Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

Amazing Spa and Services! - I have done a dermaplane and facial combo for years but Beyond Beautiful and Sara in specific are amazing! Dermaplaning takes off all of the dead surface skin and the hydro facial cleans your skin To perfection. It feels and looks amazing afterwards. Dr. Vu does is spectacular with Botox, natural but smooth. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Beyond Beautiful for PicoSure laser treatments for my hyperpigmentation from years and years of acne. I was nervous because I knew the negative effects lasers can have on ethnic skin. However, Sarah was very thorough with her explanations and treatment plan. She knows what she is doing and it made it that much easier to trust her. She also has had experience with doing laser treatments on asian skin tones. The laser itself was not painful. Numbing cream is applied for 15-30 minutes prior to the laser. Your face is red afterwards for about 30 minutes, but otherwise no huge downtime like other lasers. I was able to go about my day as normal the day of. I started seeing results within 3-4 weeks and could see my hyperpigmentation fading well! Overall, I am happy with my treatment and Sarah and will be getting more treatments in the future from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I had my ZO 3 step peels earlier this year- one in January and the 2nd in February. Sarah did such an awesome job. It was not painful at all- there is a fan you can hold to keep the cool air on your face. Sarah talked me through the process and the aftercare. There was no peeling for almost 3 days. It started peeling around my chin and mouth, then the 4th day it started working its way up my face. The peeling was not painful and was completely gone after about the 6th day. My face was refreshed and had new pink skin. If you are considering this peel I highly recommend! It is worth the money and so easy. Sarah can answer all your questions and makes herself available if you have questions throughout the process. I will be doing another one this winter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I received a new long lasting facial filler Bellafill. I completed my treatment and am happy with the results. Check it out with a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2020

Bellafill is Great - I was looking for a long lasting facial filler. I am a patient of Vu Ho, MD. He suggested a new filler called Bellafill. I have completed my treatment and am very pleased with the results. Check it out and then consult with Dr Ho at Beyond Beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Sarah and everything was great! She was so helpful and informative. After many skincare setbacks, I finally feel like my face is in good hands and I couldn’t be happier!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Got microneedling with PRP with Sarah, it was a great experience. I was a little nervous about it hurting but she got me good a numb and it was actually kind of relaxing! I’m excited to see all the results soon. I have also been seeing Dr. Ho for newtox and have been enjoying those results. Would definitely recommend beyond beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Just had my first Beyond Beautiful experience. I scheduled a Stimulator Peel with Sarah. She is amazing. Knowledgeable and personable, a Master Medical Esthetician. Not only am I impressed with my facial but I am impressed with my entire visit at Beyond Beautiful. Everyone is friendly and inviting. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed to add on services. They gave me recommendations but nothing extreme. I’m thankful for the great recommendation given to me by my Bestie. I will be back to Beyond Beautiful and recommend everyone to give them a try. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was awesome and did an excellent job with my dermaplane!! The staff was very friendly and I will be back!! Highly recommend Beyond Beautiful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 09, 2019

i came here quite unsure of what to expect because i've had this facial keloids for a pretty long time. i was received so well and felt comfortable immediately. the results after the first injection is awesome. keloids shrunk beyond my expectations......well i'm back for a followup and more positive results. thank you all for the wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2019

Very enjoyable experience and am looking forward to my next facial with Sarah!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2019

Sarah is super knowledgeable and gives a great facial. My skin is glowing and smooth. I'm always pleased w/my results after I visit Sarah, and I highly recommend the hyrdrafacial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful facial with Sara! She is super nice and always so pleasant. The office staff is amazing to deal with. I always get wonderful service and enjoy every experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah gave me the best facial! My skin looks amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is the best one, I love her. She did a very good job, will be back with her next week for Hydrafacial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is amazing for my hydra facial. She also used the new red light which was amazing on the first session! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great facial with Sarah! My lip perk experience was amazing. My lips feel so soft and look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2019

