Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Aliano Messina

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2021

Bellafill immediately lifted & added volume to my face - I'm so impressed with Dr. Ho's new associate Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina, Plastic Surgeon. My appointment included "Bellafill" that immediately lift & added volume to my face and will stimulate the collagen production . Had the "InstaLift" to enhance my cheeks and other areas. And the "Plasma IQ" raised my eyelids and smoothed out the lines around my eyes. I felt very confident with Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I'm so impressed with Dr. Ho's new associate Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina, Plastic Surgeon. My appointment included "Bellafill" that immediately lift & added volume to my face. Had "InstaLift" to enhance and the Plasma IQ that raised my eyelids and smoothed out my lines. I felt very confident with Dr. Messina the entire procedures she made sure I was comfortable, no pain. Most of all, Dr. Messina was very conscientious, the Plasma IQ requires precise, careful details which she is such a professional at her skills. I will never hesitate using Dr. Messina with any procedures. She had a sincere rapport with me and absolutely highly qualified in her training as a Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr Aliano Messina is a highly intelligent, capable and caring doctor. When I had an obscure but severe allergic reaction after my surgery, she worked with me and other doctors to find a solution. During the worst of it, she contacted me daily to check on my progress. This level of care and concern is almost unheard of in the current medical climate. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have wanted to get a hair transplant done for a while now. Still, I have stayed away worried about the long recovery time, scarring, complications with the procedure, and my reservations about the entire process. But after my consult with Dr. Aliano Messina, I walked away with a different perception. My interaction with Dr. Aliano Messina has been phenomenal from the consult, preop, procedure, and post-op. She was extremely conscientious about my comfort during the procedure and kept me informed during the entire process. I would recommend her and all the wonderful folks at McGuiness Dermatology. They made the hair transplant procedure effortless and made my comfort their utmost priority. I wish Dr. Aliano Messina and Mcguiness's dermatology continued success. McGuiness is a top-notch business and run by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Aliano Messina has a bedside manner ONLY eclipse by her skill level. Whether you have a bad mole, need a mommy make over, or need reconstructive surgery, she is simply stellar. Her knowledge of wounds and scaring is second to none. And she and her assistant check in on you constantly as if you have a family member caring for you. Could not more highly recommend for all plastic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Kristen is absolutely amazing!!! She is the best in my mind!!! I would travel 5 hours to see her! I am very picky and she did exactly what I wanted. Most doctors do not take the time and energy to truly listen to and work hard (even if it takes extra time) on what their client really wants! She does! She also has an excellent bed side manner. She is professional, kind, and thoughtful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Messina is amazing! I was completely nervous about my consultation today, but she quickly put my mind at ease. I have asymmetrical breast and it's the one thing I'm self-conscious about. She was not only respectful/professional, but she also briefed me on the various ways we could do the procedure and answered all 100 of my questions. I'm excited to book my surgery with her. If you're looking for a caring and capable surgeon, give her a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2020

Love this doctor !! Met all my expectations and they were high !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2020

Wonderful doctor !!! Definitely recommend !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2020

Amazing plastic surgeon! She has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. I would go back to her anytime and definitely would refer my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.