Men's Services at Beyond Beautiful

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSpa Procedures in Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2022

Dr Vu Ho the best of the best! Both of us face procedures and skin rejuvenation by Dr. Vu Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

This post is long overdue. I have been seeing Sarah for over a year now. She is the medical esthetician. She not only is kind and sincere but extremely well versed and talented in her work. I don’t get in as often as I should, but when I do, the experience is relaxing and enjoyable. I always leave feeling amazing. Her conversations are delightful and her work is pristine. She always takes her time and my skin is glowing when I leave. If your looking for a esthetician that exceeded your expectations then you need to see Sarah. You can tell she loves what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I’ve always been really insecure about my lips, Dr. Ho told me about Kysse lip filler and I love it! My lips are plump and beautiful as ever! Also while you’re there, ask for Sarah to do a hydro facial! She’s amazing and the facial left my face feeling super clean and more youthful than it’s ever been! You won’t regret going here for anything cosmetic or any surgeries you’re considering! Life long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Beyond Beautiful for PicoSure laser treatments for my hyperpigmentation from years and years of acne. I was nervous because I knew the negative effects lasers can have on ethnic skin. However, Sarah was very thorough with her explanations and treatment plan. She knows what she is doing and it made it that much easier to trust her. She also has had experience with doing laser treatments on asian skin tones. The laser itself was not painful. Numbing cream is applied for 15-30 minutes prior to the laser. Your face is red afterwards for about 30 minutes, but otherwise no huge downtime like other lasers. I was able to go about my day as normal the day of. I started seeing results within 3-4 weeks and could see my hyperpigmentation fading well! Overall, I am happy with my treatment and Sarah and will be getting more treatments in the future from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I had my ZO 3 step peels earlier this year- one in January and the 2nd in February. Sarah did such an awesome job. It was not painful at all- there is a fan you can hold to keep the cool air on your face. Sarah talked me through the process and the aftercare. There was no peeling for almost 3 days. It started peeling around my chin and mouth, then the 4th day it started working its way up my face. The peeling was not painful and was completely gone after about the 6th day. My face was refreshed and had new pink skin. If you are considering this peel I highly recommend! It is worth the money and so easy. Sarah can answer all your questions and makes herself available if you have questions throughout the process. I will be doing another one this winter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I received a new long lasting facial filler Bellafill. I completed my treatment and am happy with the results. Check it out with a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

