Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter223 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2016

The entire experience with everyone in the office was great. They take as much time as you need to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable and are so friendly and professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff were professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ho did a thorough consultation and addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. I am definitely coming back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-03
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

I had a wonderful experience! I plan to return for other services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-22
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Kacie is the best !!! She's so knowledge and professional I've become a loyal client. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-23
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

So excited to begin my quest for a beautiful face! Great people working with a great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-23
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

I love this place. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Dr. Ho is awesome and he knows how to treat his patients. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-17
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Always love going in to see Dr. Ho! He and his staff are the friendliest! Great people and great service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere. Very professional. Sophisticate, yet warm environment. Very punctual. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Whether it's your 1st or 10th visit, Dr. Ho and his staff are committed to making each visit the best possible experience. They will spend as much time as necessary before each procedure; answering questions and listening to your concerns. They explain everything to you in great detail, leaving you comfortable and 100% confident that Dr. Ho and his staff were the best choice for cosmetic services! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

IT was great! Everyone was so nice and Dr. HO does awesome work. I feel younger and look so much better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-03
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2017

Casey was absolutely wonderful. She spent a lot of time with me and explained the processes and products in detail. Everyone was exceptional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

This Place is amazing can't wait to go back More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-02
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

On time and excellent results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Ho and his team are great. I am always happy for their services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Fast and amazing service! I am very happy with the results!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

They're simply THE BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Fast and amazing service, I am very happy with the results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2017

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Jessica has been very professional and is always ready to answer any of my questions. She has also reassured me when I had qualms about going through my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2017

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Great vibe everytime I visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2016

The Fountain of Youth is just a phone call away. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2016

I love visiting Dr. Ho office. Great staff and services. The treatments are best in class! Happy Holidays and Thank you ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-14
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

The office staff is very professional and respond very quickly to any questions or concerns. Dr. Ho is also very competent and will also take the time to answer any questions or concerns. The experience is nothing but positive. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Ho and team are GREAT and very professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-03
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr. Ho has an excellent staff who are very professional and friendly. This is a great combination. I look forward to meeting Dr. Ho at my appointment this month.Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2016

I saw Dr. Ho and his staff regarding some concerns on my face, i.e. "wrinkles" on my chin area and loss of volume under my eye area. I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Ho and his staff! Dr. Ho took a lot of time to listen to me and he was very honest and conservative on the approach he felt best to correct what bothers me. He took ample time to explain why he suggested the treatment for my face and under my eye area and I did not at all feel pressured by him or his staff to do anything that I was not comfortable with. I did schedule my appointment to have these procedures done and am excited to see the end result! Thank you Dr. Ho and staff for answering all of my questions and being so patient with me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2016

Staff was incredibly welcoming and gracious and Dr Ho was outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

I researched for almost a year and visited other physicians before I finally found Dr. Vu Ho. He has the best bedside manners and caring staff around! His office is stunning but nobody came off as snooty - which I highly value. As someone with a nursing background & married to a physician(they were not aware of that just in case your wondering,) I feel like I have a good idea of what to look for selecting a medical professional with the credentials to back it up, and Dr. Ho passed with flying colors. Jerri is fabulous & was the initial contact when I called. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Her warm & sincere personality made it even easier to choose to check out this establishment. I even researched out of state physicians to ensure I was going to have the odds in my favor of getting a skilled hand to work on my areas of concern, Jessica was very patient and thorough by going over the pre&post care, breakdown of fees, and any other questions I had. Please note that I was not paid or reimbursed in any to give this honest review , nor was I asked to . Just do your research with eyes wide open & put yourself in the skilled & caring hands of someone who is highly qualified such as Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-16
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2016

Dr Ho took the time to go over the procedure and answered any questions I had. He could tell I was nervous and waited until I was relaxed and ready before starting the procedure. I was grateful for his patience, I never felt rushed or pressured to get started. The procedure was quick and painless. I know it will take a few days for the final results but I am confident that I will be pleased with the results. I know I can always call if I have any questions or concerns. Dr Ho and his assistant Shawnda were friendly and professional. I would definitely consider Dr Ho for any future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-05
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr. Ho and Jess made me feel extremely comfortable, they did not stereotype and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-01
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2016

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Ho and his lovely office assistants. They are helpful, informative and fun, and Dr. Ho is so laid back and great at what he does. Thanks for an always pleasant experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have not had my procedure done yet, but so far, everyone has been very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2016

