Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2020

I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho - Dr. Vu Ho made sure I knew everything I needed to know about Dysport before we got started. He and one of his staff members, Kacla, made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire process. No pain, no bruising, etc. I'm 2 weeks out and I'm thrilled with the results! I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho to friends/family and I'm excited to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13019275
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Ho is amazing. I can't say enough great things about him and his work. 23 years ago I got bit by a tick, got Lymes disease and the right side of my face went paralyzed (Bells Palsy). Due to the paralysis of the right side of my face the muscles spasm, it hurts and distorts my smile and eyes. Dr Ho used Dysport to settle down the spasms and to make my smile and face symmetric. Since going to Dr Ho I don't look in the mirror and see the paralysis. Dr Ho's staff is absolutely fabulous. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thank you to Dr Ho and his staff. I will be forever grateful that I found you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho injected my Sculptra and I absolutely love it! He explained how it stimulates collagen and that I would need one treatment per decade of life, which would mean about 4-5. I could really see the results the best after the 2nd treatment, but it got even better after the third one! He is very down-to-earth, personable, and has a calmness that makes me comfortable and trust him with anything he does with my face. He is definitely a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will continue to go to Dr. Ho for all my facial work! Additionally, his entire team is so friendly and awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.