Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BellaPlasma Lift Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Got microneedling with PRP with Sarah, it was a great experience. I was a little nervous about it hurting but she got me good a numb and it was actually kind of relaxing! I’m excited to see all the results soon. I have also been seeing Dr. Ho for newtox and have been enjoying those results. Would definitely recommend beyond beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great Practice and my Results Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho spent close to an hour helping me to evaluate an approach to treating my cystic acne scars. After having performed 2 microneedling PRP procedures along with a filler treatment I can't believe how incredible my skin looks. My friends and family can't believe my results as well. Casey Scott, my aesthetician, has also been HUGE in helping me achieve the desired results and as a medspa member my monthly silk peels are a monthly highlight. Casey and the rest of the staff make you feel immediate comfortable and welcomed. So thankful that I've found this practice. They are an answer to my prayers! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.