OMG!I LOVE SARAH THE MED SPA ESTHETICIAN!! She's so nice and knowledgeable that makes me feel great. I look forward to my appointments with her because of her positivism and politeness. I'm having the Fractora treatments and couln't be happier... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Had my first hydra facial with Sarah and everything was great! She was so helpful and informative. After many skincare setbacks, I finally feel like my face is in good hands and I couldn’t be happier!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Sarah is an amazing esthetician, and she is always more than willing to explain all the procedures and products. I recently got the hydro-facial, and it helps with clearing my breakouts and gives my skin a more healthier look. It doesn’t have any downtime so it’s great to get the day of an event or just to give your skin a refresher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Sarah was amazing! Dermaplaning is the best. Recommend it to be done every month!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I have had an ipl treatmemts in the past with bad and good experiences, so it took me time to trust someone again. I was recommended to see Sarah at Beyond Beautiful and took the chance a couple days ago. I am so pleased with her attention to detail, explanation of what to expect and her personality. She truly cares about you and your results. I will be back for other treatmemts with Sarah soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I love this place. Today I had an IPL treatment to remove sun damage from the many years of senseless sunbathing. Sarah the medical aesthetician, was very knowledgable and pleasant. I appreciate the details she provided me regarding the procedure and what to expect. I was full of questions! I look forward to seeing the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have never had a HydraFacial until today and let me say, the experience was elevated to a whole new level because of the esthetician. Sarah was not only sweet and knowledgeable in the treatment being performed, but she had me laughing and enjoying the entire experience. She is extremely sincere and I can’t wait to see her again. Never had such an amazing experience and my tired, dry skin looks alive and glowing, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Just finished my first Hydra-facial treatment with Sarah. She was amazing, friendly and the treatment was painless! Can’t wait to see the final results after 24 hours. Hydro-facial is the perfect treatment to do! I highly recommend Sarah and beyond beautiful as well ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I had Sarah do a HydraFacial on me today and it was a wonderful experience. I love her personality and I left feeling great and my skin looked so refreshed and hydrated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Sarah today. I previously had IPL done at another facility and didn’t have the best experience, this was completely different. Sarah took her time with me and explained the process every step of the way. It was painless! I highly recommend her (she is also super nice)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah was awesome and my facial was experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Just had my first Beyond Beautiful experience. I scheduled a Stimulator Peel with Sarah. She is amazing. Knowledgeable and personable, a Master Medical Esthetician. Not only am I impressed with my facial but I am impressed with my entire visit at Beyond Beautiful. Everyone is friendly and inviting. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed to add on services. They gave me recommendations but nothing extreme. I’m thankful for the great recommendation given to me by my Bestie. I will be back to Beyond Beautiful and recommend everyone to give them a try. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah is AMAZING! I was super nervous as it was my first time to have a dermaplaning treatment, and she made me feel super comfortable! It was quick, easy, and my skin has never felt so soft! I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Had my 3rd Sculpsure treatment on my lower buttocks due to over projection of a Brazilian Butt Lift. I have seen a very subtle result that I am happy with. It really does work, but you need multiple treatments. The buttocks area is a tender area to be treated as it gets hot, but its worth it. Sarah did my last treatment and she has been helpful and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Sarah is extremely professional and the HydraFacial was extremely pleasurable. I am looking forward to my second facial. I am also referring my friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah gave me the best facial! My skin looks amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful facial with Sara! She is super nice and always so pleasant. The office staff is amazing to deal with. I always get wonderful service and enjoy every experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Sarah did my dermaplaning and she was very gentle and had good recommendations for what products to use for my hydrofacial. I was also here this week and got the new Jeuveau from Dr Ho and it was a pleasant experience as always. So far the Jeuveau seems to be working great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is amazing for my hydra facial. She also used the new red light which was amazing on the first session! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Sarah is the best one, I love her. She did a very good job, will be back with her next week for Hydrafacial!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great dermaplane and hydrafacial by Sarah! Would highly recommend BB and love their monthly facial packages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I just had hydrafacial and dermaplaning done and it was amazing! Sarah is great and super sweet. My face feels so clean. Sarah did an amazing job. I highly recommend getting a facial or any services from her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The HydraFacial was extremely enjoyable, my skin was a bit dry today and we decided to do the Aloe mask by ZO. My skin on my face and neck looks and feels so smooth and hydrated. Sarah always adjusts our treatments as needed. She is a 5 star Aesthetician. Will always be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

This was my first Lumecca IPl Treatment and Sarah, she was excellent with me. Explained in detail what she was going to do during the treatment. She came highly recommended to me by my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Sarah did such an awesome job on my hydrafacial today! My skin was in rough shape from a lot of recent travel and she fixed me right up. I also had a great dermaplaning experience. Sarah explains every process so thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions throughout. I trust her completely with my skin and always look forward to the next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

I couldn't be more happier with my face lift and laxer treatment to my face. Dr. Ho is so thorough with explanation of all procedures I had done. His skills are phenomenal. I no longer have a double chin and my face truly looks 10 years younger. People who don't know me have thought I was 50 or 52. Truth is I am 62. My healing process has gone very well, above what I expected. I am continuing my care with Dr. Ho getting some fillers done as well.. My confidence level has risen too. His staff and nurses are wonderful. I just love visiting with everyone here. You know that they care deeply for all the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I was first going to National laser Institute but came across this Medspa & have been going ever since. Charisse is amazing. She makes me feel so relaxed & comfortable while getting my facial. My skin has felt & being absolutely clear since I’ve been going to her for a couple months now. When anyone asked how I got my skin so clear I always recommend this Medspa to anyone that asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I’ve had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures.I’ve had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL’s, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading.Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he’s the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