Excellent experience! Dr really listens and does what you ask vs what he wants to do. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2016

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ho to anyone. He is very professional, great bed side manners, he is meticulous about his work and has a wonderful staff! I have never been happier. So glad and fortunate to have Dr. Ho taking care of me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2016

It was wonderful! Babette is the best estatician I have ever been to. She knows exactly what my face needs and I always come away satisfied with the results. I fully trust her ability and knowledge. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing! They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great! The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-12
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Ho and his staff He is meticulous and gentle- and every visit I have to the office I leave satisfied and comforted. The font desk staff welcome you and make you feel so comfortable. There is no pretentious non sense that you may think is typically found in places like this- and Believe me places like that do exist. What I love the most about Dr. Ho is the time he takes to meet with you and consult about your upcoming procedure, or how he attentively sits there and listens to your fears, or concerns and thoroughly answers your questions leaving you feeling 100% comfortable.I've been to offices before where you only ever seeThe administrating doctor when he's about toPump you full of Botox. Other Doctors could learn a few things from Dr. Ho. He's aesthetician Kasey is is amazing. She is delicate- and precise. She touch should be patented. I love beautiful faces. PS: i write this because it's how I honestly feel. Not because I feel obligated or Ive been asked to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

Amazing results, amazing staff! Dr Ho and Casey Scott have literally helped me to realize my dreams! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2016

Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. The atmosphere is what you would expect a high end business to project. This was my first time and was very satisfied and will continue with the treatments. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2016

Everyone in the office was so kind and attentive to my needs. Some of the results had immediate results, but one I am still waiting on to see the results if it worked. I should see it in the next week. I am optimistic that it will work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Ho and his team is top notch! Always a pleasure to visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2016

Prompt, professional and personalized service from the office staff to Dr. Ho himself, who took lots of time in helping me understand various details & procedures and personally gave me a tour of the procedure room. He addressed each of my many questions and concerns with patience and humility. Left the office with trust and confidence that Dr. Ho and his team will provide excellent care and service if I elect to proceed with anticipated procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

Always great..! Dr Ho and staff are practical, lo pressure and factual & always kind More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2016

It is a pleasure going to visit Dr. Ho's office. He and his staff are so warm and welcoming, and the atmosphere is lovely. Dr. Ho makes you feel comfortable, and really wants you to look your best. He gave me some great suggestions last time that we tried, which gave me an overall improved, yet subtle change. I think I'm still a work in progress, and I trust Dr. Ho to get me where I need to be, as he's very detail-oriented and thoughtful about what would help. I am eagerly awaiting the next promo :) Thank you Beautiful Faces! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2016

Outstanding experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2016

Felt real good with Dr. Ho. He is understanding and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2016

Awesome!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff offer the most elegant and professional environment for rejuvenation of body, mind and spirit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2016

The staff are fantastic and the doctor spends his time with his consult. I've been to other places and this is by far the most welcoming place i've been too. Dr, Ho even takes his own photos's of you! The office is friendly and accommodating, you don't have to worry about pretentious people or feeling out of place. I have had botox and filler so far this year- and have been more than please with the results, so much so that I send one of my closest friends to visit him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Perfect work and pleasant surroundings. I will continue to be a customer. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2016

I'm so pleased w/my Botox results! I had a limited budget which Dr. Ho understood, so he concentrated on the areas which bothered me the most, and was able to give me great results without exceeding my budget. Dr. Ho's staff was very pleasant and eager to answer all of my questions. I couldn't be happier and will be returning for future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2016

Great staff, lovely office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2016

So far so good! Only second day since my injections and fillers, but I went in knowing what I wanted and let the doctor do the rest.he actually had me way lower than my budget giving me the results I wanted so of course I got more stuff and skin care etc... The staff are so nice and welcoming, friendly, and were there to help me immediately upon arrival. Talking to them was like talking to good friends. I can't wait to see my face in a few days when the swelling is totally gone but it's exactly what I wanted! Thank you dr ho! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2016

Babette has been doing my laser hair for few months. She is so amazing and tentative with each sessions. Dr. Ho has very courteous staff and they are always willing to accommodate. Thank you for having me as patient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2016

They are great people I can't wait for my next one More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2016

Professional and helpful ... Great experience with every staff member! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2016

Excellent, and kind, caring staff. Dr. Ho is nice and is a perfectionist and puts your mind at ease. The office I beautiful and everyone truly cares. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