Sarah was great at administering my dermaplaning and hydrafacial today. I could tell right off the bat she was excited and engaged in her work which made me feel comfortable and happy with my overall experience. She is a great addition to the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I received my first hydrafacial from Sarah and she was so wonderful and very personable. She carefully explained the procedure and took her time w/me. My skin is glowing and feels very smooth. I'll definitely be back! I highly recommend a hydafacial and Sarah is super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had the pleasure of having a skinpen facial with Sarah. This was a refreshing experience. I didn't know what to expect and had been reluctant to try a new place because of past experiences. Let me just say, coming to Sarah was the best decision I could have made for my overall facial skin health. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and made the process so easy and painless. I would recommend Sarah and Beyond Beautiful a million times over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah did a great job with my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great hydrafacial with Sarah. She took the time to listen to my concerns/issues beforehand, and she was very knowledgeable about the process. She is extremely gentle and did a great job to explain each step of the process. My skin looks fantastic! Looking forward to the next facial with Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah was very detailed with everything she was putting on my face. She recommended many new products I wasn't aware with, making me feel very comfortable and welcome. I am definetly going to come back for a facial with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2017

Casey is awesome! - If you are looking for a Licensed Aesthetician, Casey Scott is professional, knowledgeable, and kind! You will look forward to your appointment. The entire office staff is awesome. You will feel pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

My esthetician Casey Scott did amazing work on my face!! It was my first experience and it was awesome!! Dr Vu Ho's and his staff is so sweet ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Absolute Best Facial Plastic Surgeon - Talented, intelligent, courteous ... I could on for days about how much I've enjoyed my visits with Dr. Ho. In a place like Dallas, full of plastic surgeons, I'm so glad I placed my face in his capable hands. Because of his attentive focus and awesome bedside manner, I felt understood in my desired outcome so, when it came time for my procedure I had 100% confidence in him and his skills. My face now reflects how I feel on the inside and I have Dr. Ho to thank. I'm a fan for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

My Facial Surgery - The surgery was performed by Dr. Vu Ho. I was very satisfied with the preliminary information and exam by Dr. Ho and his staff. Later, after the surgery I was very satisfied with the follow up and visits to his office, both from Dr. Ho and his staff. I have been totally satisfied with the results of the work done by Dr. Ho. Sincerely,JoAnn Kennard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Sculptra and Dysport with Dr. Vu Ho of Plano - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho injected my Sculptra and I absolutely love it! He explained how it stimulates collagen and that I would need one treatment per decade of life, which would mean about 4-5. I could really see the results the best after the 2nd treatment, but it got even better after the third one! He is very down-to-earth, personable, and has a calmness that makes me comfortable and trust him with anything he does with my face. He is definitely a perfectionist and wants it just right! I will continue to go to Dr. Ho for all my facial work! Additionally, his entire team is so friendly and awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great Practice and my Results Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho spent close to an hour helping me to evaluate an approach to treating my cystic acne scars. After having performed 2 microneedling PRP procedures along with a filler treatment I can't believe how incredible my skin looks. My friends and family can't believe my results as well. Casey Scott, my aesthetician, has also been HUGE in helping me achieve the desired results and as a medspa member my monthly silk peels are a monthly highlight. Casey and the rest of the staff make you feel immediate comfortable and welcomed. So thankful that I've found this practice. They are an answer to my prayers! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668505
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

10 months later...Not so thrilled! Update--Two stars for procedure results! 5 Stars because I really do believe I was the exception & like Dr. Ho. Not happy with the result in my left eye AT ALL...looks like there is product near the surface & I also I have: hemosiderin stains. "Hemosiderin staining is a medical condition in which one presents yellow or brown patches on the skin. These are in fact the result of the macrophages consuming the dead red blood cells, leading to the production of hemosiderin." I could not tell at first because, I was swollen. I hardly bruised not sure why the stains. The lumpiness is a major pain in my butt & I want it gone. But my left eye felt like it rejected the needle both times. It's very noticeable in certain lights and it's only my left. I'm too afraid to get it fixed by the office. My derm recommended laser for the stains. Said dissolving could be painful...& to try to wait it out if possible. I already had to have one red spot zapped from the left eye & it's gone! I have the hemosiderin stains under both & they are not fun to cover! Going to get Versa to try to remove these. No issues with the botox but I felt like it pulled my eyes down near my crows feet. Like I looked like the joker...I looked weird...glad it's gone. Oh and some weird things were going on with my forehead as it wore off. Like random deep indentations appearing. I nearly lost it!! It went away, but looked hideous!!! Not sure what I would recommend at this point. Other than prepare to deal with something if goes wrong or if you do not like the result....This is your face! Pics added ---------------initial Review--------------- I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11430377
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Dr. Ho is an incredibly talented, skilled, and experienced surgeon. He is one of, if not the best there is when it comes to non-invasive facial procedures. Highly recommended for anyone serious about their face.. 5 stars ; ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438178
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2015

