

I always look forward to coming to your office and having excellent care with great people.Just a thought, in your waiting area to have good magazines while waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2019

5 Stars! Sarah was very friendly and sweet. She explained everything to me and it made me feel so comfortable. My sister referred me and I'm so happy she did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2019

Im glowing!!! The whole room is bright:) My skin feels so good and clean! Will be back every month to see Sarah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2019

2nd time for Tear Troughs and my experience has been great! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2019

Sarah always goes above and beyond to make my skin look and feel amazing. I leave, always, feeling beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2019

Sarah was as great as the first time I saw her. I have seen progress with the zwave treatments. It helps smooth and give your skin a satiny feel. I can't say enough about Dr Ho and his whole staff. They as so friendly and make you feel like you belong to the Beyond Beautiful family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Sarah was excellent with me. Explained in detail what she was going to do to me during the treatment. she came highly recommended to me by my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Your face is irreplaceable so finding someone who knows that is paramount - Sarah is that person. She was sweet and attentive to me but all the while was focusing on my skin coming out beautifully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great facial with Sarah! My lip perk experience was amazing. My lips feel so soft and look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Sarah is highly experienced in all medical aesthetic procedures and I love how personable she is. The hydrofacial is my favorite! My skin glows afterward and looks so smooth. Thank you, Sarah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2019

Sarah was a delight to visit with while by treatment was done. She explained what was happening and how would feel. The treatment was a breeze. Sarah really fits in with the rest of the friendly staff at Beyond Beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2019

Sarah did my skinpen/ micro needle today and it was painless and relaxing !! I cannot wait to see the results be back in a few months or less for my next skin pen treatment by Sarah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

It has been a year since Dr. Ho performed scar reversion procedure on my face. The outcome was beyond my expectation. But beyond his excellent skills, flow up, and professionalism is his authentic care for me is most outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was wonderful!! Answered all my questions, and explained everything she was doing. I will be making my next appointment with her today : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Ho was recommended by several of my friends and I don't regret my decision!! He was very professional and despite my yars in medicine, took the time to explain my procedure in detail. The entire process was painless and my results are incredible. Highly recommend Dr. Ho for all of your cosmetic needs. I definitely will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Awesome experience. the best I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

This was my first visit for the SculptSure treatment. Sarah was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable during my entire visit. She was very easy to talk to and able to answer all my questions. I would absolutely recommend her, and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Sarah is wonderful! Better keep her around Dr. Ho.My skin feels amazing. Can't wait for the next 24 hrs to see full results.See you next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Sarah was delightful, knowledgeable and left me feeling fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I received my first hydrafacial from Sarah and she was so wonderful and very personable. She carefully explained the procedure and took her time w/me. My skin is glowing and feels very smooth. I'll definitely be back! I highly recommend a hydafacial and Sarah is super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had the pleasure of having a skinpen facial with Sarah. This was a refreshing experience. I didn't know what to expect and had been reluctant to try a new place because of past experiences. Let me just say, coming to Sarah was the best decision I could have made for my overall facial skin health. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and made the process so easy and painless. I would recommend Sarah and Beyond Beautiful a million times over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah did a great job with my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great hydrafacial with Sarah. She took the time to listen to my concerns/issues beforehand, and she was very knowledgeable about the process. She is extremely gentle and did a great job to explain each step of the process. My skin looks fantastic! Looking forward to the next facial with Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah was very detailed with everything she was putting on my face. She recommended many new products I wasn't aware with, making me feel very comfortable and welcome. I am definetly going to come back for a facial with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely loved the service and care provided by Dr. Ho and his staff! They genuinely expressed support throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

The staff are always friendly and professional. I trust them to take care of all my needs. Love the fact that Dr. Ho is so attentive to my needs, too. Dr. Ho has been my Plastic Surgeon since 2009, along with my mom, sister, and many of my co-workers (Flight Attendants) since 2009. And still passionate toward our needs every time we see him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.