Men's Services at Beyond Beautiful

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I saw Dr. Ho and received Botox in my forehead, frown lines, and outside of my eyes. I also got filler in my cheeks and my lips. First of all, I have never felt so welcomed. I was treated with so much kindness and Dr. Ho made sure to walk me through everything that was happening. Not only was it pain free, I wasn’t even nervous because I knew exactly what was happening the whole time. He didn’t push any treatment on me and made it very clear that he wanted me to feel comfortable with what I was getting and to look natural. I am unbelievably happy with everything I received. I had no idea how much of a difference it would make. There is a noticeable change but not obvious. I have literally been randomly stopped several times by strangers since then telling me how beautiful I am. I’ll be a lifelong patient for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I’ve always been really insecure about my lips, Dr. Ho told me about Kysse lip filler and I love it! My lips are plump and beautiful as ever! Also while you’re there, ask for Sarah to do a hydro facial! She’s amazing and the facial left my face feeling super clean and more youthful than it’s ever been! You won’t regret going here for anything cosmetic or any surgeries you’re considering! Life long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ho’s for five years now. I can’t say enough great things about him and all of his team members. They all welcome me with a smile and assist with anything I need.  I return time and time again, not only because of Dr. Ho’s amazing work with my Dysport, Restylane Kysse Lip Filler, and the latest and greatest Contour under eye/cheek filler, but because of his ethics, integrity, and overall kindness. He also makes it a priority to learn the latest and greatest technology so he can serve his patients in the best possible way. He has and continues to give me the natural look I desire. I can honestly say, with every visit I leave refreshed, confident, and happy knowing I was taken care of by a doctor and team that truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Dr. Ho is a miracle worker! I got botox for the first time and was a little nervous at first but Dr. Ho explained the whole process and assured me I would love it and he was absolutely right. It didn’t take long at all, just a few minutes and was painless! The wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes when I smile are gone and it looks flawless! I definitely will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went to Dr. Ho for Botox on my forehead to get ready for my wedding day. Dr. Ho was great! He was professional and helped me to achieve the look I wanted. My forehead was flawless and I felt confident with reduced lines on my forehead for my wedding day! I will definitely be coming back to Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2020

Dr Ho is the best! He did my surgical upper eye bleh, plus many injections over the last few years and I love it!  Recently, I had quite a bit of Bellafill and it’s been amazing!  I trust him implicitly and will continue to have Dr Ho help me with my anti-aging treatments and procedures to keep turning back the clock, so to speak!  I highly recommend Dr Ho and the team at Beyond Beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

I had  2 rounds of kybella w dr HO and he did an amazing job! He got the job done quickly and o saw some good results! I’ll never go anywhere else for anything cosmetic! dR HO is a life changer! so blessed I found him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2020

I came in today for a Botox consultation and a treatment. From my first call to make my appointment, to treatment, to checking out, everyone was super friendly and polite! Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable and really listened to what I wanted. The prices were very reasonable and the staff was great. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I received a new long lasting facial filler Bellafill. I completed my treatment and am happy with the results. Check it out with a consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he's been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.   Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.   I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can't imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Vu Ho for as many years as he’s been in Plano.  I recently had my eyelids done (upper blepharoplasty) and I am thrilled with my results.  Dr Ho listens and answers all questions.  He is so skilled and also so down to earth.  His surgical assistant Liz is also wonderful..  personable and caring as well as professional.  Over the years I have received Botox and fillers from Dr Ho, and I have always been pleased and never had a problem.  Tami and Amber at the front desk are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.  They are great ambassadors for the practice. I recently had 3 Fractora treatments from Sarah and she is amazing. She is very experienced and was fun, yes, fun, to have as my aesthetician.  I also had a hydra facial with her recently and had an excellent result.  I hope Dr Ho never leaves Plano as I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my facial "upkeep"". Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I have just had the best experience with both Dr Ho and his office staff. Dr Ho is attentive, has great suggestions and is committed to making his clients happy (and I am quite a happy client). The office staff is warm, welcoming and I really enjoy coming here! I’ve had Botox in frown lines, lip injections and some plumping filler around my marionette lines. Delighted with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I love this place!!! I’ve been getting facials, Botox, and fillers for two years and they are consistently professional, detailed, and the staff is a delight to interact with. It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are always on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