I would highly recommend this place for all your facial surgical and cosmetic needs. Dr. Ho is wonderful and really does listen to your concerns. The staff are all very friendly and professional. Liz, the surgical assistant was very helpful during my procedure and explained pre and post care very thoroughly. Sandy is also wonderful with responding to all of my texts before and after appointments. I appreciate a place that not only makes you feel comfortable but makes you feel at home! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!! Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I belong to Beyond Beautiful Elite Club I go every month and get facials, hydro masque and microdermabrasion. I use Obagi Products. My skin with and without make up is flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

From Jennifer S: I consulted with different surgeons and picked Dr.Ho because I saw his great results with others and felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff.I did a Facelift, Neck Tightening, Upper Eyelids, and a chemical peel with laser resurfacing. Before and after the surgery, Sandy, his surgical coordinator, was very caring, reassuring, and helpful. She never put any pressure on me and provided top-notch customer service. Liz, his surgical assistant, went above and beyond standard post care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love there new offices bright and welcoming. I have been going to Kayla for monthly dermaplane and silk peel and she is unbelievable, my skin has never felt or looked better. I go to Dr Ho for my injectables and he is excellent. I night recommend beyond beautiful for all your facial needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Ho is the best facial plastic surgeon in Dallas. From Botox to laser to fillers . And more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS! Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho's office in 30 minutes.  I'm sure I'll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they've seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS!Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho’s office in 30 minutes.  I’m sure I’ll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they’ve seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I was really impressed with Kayla! I was doing my first ever dermaplaning and Silk Peel and she did a great job. She explained each step of the process and told me exactly what to expect. I'm very happy with the results. My skin looks great! Thank you, Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!! Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

AquaGold Treatment #2  - SO PLEASED!! Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn't pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it's TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It's smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I'm also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I'm going to do one more treatment this next month and I'll post again. Can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

AquaGold - Treatments #1 and #2 - SO PLEASED!!!Posting my AquaGold treatments (2 of the 3) from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had my first treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Received my second treatment of AquaGold from Dr. Ho. I did the second treatment one month after the first. It was a cinch! Minimal to no pain during treatment. If I had to say there was any discomfort at all, it would be around my lips and maybe a tad bit around my lower eyes. I could feel it a little more on my forehead, but it wasn’t pain, more just pressure. With numbing medicine, it’s TOTALLY fine (and I have a low pain tolerance). Also, I was in and out of his office in less than 30 minutes. You can REALLY see a difference in the texture of my skin. It’s smoother, brighter. Really helping with fine lines. I’m also noticing even more improvement over time:). Photos in left column were taken before my first treatment. Photos in right column after my second treatment. As recommended, I’m going to do one more treatment this next month and I’ll post again. Can’t wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I've been going to Casey for a few years now.  In the beginning, I didn't join the Medspa Membership.  I went to one of their client appreciation nights and decided to join at that time.  I'm so glad I did!  I get a facial once a month and I have noticed a huge change in my complexion.  I love my esthetician, Casey.  She's a great listener and genuinely cares about you getting the results that you want.  She's very knowledgeable about skin, I highly recommend Casey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

I love this place and their services! The clinic is clean, lovely, and relaxing and the staff are so nice and professional . The office hours are also very accommodating for appointments. Kayla is fantastic and very passionate and knowledgable when it comes to skincare, products, and services. I highly recommend you come see her for a dermaplane session, which she does for me. My skin never has glowed or looked so healthy and she is just so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

AquaGold Day 3 Posting Day 3 of first treatment of AquaGold.  Photos in left column are day 1.  Photos on right are day 3.  I can definitely see a difference and it will continue to change/improve over the next couple of weeks as the Botox kicks in.  I'm curious/excited to see!  I've had literally no downtime.  Went back to work the next day.  There was a little redness and puffiness that first day but that's it.  I can already see that this will be a maintenance treatment that I'm going to do.  It's like it just turns back the clock just a bit all over and in a natural way.   I'll continue to post pics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

AquaGoldJust had my first AquaGold treatment from Dr. Ho. The photos on the left side were taken right before I had the treatment done on my face, neck and décolletage. Photos on the right are taken right after treatment. The pain was minimal. I was in and out of his office in 30 minutes. Super easy and quick and no bruising at all. Just a little bit of redness. Dr. Ho is excellent at what he does!I’ll update my pictures in another day or two. I can already see a difference. Super excited!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