GOOD EXPERIENCE. VERY COMFORTING ATMOSPHERE AND PLEASANT STAFF! JESSICA IS A SWEETHEART. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Ho is attentive and interested in answering any questions. He communicates competence and caring. His facility is beautiful and his staff is warm and gracious. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2016

Luv it there! Dr Hi and staff are great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2016

Very nice staff, and personable knowledgable Doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Ho is an extremely talented Plastic Surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2016

I've worked with Doc Ho before and find him to be kind caring and knowable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful office and great staff. Babette did a great job as usual ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr Ho and his staff are super friendly. The office is lovely and I look forward to working with them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2015

Excellent service. Everyone at the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2015

Excellent physician. ... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

I went to Dr, Ho for under eye bags, I wish I had done it sooner. The results are fantastic, no more looking worn and being asked are you tired- I look great and love the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2015

I can't say enough about the results of my face lift. It is everything I hoped it would be and more. Thank you, Dr. Ho for your expertise and bedside manner. You are the best of the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Ho is very professional and wonderful at his job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2015

I was greeted and seen quickly. The laser was relatively painless and the results are amazing.My skin has never looked this good before. I amtotally happy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

Great service, friendly staff. Had a silk peel with their esthetician Babbette, very knowledgeable about my melasma. I bought a package and I will be back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

The staff has an excellent attitude, warm friendly personalities, Dr. Ho is very easy to speak with offering the best options to suit your needs. Professional and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2015

The place is beautiful! The staff is very friendly!! Dr. Ho is amazing!!! He listens to your needs and wants and gives you beautiful results. I will be going to Dr. Ho for all my cosmetic procedures and I am so glad I found him!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2015

Thank you for a great experience Dr. Ho and Jamie. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2015

Great people More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2015

SIX STAR ! Dr. Ho is knowledgeable, answers all of your questions. He is personable, has a great bedside manner. I love his monthly specials. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

I had undereye bags for the majority of my life and they continued to get larger. Met with Dr Ho, he said only needed under eye surgery, I set appointment with staff that was extremely warm and friendly and provided surgery instructions and prescriptions. I felt nothing during surgery and it took approximately 10 days to really see change, but I am more than satisfied, love it. Still healing but I wish I had done it sooner. Thank you Dr Ho! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

It was my first time to try filler in my lips. I was looking for a subtle enhancement, not anything that would be blatantly obvious to my family or friends. Dr. Ho gave me exactly what i was looking for with Restylane. The cormers of my lips dont recede anymore, and i can fully line them with lip pencils now. Best part: my husband who notices everything, has yet to say a word. It's been 3 weeks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2015

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Ho's office! Emma and Jessica and he are so personable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

Excellent experience from beginning to end of visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2015

I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Ho and his wonderful, caring staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

I trust Dr. Ho 100%. He is extremely skilled in his field and recommend him without hesitation!!!! He is board certified which is an important factor to consider. His judgment and skill are tops. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2015

Very nice staff, felt very comfortable ..Dr. Ho was great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2015

Fantastic I m very happy with my results, dr ho's staff are the best More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2015

Very attentive in consultation. When I have surgery done, I would want Dr Ho to do it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2015

Emma does an excellent job with photo-facials. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2015

Very efficient and caring staff. The consultation with Dr. Ho was though and he addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2015

It's always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Ho and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Everyone is very friendly with smiles at the front desk. Emma did an awesome job on my express facial. Dr. Ho has performed smart lipo on me a couple years ago, still looks good. He made me comfortable during the Botox injections. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2015

Yesterday I had a consultation with Emma. I was so impressed with the Office of Dr. Ho and the staff how accommodating they were to me. Emma went over my skin concerns and offered several different options to me. I chose to have one of them right away and she worked me in so that I could experience the results immediately. Emma is a true professional and did an outstanding job explaining each step as she worked on my skin. The end results were "glowing skin" without makeup. I could not help but keep looking in my rear view mirror to check out my glowing skin. I will definitely return foradditional services and will tell my friends of the wonderful place I found. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2015

I was treated with every courtesy. my questions were answered satisfactorily. I was in a relaxed atmosphere and was never rushed about any inquires. Dr. Ho's meticulous appearance impressed me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2015

I can only say one thing EMMA is just fabulous. I have had many peels and she is the BEST I have ever seen.You must go to see her for a beautiful face you will be a client for life. My face has never looked and felt better.I look 5 years younger with the GESNER peel. Cheers! Jill More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2015