I have been trusting Dr.Ho and his staff for at least 8 years. I am always pleased with my experiences and my results. He always listens to my concerns and never tries to talk me into doing something that I don't want to do. I feel that he has gotten to know what I like and keeps that in mind. I am very picky and do not like to look like I have fillers or a frozen face. I am a regular user of Dysport or Botox, but this last time, Dr. Ho asked me to try Jeuveau. It is suppose to work the same way as Botox/Dysport, but effects are seen in hours instead of days. I found this to be true and really like the Jeuveau. My experience was that the effects were noticed with in 3-6 hours. Full effects were apparent the next day, where as with the other medications if takes 3 days to 3 weeks for the full effect to be seen. I trust Dr.Ho and his staff tremendously and am always happy to hear about the new products/treatments.I love knowing that Dr. Ho stays current with trends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I saw Dr. Ho for Botox. He did an absolutely amazing job! He took the time to talk to me about my concerns and problem areas. He discussed all of my options before proceeding. He was the most attentive and informative doctor I have seen yet for botox. He definitely knows what he is doing. I am so happy I finally found a doctor that does an amazing job and I am completely comfortable with! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have received injectables from Nurse Sally, as well as Body Tite procedure from Dr. Ho.  I am nothing but satisfied with each provider and highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love there new offices bright and welcoming. I have been going to Kayla for monthly dermaplane and silk peel and she is unbelievable, my skin has never felt or looked better. I go to Dr Ho for my injectables and he is excellent. I night recommend beyond beautiful for all your facial needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Ho is the best facial plastic surgeon in Dallas. From Botox to laser to fillers . And more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS! Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho's office in 30 minutes.  I'm sure I'll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they've seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

AquaGold - Treatment #3    GREAT RESULTS!Just finished my 3rd (of a series of 3) AquaGold Treatments.  Left photo taken right after first treatment.  Right photo taken a day after 3rd treatment (both with no makeup).  What a HUGE difference!  Now the recommendation is to maintain every 3 months.   The differences I see are having less lines and an overall softer, more youthful appearance. The look is so natural, procedure is super easy with zero pain and downtime.  I was in and out of Dr. Ho’s office in 30 minutes.  I’m sure I’ll still need my botox and filler injections, but probably not as much as I usually get or as often. Will definitely be going every three months for maintenance.    My friends are all wanting to do it now that they’ve seen me (lots of compliments! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

AquaGold Day 3 Posting Day 3 of first treatment of AquaGold.  Photos in left column are day 1.  Photos on right are day 3.  I can definitely see a difference and it will continue to change/improve over the next couple of weeks as the Botox kicks in.  I'm curious/excited to see!  I've had literally no downtime.  Went back to work the next day.  There was a little redness and puffiness that first day but that's it.  I can already see that this will be a maintenance treatment that I'm going to do.  It's like it just turns back the clock just a bit all over and in a natural way.   I'll continue to post pics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Ho, thank you so much for taking care of my bags under my eyes. My eyes look amazing. When I came to you I look old and tired. After my filler u took 10 years and gave me confident . Now I look younger and my skin looks amazing. I only do my botox with Dr. Ho. He is professional and he listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I've been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I’ve been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I’ve been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I’ve changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays. It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho’s practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn’t feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho’s costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I’ve moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho’s office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I’m a big baby when it comes to needles, I’ve never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Excellent experience, from the first phone call. I was so nervous, but the ladies in front took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Ho and his nurse were friendly and did everything they could to make me comfortable. I told Dr. Ho what I wanted, and he gave it to me without a moment's hesitation. I received a full syringe of Juvederm Ultra Plus in my lips. He defined my cupid's bow, evened out my top lip and gave beautiful fullness to both top and bottom. Between the numbing cream, ice and his skills, my eyes didn't even water during the injections! I have followed aftercare instructions and today I have no bruising, and 24 hours later almost all the swelling is gone. I WILL be back when it's time for a touch up! Thank you, Dr. Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results! After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about. My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks. Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure. He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website. I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms. If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

