Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Ho since 2009 and so happy that I became a patient.  Over the years I've had many procedures to enhance myself for the better since we all know age needs enhancing along the way!!!  Dr HO, Sandy and rest of the team are family to me. Always there to help and knowledgeable of all the procedures. I've had many procedures throughout the years, FaceLift, IPL's, Silk Peels, Chemical Peels, Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facials, Threading. Dr Ho who is Double Board Certified as a Plastic Surgeon has exceptional skills and talent.  Dr Ho looks at my face as a canvas and he's the artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Great facility. Everyone's wonderful especially Emma, she is terrific. If anyone's thinking about getting a chemical peel, check this one out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2013

Over the past two years, Megan has been the sole provider of my medically driven esthetic services to include microdermabrasions, photofacial and both customized chemical peels and skincare line products recommendations. Megan has been in the industry over ten years, has earned both my respect and trust as her client. Her service delivery is timely, efficient and results driven specific to my individual needs. Megan does not disappoint! I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I am writing this review to share my experience over the last 2 years regarding Megan, Medical Aesthetician at Dr. Ho's office. Megan's 12 years of experience is what sets her apart from others. She knows her customized chemical peels and understands the skin. I would not trust my face and skin to any other Aesthetician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

My skin has never looked better. I've had several chemical peels, IPO photo facials, and moisturizing facials, all with amazing results. Thank you Megan and Dr Ho. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.