I wanted to wait to write this review but I decided not to as the recovery time after the procedures are so important to all if us. I'm 36 and pretty good health. Never had any facial treatments. Lets just say I felt pretty confident until about two years ago. I started to notice my eye hollows/tear trough area was extremely noticeable--I'll post pics. I tried to shake it blaming on lighting, etc. Until after I invested 200.00 on one of the best foundations & these suckers were still showing. I don't about you, but I don't have 30 mins to play with product to cover these. I would take photos & I was horrified by my own reflection. I've never had any issues with my face, but this was driving me crazy! I felt like my eyes were falling out of my face.... My decision for treatment was delayed by the sheer terror of all of the horrors we see and hear about. After one more crappy selfie &reading reviews on here I decided to go for it. From the moment of contact Dr. Ho & his staff were reassuring & confident I would love my results! I told them I was afraid & he brought an assistant in who was very comforting! He started by applying a topical anesthetic. About 20 mins or so he started with the botox on my forehead, my 11's & my crows feet. Painless..literally. I did not even feel the injection when he did my crows feet. The forehead was like a zap/tap and worth it! Now for my tear troughs....I started sweating & breathing hard. This was all my own doing & nothing Dr. Ho caused. He started with right eye and I felt nothing! The results are immediate & hearing how good it was looking made me so excited. He proceed to the left & same thing...no pain! I was handed a mirror during the procedure which I appreciated! Advised on after care & plan on returning after the new year. I left with a little bruise & immediately felt like a million bucks---seriously, lol! I started to swell slightly! And still I rather have that than my deep holes in my face! I showed my friends before & immediately after pics and we are all shocked! I'm so happy! I can't stop looking at my eyes! I applied ice & the next day there was some mild swelling. I applied more ice through out and took arnica tabs 3 times daily. The swelling has went down significantly as I write this. I applied a small amount of concealer to cover the slight bruising & all I can say is wow!! And this is one day after! Dr. Ho was very kind, thorough, and a great listener. I read some reviews that another doctor insulted the patients looks making them feel worst than before they got there. I know the feeling as I had a doctor recommend a full resurfacing for one line on my cheek. Dr. Ho shared all the possible procedures & I decided to go with the fillers. To make sure this was a look I would like. He never once made me feel like just another butt in the chair or ugly, old, etc. I loved his office, the staff, and his calm & patient approach! This was such a huge deal for me & Dr. Ho provided the care I needed to move forward! I was a nervous wreck! I'm so tickled & Dr. Ho has seriously changed my life!!! Thank you to Dr. Ho & everyone at Beautiful Faces!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Everyone is very friendly with smiles at the front desk. Emma did an awesome job on my express facial. Dr. Ho has performed smart lipo on me a couple years ago, still looks good. He made me comfortable during the Botox injections. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2015

I can only say one thing EMMA is just fabulous. I have had many peels and she is the BEST I have ever seen.You must go to see her for a beautiful face you will be a client for life. My face has never looked and felt better.I look 5 years younger with the GESNER peel. Cheers! Jill More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr Ho and and Emma are amazing! Between Dr Ho's injections and Emma's Silk Peels, I have been very happy with my results. They also have great skin care products that help out with my extremely stubborn skin. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Very good customer service. All facials and treatment have been good.Product knowledge is good .I came from the napa valley in California and was nervous to try a new place but this fits the bill perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Great facility. Everyone's wonderful especially Emma, she is terrific. If anyone's thinking about getting a chemical peel, check this one out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