A great experience as always :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr Ho and and Emma are amazing! Between Dr Ho's injections and Emma's Silk Peels, I have been very happy with my results. They also have great skin care products that help out with my extremely stubborn skin. Thanks guys More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2015

Best doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2015

Dr Ho I s so awesome. He truly cares for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2015

Very nice and courteous staff. The doctor was polite and knew what he was talking about. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2015

At this point, I have only worked with Dr. Ho and staff as a pre-op patient. I am still making a decision as to move forward or not with a procedure for a lower lid blepharoplasty as I am still young and its a big decision. Therefore I cannot yet speak to his abilities as a surgeon. However, I can speak to the level of attentiveness, sensitivity, professionalism, and overall customer service I have received-and it is absolutely top notch. Not only have I seen Dr. Ho twice now, as a free consulatation, but I have also spoken to him on the phone-all in an effort to answer my questions (I have a lot) about the procedure. The thing that impresses me most is his honesty and above all, the fact that he hasn't pressured me once. I think, wow he and his staff have spent so much time on me-and yet, I may not do the procedure. Since time is money, you figure they've lost even more. But that doesn't even seem to be a consideration. It's incredible. I'm so glad I found them-the whole staff are amazing.To me, if this is indicative of how competent he is, and I think it is, my hesitation is slowly being abated. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2015

Dr Ho is an awesome Doctor!!! He really cares about us as patients. He wants us to look our best but look like ourselves Thank you Dr Ho Carol Manzanares More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2015

The Skype interview with Dr. Ho himself was both informative as well as personal. He answered my questions completely putting me at ease and without feeling as if I was keeping him from something more important. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2015

Friendly - Professional service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2015

Emma is the best aesthetician - knowledgeable, honest, explains what she is doing step by step. Her photofacial is the best I have had. She recommended (not pushing at all) a product and it is great. So glad I found Beautiful Faces! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

I had a wonderful experience at Beautiful Faces/Dr. Ho! His staff is very friendly and accommodating. Emma, his aesthetician, is a wealth of knowledge about skincare.. and Dr. Ho is amazing! It's obvious he truly cares about helping you achieve the Beautiful Face you are striving for! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2015

It's always a pleasant experience to see Dr Ho and Mary and Emma. They are friendly, helpful, and low-key. I appreciate they are not pushy with products or procedures. If I want information they are willing to give it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2015

I love everything i have gotten done with Dr Ho. I have never known a Doctor to think off his patients like Dr Ho.does. Dr Ho wants you to look natural too. I want to thank him personally for all he has made me feel about myself . I hope to get llipo soon Ido not trust anyone else with my body. Thanks Dr Ho. Carol Manzanares More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2015

Went for a photofacial. Emma was fabulous. What more can I say. The treatment was performed quickly, with constant explanation of what I would feel and see later. It was an excellent experience. I have had many photofacials over the past 3 years, but Emma was outstanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2014

Excellent doctor and a great atmosphere More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2014

Had a wonderful Consultation with Dr. Ho. He is the most honest - straight forward doctor that I believe I've ever met. I appreciated all the time and information he gave us. The staff is wonderful and the office is first class! I am looking forward to my upcoming procedure with him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2014

I cannot say enough GREAT things about Dr. Ho, and his wonderful staff!!! I am a 53 year old woman who had old looking eyes. I didn't like what I was seeing when I looked in the mirror. I am nervous when it comes to someone messing with my face. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Ho, and read his reviews. I made a consultation with him and he spent quality time answering all my questions. I booked my surgery and it was amazing.. I had not one ounce of pain! I followed Dr. Ho,instructions and am now on the mend. I will say, I looked like I had a fight with a prize fighter and lost, but ice was my friend. I love what I see now when I look in the mirror. Dr. Ho, is a true Gem, I would recommend him to everyone!!! Thank you Dr. Ho, for giving ME back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2014

The Silk Peel was fantastic! I recommended you to a friend that afternoon and she is calling today to schedule hers! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2014

The staff was friendly and professional.Dr Ho is professional, honest, gave me several options, and I look forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2014

I have been a patient @ Beautiful Faces for at least 5 years, and have always been treated with utmost professional care. I have referred several of my friends and each of them have been treated with the same professional care. We have all been extremely happy with our results, and would recommend Beautiful Faces again, and I plan to come to beautiful faces when I am ready to seek help again for any cosmetic enhancing procedures to help me as I age.Thank you to Dr. Ho and his staff @ Beautiful Faces! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2014

