Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dysport & Restylane Filler - I have been seeing Dr. Ho for five years now and can’t think of enough great things to say about him and all of his team members. They are always friendly, professional, and willing to help in anyway they can. From the moment I became his patient, I never felt I was being sold anything; his work always sold itself. I have always strived to have a natural appearance and he does just that by using Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip filler, and the new latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler.Never rushing, he carefully places each injection with little to no pain and ease. He has an edge over most injectors since he is a practicing facial plastic surgeon that still tends to the needs of his patients that only desire injectable treatments. He also has a great understanding of his limitations and will refer his patients to whomever he believes could treat them to the best of their abilities and specialties. Dr. Ho’s ethics, integrity, and overall kindness are unmatched. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ho’s for five years now. I can’t say enough great things about him and all of his team members. They all welcome me with a smile and assist with anything I need.  I return time and time again, not only because of Dr. Ho’s amazing work with my Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip Filler, and the latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler, but because of his ethics, integrity, and overall kindness. He also makes it a priority to learn the latest and greatest technology so he can serve his patients in the best possible way. He has and continues to give me the natural look I desire. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2020

I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho - Dr. Vu Ho made sure I knew everything I needed to know about Dysport before we got started. He and one of his staff members, Kacla, made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire process. No pain, no bruising, etc. I'm 2 weeks out and I'm thrilled with the results! I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu Ho to friends/family and I'm excited to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2018

An amazing visit from beginning to end. The staff was kind and courteous. It was the last appointment of the day and i never felt rushed even though everyone should have been tired. Dr Ho did an amazing job on dysport and filler. Pain free and great results. I have already planned a future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely Stunned - Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. The Bell's palsy makes my face spasm and as you can see in the before pictures one side of my face and lip pulls up, making the crease next to my nose deeper than the other side - making my whole face look distorted. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. I got Dysport injected in my face and Restalyn Silk filler injected in my lip and folds next to my nose. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is amazing and really takes his time with his patients! His practice is first class and very comfortable. His team is also amazing, friendly and wonderful and make you feel so at ease the minute you enter his practice. I feel so much more comfortable knowing and having the educated surgeon do the procedure, versus other doctors that have their RN or other medical personnel do it. Dr. Vu Ho takes his time and makes you feel very special as a patient. He has an artistic eye and he is a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will be using him for my facial plastic surgery in due time. In the interim, I will have him do all my facial fillers and other injections! I highly recommend him for all procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13019275
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Ho is amazing. I can't say enough great things about him and his work. 23 years ago I got bit by a tick, got Lymes disease and the right side of my face went paralyzed (Bells Palsy). Due to the paralysis of the right side of my face the muscles spasm, it hurts and distorts my smile and eyes. Dr Ho used Dysport to settle down the spasms and to make my smile and face symmetric. Since going to Dr Ho I don't look in the mirror and see the paralysis. Dr Ho's staff is absolutely fabulous. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thank you to Dr Ho and his staff. I will be forever grateful that I found you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho injected my Sculptra and I absolutely love it! He explained how it stimulates collagen and that I would need one treatment per decade of life, which would mean about 4-5. I could really see the results the best after the 2nd treatment, but it got even better after the third one! He is very down-to-earth, personable, and has a calmness that makes me comfortable and trust him with anything he does with my face. He is definitely a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will continue to go to Dr. Ho for all my facial work! Additionally, his entire team is so friendly and awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.