Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Regenerative Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Got microneedling with PRP with Sarah, it was a great experience. I was a little nervous about it hurting but she got me good a numb and it was actually kind of relaxing! I’m excited to see all the results soon. I have also been seeing Dr. Ho for newtox and have been enjoying those results. Would definitely recommend beyond beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Sarah explained the treatments she suggested for me with great detail. Sarah was not pushy or overwhelming. I will be making my microneedling appointment today and IPL for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Sarah was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and helpful. She puts a skin plan together based on what you wants and your skin needs. Best experience at a skin spa I have had with a Microneedling service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Great first visit with Sarah for microneedling. Treatment well and she did a great job of explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Sarah was great with my first microneedling. Explains thing very well. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had microneedling for the very first time. I was very hesitant at first because I thought it would be painful. Sarah made me at ease to know she would make me comfortable. The treatment was amazing and I can’t wait to come back and see her next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

Sarah was so awesome! She is so sweet, funny, and she really cared about my skin and what I wanted from the session. She took the time to ask me about my skin and my past experiences with micro needling. She was so friendly, made me feel super comfortable about the treatment and made sure I was numb before she started needling me (haha). Overall, I was not in pain at all, and my experience was great! I will definitely come back to see her again, and I will recommend her to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone is professional, caring, and very welcoming! - Incredibly awesome! Dr. Ho was more than comforting, reassuring and professional. I came to Dr. Ho with concerns primarily to talk to him about "wrinkles" on my chin area and underneath my eyes. I had received two other consultations and both doctors recommended surgical procedures. Dr. Ho immediately said that I did not need that and suggested C02 laser treatment on my entire face and PRP... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

First of all, Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing, to say the very least! Dr. Ho was very honest, kind, and took a conservative but VERY effective approach to my concerns. Previously, I had seen a couple of other plastic surgeons and they wanted to do a "mini face lift" and I wanted to explore other options. Dr. Ho told me that I was NOT a surgery candidate, which was refreshing to hear. As recommended and suggested to me, I began using the ZO skin care treatment at home and all I can say is WOW about those products! I've tried everything; or at least it seems, and these products do exactly what they promise! I followed my instructions to a "t" to prepare for C02 laser treatment on my face and PRP injections underneath my eyes. To fast forward, personally, I healed much faster than I had expected and the bruising under my eyes is almost completely gone and it's not even been two weeks yet. With the laser, within a week, there was a noticeable improvement in my skin and I am loving the results! I did this for my 60th birthday and I would highly recommend whatever approach Dr. Ho recommends! I will definitely be a life long patient and could not be happier with my results to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful and amazing things about Dr. Ho and all of his staff! I had C02 laser resurfacing done on my face along with PRP injections underneath my eyes and it's not even been two weeks yet and the results have been amazing! The ZO skin care line is the absolute best I've ever used! It delivers exactly what is promised! I could go on and on but truly, Dr. Ho and his staff have me as a patient for life! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great Practice and my Results Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho spent close to an hour helping me to evaluate an approach to treating my cystic acne scars. After having performed 2 microneedling PRP procedures along with a filler treatment I can't believe how incredible my skin looks. My friends and family can't believe my results as well. Casey Scott, my aesthetician, has also been HUGE in helping me achieve the desired results and as a medspa member my monthly silk peels are a monthly highlight. Casey and the rest of the staff make you feel immediate comfortable and welcomed. So thankful that I've found this practice. They are an answer to my prayers! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.