Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho’s practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn’t feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho’s costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I’ve moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho’s office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I’m a big baby when it comes to needles, I’ve never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays. It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

Excellent Experience! - Excellent experience, from the first phone call. I was so nervous, but the ladies in front took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Ho and his nurse were friendly and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I told Dr. Ho what I wanted, and he gave it to me without a moment's hesitation. I received a full syringe of Juvederm Ultra Plus in my lips. He defined my cupid's bow,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Excellent experience, from the first phone call. I was so nervous, but the ladies in front took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Ho and his nurse were friendly and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I told Dr. Ho what I wanted, and he gave it to me without a moment's hesitation. I received a full syringe of Juvederm Ultra Plus in my lips. He defined my cupid's bow, evened out my top lip and gave beautiful fullness to both top and bottom. Between the numbing cream, ice and his skills, my eyes didn't even water during the injections! I have followed aftercare instructions and today I have no bruising, and 24 hours later almost all the swelling is gone. I WILL be back when it's time for a touch up! Thank you, Dr. Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Ho is very professional and did an excellent job on my Botox and Juvederm injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great Experience at Beautiful Faces - I was very nervous about my first visit for Botox and Juvederm. I had researched and procrastinated for nearly a year, and now that all is said and done I wish I would have gone to see Dr. Ho a year ago! I cannot say enough good things about his staff- I was very nervous and they really did make me so much more comfortable. I am not comfortable with needles at all, so I can say for sure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2015

Perfect Chin Filler with Juvederm - Plano, TX - My experience with Dr Ho was what everyone should have with their PS!! The office was beautiful and high end. Office staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr Ho was incredibly knowledgeable but not once did he come across as arrogant. He was very patient as I asked a thousand questions. I never felt rushed and was given as much of his time as I needed. He is a true artist, and the end results speak for themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2013

Dr. Ho has administered Juvederm and Botox for me for over 3, maybe 4 years. I have seen other physicians and have learned that technique for this isn't something that can be taught in med school. This is an art and each patient is different, needs pokes in different places, and shouldn't be looked at the same as any other. Dr. Ho is an artist. He brings out the best in my features and he's very good at what he does. I have learned the hard way not to go to anyone else! There really is an art to this, and he nails it every time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.