My experience with Dr. Ho has been nothing but positive. I like the fact that he listens to my wants and has, so far, delivered exactly what I asked. I highly recommend Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2014

Emma was very informative prior to my visit and although I was a bit nervous about my laser procedure she put me at ease and it was far less painful than I expected. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2014

Wonderful More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2014

I was very happy that Dr. Ho would do an eye job under local aneasthetic in his office. I had interviewed 4 plastic surgeons in the area and Dr. Ho was #5. As soon as I met him and his staff I was convinced that he was the one. Surgery went well. There was absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. I was shocked because I couldn't understand how I didn't have any pain with all of the swelling. I am diabetic and have a tendency to heal very slowly. At first I was on target for the healing process and then I started noticing that the scar on one eye was still rosy red and raised after 3 months. I was using a lot of Mederma to make the scar vanish. It is now the 4th month and the scar is imperceptible to others. My co-workers are constantly telling me how beautiful my eyes are now. Others have said that my eyes have really been opened up. My husband is always remarking that I have no bags under my eyes and my upper lids look fabulous. I am 62 years old and this was my first jump into plastic surgery. I am very pleased that I picked Dr. Ho and his support staff of Emma and Mary. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2014

In regard to my Botox - Dr. Ho takes extra care and time to make my experience very pleasurable. I find it very impressive that Dr. Ho does the injections himself (not a nurse) and his prices are very reasonable. It's amazing how long my botox lasts compared to other offices. Always a fantastic job - I will continue to return to Beautiful Faces for all my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2014

It's always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Ho's office. His staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Ho is easy to talk to and answers all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ho and his lovely staff. I have already spread the word on Dr. Ho's amazing cosmetic work, with a magical touch and incredible stitching. He's definitely at 5 + rating. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

I spoke with Emma on the telephone about skin care products that address my personal needs and she went above and beyond to assist me. She was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous and in no way attempted to encourage me into purchasing products that did not meet my needs. I highly recommend Emma and Beautiful Faces. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Great facility. Everyone's wonderful especially Emma, she is terrific. If anyone's thinking about getting a chemical peel, check this one out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Always a great experiences. Thank you forall your help and advice. Billie Sakkab More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2014

I went to Dr. Ho's for a complementary appointment. I was very impress with the staff and especially with Dr. Ho. He was very nice and took his time to listen and explain the procedures he'll do in a near future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2014

Dr. Ho. Is the best! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2014

Emma does a very professional job. Emmanot only works to have you relax during the procedure but also explains what and how she performs the procedure. I am very happy and impressed with the results. I definitely will recommend Emma and this office to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

Dr. Ho is fantastic. He is honest, trustworthy, and a great Dr! You can trust him to give you the best advice and perform the best work for you. I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Wonderful place with wonderful people. Service is exceptional and attention to detail can't be beat More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2014

Dr. Ho was very professional, yet personal. He made me feel like a person and not a number, as I have experienced from other doctors. He paid particular attention to questions and concerns I had and assured me I would receive personalized care from him throughout the procedure and aftercare and NOT just be turned over to one of his team members. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2014

I was very nervous about having upper and lower eye surgery due to the unknown. I had earlobe reduction first just to see how things worked. That went great, so I went ahead with the eye surgery. Surprisingly, I was amazed that there was no pain involved after my surgery. Dr. Ho did a wonderful job, and I am very happy with the results. I am rid of the bags that I've had since I was a child, and rid of the extra skin on the upper lid that appeared as I got older. I will be having the neck lipo procedure soon, and I expect the same great results. The doctor and his staff are very friendly and accommodating, and they make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2014

I was very pleased with my visit...Dr. Ho and his staff were very nice and made me feel very comfortable...they check your bloodpressure and mine was a little high, so they kept a very watchful eye on me...I would recommend Dr. Ho if you are thinking about having Facework done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

