Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again patients have attested to the results they have achieved with both Dr. Vu Ho, and Dr. Kristen Aliano Messina. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide feedback on the results they have received at the hands of our surgeons. While looking for a surgeon, we encourage you to do your research which includes reading through the patient reviews we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had the new Restylane Kysse for my lips to give them more volume that I felt I had lost over the years. Dr. Ho did and amazing job this product is pretty new and his office was one of the first to carry it. My lips are beautiful thanks to Dr. Ho love the shape and he made me feel very comfortable. I have had filler in the past and Restylane Kysse was much more comfortable and had less swelling than ever. Thank you Dr. Ho and your lovely staff at Beyond Beautiful will never go anywhere else again! #1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Sculptra for Chin Enhancement - So glad I had this procedure done. I am very satisfied with the results and these photos are only two vials in. I had a third and final recently. Dr. Ho did a fantastic job. He is a master injector! I had tried Restylane in the past. However with my high metabolism it would not last long. Sculptra will last at least two years. Comparing the two, Sculptra gives me a more natural look than Restylane. If you live the in the North Dallas area I highly recommend checking out Dr. Ho's practice Beyond Beautiful. The staff is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Ho, Tami, Liz, Amber and Sarah for all that you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2019

The first time, I came to Dr. Ho I was extremely nervous about getting Restylane injections. I had see a YouTube video, where a women had Restylane injections and unfortunately for her, she had a lot of under eye bruisng.Dr. Ho is very friendly and did such a fantastic job, no bruising and the injections looked great; very natural! Good bye under eyes bags!This is my second time coming to Dr. Ho. I was so happy with my results the first time, so I came back. I'll keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2019

The first time, I came to Dr. Ho I was extremely nervous about getting Restylane injections. I had see a YouTube video, where a women had Restylane injections and unfortunately for her, she had a lot of under eye bruisng.Dr. Ho is very friendly and did such a fantastic job, no bruising and the injections looked great; very natural! Good bye under eyes bags!This is my second time coming to Dr. Ho. I was so happy with my results the first time, so I came back. I'll keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I've been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

I'll Be Back - I've been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas for years. I've been doing Restylane in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years. I've changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I’ve been doing Botox in my forehead and between the eyes for years in LA and Dallas.  I’ve been doing Restalyne in my upper lip and under the eyes for about 10 years.  I’ve changed doctors three times in Dallas because of discomfort in the lips but Dr. Ho changed all of that. He is so gentle in every area. For first-timers, I highly recommend him because his staff is so professional and assuring and he is an artist.  If you have in qualms with your current cosmetic surgeon, see Dr. Ho. He really cares about your concerns as much as you do and his results are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho’s practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn’t feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho’s costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I’ve moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho’s office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I’m a big baby when it comes to needles, I’ve never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays. It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Ho for consistently great treatment! I discovered Dr. Ho's practice while living in New York back in 2015. After searching for highly skilled and reasonably-priced injectable specialists based in nyc and taking a couple appointments, I just didn't feel right about anyone there. So I decided to look in Dallas since I would be home for the holidays.It was my first time getting injectables (Botox and lip fillers) so I, of course, was extremely discerning when searching for a specialist. Dr. Ho's costs were reasonable plus he is an experienced double board certified surgeon. This, combined with the friendly staff, lead me to book the first available appointment. Since my first time in, I've moved back to Dallas and consistently return to Dr. Ho's office for touch ups when needed. His staff is so kind as is Dr. Ho and he is truly an artist. His work is always natural-looking and even though I'm a big baby when it comes to needles, I've never felt pain or discomfort when getting any procedures done. For anyone wanting beautiful results that subtly enhance your natural beauty, Dr. Ho is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

First Time Botox and Restylane - Plano, TX - I've meant to write this review for a while - Last November I made an appointment with Dr. Ho for first time Botox and one syringe of Restylane Silk. I was very nervous, but Dr. Ho was very kind and professional, which eased my nerves. He promised natural results and he really did deliver. I was so pleased! There was minimal swelling and bruising from the Restylane injections - mind you, I bruise easily - and absolutely no bruising, bleeding, or swelling from the Botox injections on my forehead. Because I lived in NYC at the time, Dr. Ho followed up with me via email to make sure all was okay, which was much appreciated. Since going to Dr. Ho, I've recommended his services to friends looking to "freshen up" their appearance without looking severe. I've found that my results lasted for months and I've received many compliments from friends and family. Dr. Ho really is the best! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr Ho and His Team Are Awesome! - Plano, TX - I had Restylane Silk injected in several places on my face (chin area, jawline, nose, above top lip, nasolabial folds) and I am a colossal pain, this I know, (I am VERY specific about placement and the amount injected) and Dr. Ho handled me with ease! He really listens and actually does what you ask - this is rare in Dallas from my experience. I left happy and had zero issues with feeling overfilled, or like I had to rush home and start with the ice and pray that it was just "swelling" going on, etc. I truly feel most surgeons in this area overfill you because they don't want to take up time having you come back in for additional treatments (even though you pay for it!). He definitely does not operate like that. His team is so great too, everyone is friendly and knows what they are doing. Also rare for this area in my experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

First Time Botox and Restylane - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is professional, kind, and extremely well-versed in his craft. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

It was my first time to try filler in my lips. I was looking for a subtle enhancement, not anything that would be blatantly obvious to my family or friends. Dr. Ho gave me exactly what i was looking for with Restylane. The cormers of my lips dont recede anymore, and i can fully line them with lip pencils now. Best part: my husband who notices everything, has yet to say a word. It's been 3 weeks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.