I am writing this review in hopes that others will have the privilege to have the best doctor in the world work on their face. This guy is The Real McCoy... I have had the most wonderful experience with Mr Ho and his team! Through the pre-admission process he was so patient with my many, many questions! The surgery was painless. He wanted the stitches to be in for a specific amount of time and made the time on a Sunday to remove the stitches. Above and beyond the call of duty. The post surgical experience has been so thorough, I've been so impressed. The outcome is astonishing!! This guy is a miracle worker. I went from an ugly 10 year old indented scar in between my eyes to a microscopic line. I tried many laser treatments before coming to Mr Ho at Beautiful Faces Plastic surgery. I promise, you will be impressed. After my last follow up appointment I asked if he could recommend anything for my red face. He sent the esthetician in to help. I've been to a dermatologist for the same issue and was diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis. I have tried TriLuma a bleaching cream, many other creams and prescription face washes. After asking questions about my face. She had me try a few of the creams, one was for rosacea. When I arrived home that night my face looked so much better. I now know I have type 2 rosacea and can treat it properly. Thank you SO much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

I am writing this review in hopes that others will have the privilege to have the best doctor in the world work on their face. This guy is The Real McCoy... I have had the most wonderful experience with Mr Ho and his team! Through the pre-admission process he was so patient with my many, many questions! The surgery was painless. He wanted the stitches to be in for a specific amount of time and made the time on a Sunday to remove the stitches. Above and beyond the call of duty. The post surgical experience has been so thorough, I’ve been so impressed. The outcome is astonishing!! This guy is a miracle worker. I went from an ugly 10 year old indented scar in between my eyes to a microscopic line. I tried many laser treatments before coming to Mr Ho at Beautiful Faces Plastic surgery. I promise, you will be impressed. After my last follow up appointment I asked if he could recommend anything for my red face. He sent the esthetician in to help. I’ve been to a dermatologist for the same issue and was diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis. I have tried TriLuma a bleaching cream, many other creams and prescription face washes. After asking questions about my face. She had me try a few of the creams, one was for rosacea. When I arrived home that night my face looked so much better. I now know I have type 2 rosacea and can treat it properly. Thank you SO much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces! I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can't even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It's dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho's office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn't looked this great since being pregnant! I'm going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin. Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

I love Beautiful Faces!I first saw Dr. Ho in 2016 for an earlobe repair. My earlobe had ripped in half from wearing heavy earrings and so, after lots of research and reading review of other plastic surgeons, I decided on Dr. Ho. The procedure was quick and painless and my earlobe looks fantastic. There is no scarring and you can’t even tell that it was ever ripped. Fast forward to now and I am 6 months pregnant. My skin sucks. It’s dry, dull, and I have so much unwanted hair due to the pregnancy hormones. I have been wanting to try dermaplaning for awhile and I was hesitant on having it done but, after learning Dr. Ho’s office does the procedure, I knew I would be in good hands. Kayla did my dermaplaning yesterday and, after waking up, I was shocked at how my skin looked. It was bright and shiny. My makeup applied flawlessly. My skin hasn’t looked this great since being pregnant! I’m going back in three weeks to have it done again and try out their Silk Peel in hopes that it will bring some moisture back into my now dry skin.Beautiful Faces is the only office I will trust. Thank you to Dr. Ho and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Dr Ho is the best!  I had a bodytite procedure on my knee.  Did it in the office with only a local anesthetic.  Did not hurt at all and after 3 days, my knee is bruised but not sore and looks great.  Dr Ho, Sandy and Liz are such a caring combination.  They make you feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results! After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about. My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks. Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure. He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website. I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms. If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results!After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about.My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks.Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure.He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website.I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms.If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Smart Lipo of the Neck/chin - When Kybella didn't work, I turned to Dr. Ho for Smart Lipo of the chin/neck area. If I had the choice, I would have had the surgery again in a heartbeat. Recovery was comfortable and I was up and moving in no time! I resumed work a couple of days later! I'm so thrilled with my results thus far!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2017

Casey is awesome! - If you are looking for a Licensed Aesthetician, Casey Scott is professional, knowledgeable, and kind! You will look forward to your appointment. The entire office staff is awesome. You will feel pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