Bodytite with Dr. Ho - Just Wow....SOO Happy With Results!After years of dieting and working out I decided to try some form of liposuction as my arms and back have always been areas for me that I have been self-conscious about.My height is 5'5- weight 133. I decided to inquire with Dr. Ho who I have been going to for several years for Botox and filler's. He suggested a new type of energy assisted liposuction called Bodytite. Basically, the fat is removed using a radio frequency tool that melts the fat which makes it easier to remove. He also said this would tighten the skin in those areas which I needed. I also wanted something where I was able to get these areas treated and be able to go back to work fairly soon. I decided to do it. I had looked into other arm procedures as well and and everything else looked terrifying - long ugly scars across the back of the arms where skin would be removed. No thanks.Dr. Ho is one of the very few doctors that offer this latest technology around here and I do truly believe that he works at staying one step ahead in keeping up with the latest advancements. I'm so happy I chose to go this route, go with him and this procedure.He called in prescriptions for something to relax me during the procedure as well as an antibiotic to start taking the day of the procedure. I was so happy to know that this would not be a procedure where I had to go under general anesthesia. I did NOT want to do that. One of the things that I was going to need were garments to wear after the procedure for about one month. I did extensive research and found a reasonably priced brand online that would work for both of the areas. The brand is Leonisa. There were lots of choices on their website.I went in for the morning of the procedure where he took preop pictures and then I settled in and took my medication and waited for it to kick in. Once I was relaxed Dr Ho and his assistant numbed the areas where he would be performing the work. These were tiny incisions in only a few places. The procedure took a little over two hours. I was very comfortable and there was very little pain. I was still awake and able to communicate with him on anything that might feel uncomfortable. Once finished, we used the body wraps and I was sent home. I had pain medication for any pain that I might've been experiencing. When I first took the wraps off to take a shower I was honestly ASTONISHED at the difference -even though I had swelling which I understand will take a few months to go down. I could see a drastic difference immediately. Especially in my flanks/back. I could see a difference in my arms however, there is still a bit of swelling even now. But, I did measure my arms before I had the treatment and as of today - almost 2 weeks later - I've lost at least 3 inches in each arm!! I cannot wait to wear sleeveless clothes and not feel self-conscious! I would suggest staying in bed the next day after the procedure. But, by that second day I was I went into the office and was fine. Just a little sore. As I write this tomorrow, will be two weeks since I have had the procedure. I will continue to post on this site over time as the swelling continues to go down. The current pictures I am posting are two weeks postop. There is still swelling that I will continue to go down- esp in my arms.If you're looking for something where you can see an immediate difference that isn't too invasive I would highly recommend! I'm sooooo happy with the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable. I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved. Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule. I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don't look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had some injections with him the previous year (went very conservative since it was my first time) and really loved the way they came out but was interested in getting a little more volume put in. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel 100% comfortable.I had lip and cheek fillers as well as Botox and am extremely happy with the results. Subtle enough where I don’t look like a different person but you also want to feel like you are going to be able to notice the effects after spending $$ on something - this is exactly what he achieved.Since I used more injectable I was quite swollen the next day, which he did warn me about beforehand. When I contacted him he was very reassuring and took the time to listen. His staff is also professional and accommodating with the schedule.I would recommend Dr. Ho time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Smart Lipo of the Neck/chin - When Kybella didn't work, I turned to Dr. Ho for Smart Lipo of the chin/neck area. If I had the choice, I would have had the surgery again in a heartbeat. Recovery was comfortable and I was up and moving in no time! I resumed work a couple of days later! I'm so thrilled with my results thus far!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have been to Beautiful Faces MedSpa for several services and have been very impressed with the knowledge and friendly attitude of his staff. Dr. Ho has a great "bedside manner' and makes you feel at ease. He patiently answered all of my questions and was very gentle during the procedures. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

The Fountain of Youth in a vial - I was thrilled when I learned Dr. Ho offered Sculptra. There's some discomfort as with any injectable filler. The post treatment massage is a minor inconvenience. BUT the result is a truly natural, more youthful look. The process is gradual so no one knows your secret. Sculptra is the Fountain of Youth in a vial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!  They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great!   The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Ho is so talented!He is by far the BEST at Botox and Fillers:) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

“I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.” Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.