I have been contemplating about getting Asian double eyelid/upper blepharoplasty surgery for years, but was reluctant as well as indecisive about who and where I should get it done. Fortunately, finding Dr. Ho after reading another person's review and viewing their post-surgery photos; easily finalized my decision to have my procedure done by him. My approving decision was also confirmed after speaking to him over the phone and in person during a consultation. I felt Dr. Ho truly understood how I wanted my eyes to look and alluded with assuring confidence. Not only is Dr. Ho. an amazing cosmetic physician, but his staff and office are absolutely wonderful as well! Rescheduling appointments and communication were always easily accommodated without ifs, ands, or buts. After almost 7 months, my eyes recovered tremendously and look naturally beautiful. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful offices, I've never have to wait and service is excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!! The practice facility atmosphere was warm and inviting. Dr. Ho administered "results driven" services with a calm, professional demeanor, while demonstrating genuine interest in my needs and expectations. I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2014

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Ho. He and his staff are always welcoming and helpful. I'm so Glad I found him over a year ago. They are all the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2014

Am excited about my consultation with Dr. Ho, and am ready to put my face in his talented hands! He did a facelift on my husband with wonderful results. On a personal level, he and his staff make you feel like a friend, not just a client. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2014

Dr Ho's office is very comfortable and everyone was exceptionally friendly. Whether I decide to have something done or not I will definately reccommend Dr Ho to any friend looking for a Surgeon speciallizing in faces. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2014

Not only is Dr. Ho an artist, his office is beautiful, I'm always seen on time, staff is courteous, and my concerns are always heard. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

The spring open House was informative, fun and offered great prizes and gift bags. With the excellent discounts, I was able to purchase my favorites product from PCA skin and Jane Iredale Cosmetics. I was sold on the SilkPeel after watching the live demonstration by their great medical aesthetician. Dr. Ho & the Beautiful Faces staff can count me as another happy customer! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2014

Great work from a really nice guy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

It was a great experience and the results are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2014

great job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

Great clinical facial. Was explained thoroughly and met my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2014

AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2014

Wonderful staff! Beautiful offices. Dr. Ho takes his time to explain procedures and answer your questions. Great results! Very comfortable environment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2014

The staff is very professional and helpful. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to returning to such a caring team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2014

Dr. Ho is great! He is professional, caring, and honest. I would not go anywhere else. It is wonderful to have a doctor who is both excellent in what he does and also just a terrific person. His staff is reflective of the very best. Together with Dr. Ho, they are a great team who always have the best interest of their patients at heart. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2014

Emma's facial was wonderful. She was also kind enough to do some extractions for me. She's very kind and considerate as well as very knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2014

Dr Ho was very processional yet approachable and made me feel very comfortable and confidant he was the right Choice for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Excellent !I was very impressed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2014

Dr.Ho is so Knowledgeable in his field of plastic surgery and I appreciate his artistic views toward enhancing your personal features. Emma, medical aesthetician, is very knowledgeable about the skin and skin care treatments, products and equipment used in maintance. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2014

Could not be more thrilled with the results of my eye lift. I had developed crepey hooded lids in my 40s that made me very self-conscious. Dr. Ho gave me back the eyes I used to have and I look totally natural. When I first went out two weeks after surgery, my best friend's husband said, "My God, I never knew you had Bambi eyes!" :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2014

Loved the Silk Peel......booked 4 more! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

Professional yet with a personal touch. Nice clean office. Friendly, considerate employees. Appointments are on time, get in, get it done and your out! They literally take you by the hand and walk you across the way ( if you're stayingat holiday inn) and make sure you get to your room safely. Even thou my husband was with me, she made sure I was in my room, not just turned me over to him, followed thru for my safety . Very impressed with their professionalism , and personal touch!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Dr. Ho is a very patient doctor, i strongly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2013

Dr Ho is trustworthy, cares about his patients, and he is always mindful of the importance of providing outstanding services to clients. His (recently hired) staff members are friendly, likable, and courteous. Fadel. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2013

Dr. Ho has administered Juvederm and Botox for me for over 3, maybe 4 years. I have seen other physicians and have learned that technique for this isn't something that can be taught in med school. This is an art and each patient is different, needs pokes in different places, and shouldn't be looked at the same as any other. Dr. Ho is an artist. He brings out the best in my features and he's very good at what he does. I have learned the hard way not to go to anyone else! There really is an art to this, and he nails it every time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2013

Your new esthetician is friendly, knowledgeable and an asset to your beautiful practice. I am anxiously awaiting my next appointment with Emma. Your entire staff is top-notch! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2013

Absolutely beautiful office! The staff are friendly, professional and obviously top-notch in their field. The new esthetician was superb. I am already planning my next appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

I called and got an appointment that worked with my schedule, didn't have to wait once I arrived and saw Dr Ho. The procedure was easy and the results are great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2013

