Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Vu Ho Restylane® Procedures

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Sculptra for Chin Enhancement - So glad I had this procedure done. I am very satisfied with the results and these photos are only two vials in. I had a third and final recently. Dr. Ho did a fantastic job. He is a master injector! I had tried Restylane in the past. However with my high metabolism it would not last long. Sculptra will last at least two years. Comparing the two, Sculptra gives me a more natural look than Restylane. If you live the in the North Dallas area I highly recommend checking out Dr. Ho's practice Beyond Beautiful. The staff is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Ho, Tami, Liz, Amber and Sarah for all that you do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

First Time Botox and Restylane - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is professional, kind, and extremely well-versed in his craft. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

It was my first time to try filler in my lips. I was looking for a subtle enhancement, not anything that would be blatantly obvious to my family or friends. Dr. Ho gave me exactly what i was looking for with Restylane. The cormers of my lips dont recede anymore, and i can fully line them with lip pencils now. Best part: my husband who notices everything, has yet to say a word. It's been 3 weeks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.