My esthetician Casey Scott did amazing work on my face!! It was my first experience and it was awesome!! Dr Vu Ho's and his staff is so sweet ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Absolute Best Facial Plastic Surgeon - Talented, intelligent, courteous ... I could on for days about how much I've enjoyed my visits with Dr. Ho. In a place like Dallas, full of plastic surgeons, I'm so glad I placed my face in his capable hands. Because of his attentive focus and awesome bedside manner, I felt understood in my desired outcome so, when it came time for my procedure I had 100% confidence in him and his skills. My face now reflects how I feel on the inside and I have Dr. Ho to thank. I'm a fan for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Ho's work! I recently underwent smart lipo procedure on my arms, aka "bat wings," upper back, "buffalo hump" and "bra fat" Dr. Ho and his staff were extremely professional, attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure lasted for approximately two+ hours. I was awake for maybe half of the time (as I was given an oral sedative) with absolutely no pain. I was warned there could be post op procedure discomfort and was given pain meds. I am happy to report I had no pain, did not have to take any meds and by the third day was up to doing my regular activities, other than the gym. I am extremely busy working part-time, soccer, basketball mother of 2 boys and can't afford any downtime! Thanks to Dr. Ho recommending Smart Lipo, it was the best choice for me! My results thus far have been amazing and the skin tightening I feel is even more incredible! If you are looking for a surgeon that is up to date on the latest technologies and will listen and customize the surgery to your specific needs, you MUST call Dr Ho! Hands down one of the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Very good customer service. All facials and treatment have been good.Product knowledge is good .I came from the napa valley in California and was nervous to try a new place but this fits the bill perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

The spring open House was informative, fun and offered great prizes and gift bags. With the excellent discounts, I was able to purchase my favorites product from PCA skin and Jane Iredale Cosmetics. I was sold on the SilkPeel after watching the live demonstration by their great medical aesthetician. Dr. Ho & the Beautiful Faces staff can count me as another happy customer! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful and welcoming office. Staff was friendly and Emma the Aesthetician was very courteous, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable about skincare. Tried the Express Silk Peel special and could see an immediate difference in texture and pore size by the next morning. I want to try the regular Silk Peel next time. I would recommend Beautiful faces. I traveled a long distance after seeing Dr. Ho on "Good Morning Texas'. Not sure if my friends would drive that far, but I prefer to be discreet and drive the distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2014

I went to see Emma for a Silk Peel during Spa Week and was so impressed!  She is so personable and kind.  She was very gentle and I didn't have any irritation or breakouts after my treatment like I have with other microderm / exfoliating facials in the past.  It's been 2 days since my peel and my skin looks great - I'll definitely be going back again to see her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2013

All of the personnel were very friendly from the moment I made my call to schedule and oppointment. I was given excellent driving direction which I drove straight the back of the "Castle."I was greeted with happy looking employees. The facial was fantastic and professional. The pleasure of meeting Dr. Ho, was very impressive. I wasn't expecting him to do some treatments personnally. I can't wait to go back to the office. There "pampering" prices for maintaing beautiful skin, was on a remakable savings. I would suggest anyone going just for a facial. Excellent treatment, great pricing for the service, and a great team of associate that make you feel have know them for ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

“I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.” Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 30, 2011

Thank You Beautiful Faces!! - I moved here from Kansas and was fortunate enough to meet Megan Mullen and Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Im 27 years old and I was the girl who spent hours in the sun during the Summer and in the Tanning Bed in the Winter. Unfortunately, my face started to look years older and I developed pigment discoloration on my face. I realized the damage I had done to my face and was ready to start living a more confident and happy life. I first went to Beautiful Faces in May and fell in love with Megan and Dr. Ho instantaneously. I love how open and honest they were in defining what I needed to work on and how to exceed the results I was looking for. I have been on the SkinCeutical line as well as, had a couple Chemical Peels and I'm proud to say, "WOW" my confidence is much higher, my skin is in the best condition in years, and my dark pigmentation damage is 98% gone. You know your doing something right when people tell you how great your skin looks and you look a lot younger than your age :) Thank you Beautiful Faces..! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.