Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alternative Therapies Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I can't recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough. He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers. He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you! I don't want to look like I'm "trying" too hard! I want to look like best version of me for my age. Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments. I am very happy with the results. He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work. There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain. Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business. All in all I highly recommend this treatment. The first photo is immediately after a treatment and the 2nd is 6 weeks post-treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2021

Great Experience! Wonderful Results! - It's always a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Ho's office. His staff is so kind and caring and I never have to wait for an appointment. The Plasma Pen treatments were super easy with very little downtime. Within a few days I was able to cover things up with makeup and go about my business. I had no pain other than some very slight tenderness. I followed through with the 3... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2021

I can’t recommend Dr. Ho and his staff enough.  He is the only person I have trusted to touch my face with injections or fillers.  He always keeps you looking natural but just like a better you!  I don’t want to look like I’m "trying" too hard!  I want to look like best version of me for my age.  Recently I did a series of 3 Plasma Pen treatments.  I am very happy with the results.  He says I will continue to see results for a few months as things tighten and the collagen does its work.  There was very minimal downtime involved and no pain.  Within a few days I could cover the area with makeup and go about my business.  All in all I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Sara met me for a consultation. I thought I would need a chemical peel but she recommended IPL and microneedling. After discussing price, timing, etc. I chose IPL immediately and to set microneedling at a later date. They didn't push me to do anything. They didn't upsell. Sara was great to work with. Complementary and nice. She explained the IPL while doing it. It was just a hot snap and wasn't painful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today, and IPL for the furture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had the pleasure of having a skinpen facial with Sarah. This was a refreshing experience. I didn't know what to expect and had been reluctant to try a new place because of past experiences. Let me just say, coming to Sarah was the best decision I could have made for my overall facial skin health. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and made the process so easy and painless. I would recommend Sarah and Beyond Beautiful a million times over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2018

Bought the skin rejuvenation package and I am very pleased! My trouble area was loose skin along the jaw line . The collagen stimulating treatments have really helped noticeably . Casey is an excellent esthiciam with a warm , professional personality. Will be back in a year for a touch up! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.