The spring open House was informative, fun and offered great prizes and gift bags. With the excellent discounts, I was able to purchase my favorites product from PCA skin and Jane Iredale Cosmetics. I was sold on the SilkPeel after watching the live demonstration by their great medical aesthetician. Dr. Ho & the Beautiful Faces staff can count me as another happy customer! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful and welcoming office. Staff was friendly and Emma the Aesthetician was very courteous, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable about skincare. Tried the Express Silk Peel special and could see an immediate difference in texture and pore size by the next morning. I want to try the regular Silk Peel next time. I would recommend Beautiful faces. I traveled a long distance after seeing Dr. Ho on "Good Morning Texas'. Not sure if my friends would drive that far, but I prefer to be discreet and drive the distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2014

I went to see Emma for a Silk Peel during Spa Week and was so impressed!  She is so personable and kind.  She was very gentle and I didn't have any irritation or breakouts after my treatment like I have with other microderm / exfoliating facials in the past.  It's been 2 days since my peel and my skin looks great - I'll definitely be going back again to see her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Great clinical facial. Was explained thoroughly and met my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2014

Emma's facial was wonderful. She was also kind enough to do some extractions for me. She's very kind and considerate as well as very knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2013

All of the personnel were very friendly from the moment I made my call to schedule and oppointment. I was given excellent driving direction which I drove straight the back of the "Castle."I was greeted with happy looking employees. The facial was fantastic and professional. The pleasure of meeting Dr. Ho, was very impressive. I wasn't expecting him to do some treatments personnally. I can't wait to go back to the office. There "pampering" prices for maintaing beautiful skin, was on a remakable savings. I would suggest anyone going just for a facial. Excellent treatment, great pricing for the service, and a great team of associate that make you feel have know them for ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2013

The one hour facial was very relaxing. My skin felt baby soft afterwards. Megan was great! I highly recommend it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2013

I had a gift of a face peel and microdermabrasion on friday for my birthday the staff were so helpful and very well informed . They made myself and my friend feel very welcome. The treatment made a noticable difference in my skin and the process was explained thoroughly and was a comfortable experience. The staff were warm pleasant and clearly very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2013

I bought a microdermabrasion and acid peel via Groupon. It was reported to be 150.00 value. After receiving the treatment I reported that the treatment was not worth $150.00 nor was it as good as similar treatments costing some what less. The office manager offered me another treatment free very kindly. The subsequent micro and peel were great but still not worth 150.00. The treatment was well worth $75.00 which is typical for this treatment in this area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2013

Over the past two years, Megan has been the sole provider of my medically driven esthetic services to include microdermabrasions, photofacial and both customized chemical peels and skincare line products recommendations. Megan has been in the industry over ten years, has earned both my respect and trust as her client. Her service delivery is timely, efficient and results driven specific to my individual needs. Megan does not disappoint! I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I am writing this review to share my experience over the last 2 years regarding Megan, Medical Aesthetician at Dr. Ho's office. Megan's 12 years of experience is what sets her apart from others. She knows her customized chemical peels and understands the skin. I would not trust my face and skin to any other Aesthetician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

My skin has never looked better. I've had several chemical peels, IPO photo facials, and moisturizing facials, all with amazing results. Thank you Megan and Dr Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2013

I arrived at my appointment at 9:59 and was in my car on the access road to the toll road at 10:44. I have had these procedures before and have never left in less than an hour. So in the 45 minutes, I filled out paper work, told the technician what type of care I was interested in on a monthly basis, got the 3 procedures, waited for home care instructions to be printed out, walked to my car and drove to the access road. According to the deal I bought I paid for a "three-step clinical procedure combining microdermabrasion, chemical peel solution and cryogenic therapy to reduce the appearance of fine lines, hyper-pigmentation, laxity, dullness, acne and skin imperfection" Also stated in Dr Ho's ad was that I would "pay $69(regularly 150)" The quotes are taken from the ad. The technician didn't even micro my entire face. She lightly went over part of my forehead, only top of my nose, the round part of my chin and a part of my jaw line so i didn't get a full face micro. Is this what Dr. Ho offers for 150 as implied in the ad? Truly it wasn't worth 69.00 so I'm not sure how this was a good deal. I am looking for a place for skin care which is why I bought this deal. I assumed that Dr. Ho offered this special to attract clients. Perhaps I was mistaken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434150
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 18, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.