Dr Ho and his staff are spectacular! They are professional, well trained, and very knowlegable in all procedures they perform. If you have any need for any cosmetic changes to enhance or improve your face, Dr. Ho's Beautiful Faces is the right place to be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2013

Dr. Ho and his staff go out of their way to make you feel important as a client and patient. I continue to get compliments on how I look which makes me feel great. I have confidence in Dr.Ho's ability as a surgeon and consultant. Thank you Dr. Ho and staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

Mary was so kind and helpful, as was Dr Ho when I called that morning and he answered the phone and my questions! I didn't feel rushed by either and I appreciate that so much! Thanks again! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2013

Very professional and informative from start to finish!! Awesome staff and Dr!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2013

I had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Dr Ho More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2013

All of the personnel were very friendly from the moment I made my call to schedule and oppointment. I was given excellent driving direction which I drove straight the back of the "Castle."I was greeted with happy looking employees. The facial was fantastic and professional. The pleasure of meeting Dr. Ho, was very impressive. I wasn't expecting him to do some treatments personnally. I can't wait to go back to the office. There "pampering" prices for maintaing beautiful skin, was on a remakable savings. I would suggest anyone going just for a facial. Excellent treatment, great pricing for the service, and a great team of associate that make you feel have know them for ever. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and outstanding service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2013

Everyone at Beautiful Faces I was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

Good advice and great healp. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful, classy, and comfortable office. Very impressive! Kristy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

Nice office, great service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2013

I love the service I receive from Megan! And your new facilities too! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Dr Ho is the best of the best! He is professional, trustworthy, and totally down to earth. I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2013

Great visit. I love the cream for reducing redness that I bought - my rosacea is much less noticable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

Dr. Ho has been a very dear friend for over 3 years. He has taken excellent care of me and I would HIGHLY recommend his services...he is a perfectionist in what he does..... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Love the new space and theh environment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2013

The one hour facial was very relaxing. My skin felt baby soft afterwards. Megan was great! I highly recommend it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2013

Megan was great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2013

I had a gift of a face peel and microdermabrasion on friday for my birthday the staff were so helpful and very well informed . They made myself and my friend feel very welcome. The treatment made a noticable difference in my skin and the process was explained thoroughly and was a comfortable experience. The staff were warm pleasant and clearly very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2013

The party was amazing. I had a great time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

5 stars. Very professional. I felt like I was treated very well and was not pushed to buy or order products. My skin looks great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

Absolutely fabulous. I feel like million bucks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

Thank you everyone is always so wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2013

Dr. Ho is amazing and staff are excellent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2013

I went in for some treatment that would reduce the lines around my mouth and botox. Dr Ho suggested that I fill in my cheekbones with a filler and that would decrease the lines around my mouth. He did a great job very satsified with the results. He takes his time and personalizeshis opinions as to what he thinks will give the best look for the money. HIs staff was great and his new office space is beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2013

Excellent service and professional outcome. You can feel confident with the advice, expertise, and skill of Dr. Ho. Would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2013

Dr. HO has the best skin care makeup by "Jane Iredale". It's minerals, no dyes, no chemical preservatives and it maintains with my long days and looks fresh all day. Constantly receiving compliments on the freshness of my makeup. Absolutely will wear nothing else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2013

I bought a microdermabrasion and acid peel via Groupon. It was reported to be 150.00 value. After receiving the treatment I reported that the treatment was not worth $150.00 nor was it as good as similar treatments costing some what less. The office manager offered me another treatment free very kindly. The subsequent micro and peel were great but still not worth 150.00. The treatment was well worth $75.00 which is typical for this treatment in this area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2013

Excellent customer service and very knowledgable staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2013

I recently received Botox and filler from Dr. Ho. I wasn't sure what I wanted when I made my appointment, but I just needed a "lift." Dr. Ho was very detailed in letting me know what he thought would improve my sagging cheeks and wrinkles at my forehead. I LOVE MY RESULTS! He really listened and I felt comfortable leaving it up to him as to what would make me look my best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2013

As always....relaxing expierece.....with great results. Megan is a "gem." More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2013

Melanie did a great job in showing us the products we were interested in & also introduced us to other products that were available. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2013

Great service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2013

Dr Ho is very savvy in the art of esthetics/cosmetics enhancements as well as in the science of seamless, pain-free procedures and application. He never rushes and is an active listener and has a great staff mainly Melanie who always goes above and beyond to make me feel very comfortable and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2013

He is caring and helpful in what you should do with your face ,neck and eyes More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2013

Just went in to buy product -- the stafff was very nice spoke with Dr. Ho very personable and their office is lovely. I have had injections there before and everything was very professional and did a great job -- Dr. Ho is wonderful!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2013

Over the past two years, Megan has been the sole provider of my medically driven esthetic services to include microdermabrasions, photofacial and both customized chemical peels and skincare line products recommendations. Megan has been in the industry over ten years, has earned both my respect and trust as her client. Her service delivery is timely, efficient and results driven specific to my individual needs. Megan does not disappoint! I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2013

Dr. Ho is an AMAZING doctor! His nursing assistant Melanie is also fantastic!I had a very enjoyable experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2013

Great experience all the way around. Surgery went exactly as communicated to me with great results. Dr. Ho and staff and knowledgeable, friendly and never rushed. I will do any future cosmetic procedures with Dr. Ho! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2013

Dr. Ho took all the time I needed to review the procedure and answer my questions. It was my first visit to his office, and I must say from the time I walked in and met his assistant, until he personally walked me out, I felt very comfortable. In many doctors' offices you feel like a number, but this felt very personal. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I just love this place. The staff is super friend. I have never had to wait, when it's your appointment time you go right in. When you leave your face actually feels so smooth and clean. Don't miss out you have to try 'em. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I am writing this review to share my experience over the last 2 years regarding Megan, Medical Aesthetician at Dr. Ho's office. Megan's 12 years of experience is what sets her apart from others. She knows her customized chemical peels and understands the skin. I would not trust my face and skin to any other Aesthetician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2013

I used a Groupon for a Micro Peel and loved it! My face wasn't red like I thought it would be. I was out of there in 20 minutes and my face felt smooth and clean. I will definitely be going back! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

My skin has never looked better. I've had several chemical peels, IPO photo facials, and moisturizing facials, all with amazing results. Thank you Megan and Dr Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very kind and considerate staff, with very little wait time.Dr Ho did a very good job on my eye lift surgery. Am mostly pleased with results. Just wish was able to lift dark circles from loose skin more under my eyes. Understand can't over do or would cause problems later.Thanks, Dr Ho and staff! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2015

First time going to Dr. Ho. I must say the staff was very courteous and warm. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Ho was great. Listened to what I had to say and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Ho highly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2015

beauiful faces, its more like ugly faces . My eyes will never be the same. He had zero bedside manors or does he listen when your in pain. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful and welcoming office. Staff was friendly and Emma the Aesthetician was very courteous, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable about skincare. Tried the Express Silk Peel special and could see an immediate difference in texture and pore size by the next morning. I want to try the regular Silk Peel next time. I would recommend Beautiful faces. I traveled a long distance after seeing Dr. Ho on "Good Morning Texas'. Not sure if my friends would drive that far, but I prefer to be discreet and drive the distance. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2013

Dr. Ho takes time to answer your questions without making you feel rushed. Gives information that allows you to make decisions without any pressure. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2013

My first experience was very good. Dr Ho and his staff are very professional and know what they are doing. I am going back in October for additional work and hopefully can make 4 stars into 5! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2013

I arrived at my appointment at 9:59 and was in my car on the access road to the toll road at 10:44. I have had these procedures before and have never left in less than an hour. So in the 45 minutes, I filled out paper work, told the technician what type of care I was interested in on a monthly basis, got the 3 procedures, waited for home care instructions to be printed out, walked to my car and drove to the access road. According to the deal I bought I paid for a "three-step clinical procedure combining microdermabrasion, chemical peel solution and cryogenic therapy to reduce the appearance of fine lines, hyper-pigmentation, laxity, dullness, acne and skin imperfection" Also stated in Dr Ho's ad was that I would "pay $69(regularly 150)" The quotes are taken from the ad. The technician didn't even micro my entire face. She lightly went over part of my forehead, only top of my nose, the round part of my chin and a part of my jaw line so i didn't get a full face micro. Is this what Dr. Ho offers for 150 as implied in the ad? Truly it wasn't worth 69.00 so I'm not sure how this was a good deal. I am looking for a place for skin care which is why I bought this deal. I assumed that Dr. Ho offered this special to attract clients. Perhaps I was mistaken. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2012

In reference to lifestle lift/ abdominal lipo:Results appear natural,not extreme. Very,very satisfied. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.