Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Awesome experience. the best I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

This was my first visit for the SculptSure treatment. Sarah was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable during my entire visit. She was very easy to talk to and able to answer all my questions. I would absolutely recommend her, and Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Sarah is wonderful! Better keep her around Dr. Ho.My skin feels amazing. Can't wait for the next 24 hrs to see full results.See you next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Sarah was delightful, knowledgeable and left me feeling fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I received my first hydrafacial from Sarah and she was so wonderful and very personable. She carefully explained the procedure and took her time w/me. My skin is glowing and feels very smooth. I'll definitely be back! I highly recommend a hydafacial and Sarah is super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had the pleasure of having a skinpen facial with Sarah. This was a refreshing experience. I didn't know what to expect and had been reluctant to try a new place because of past experiences. Let me just say, coming to Sarah was the best decision I could have made for my overall facial skin health. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and made the process so easy and painless. I would recommend Sarah and Beyond Beautiful a million times over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah was very detailed with everything she was putting on my face. She recommended many new products I wasn't aware with, making me feel very comfortable and welcome. I am definetly going to come back for a facial with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Sarah did a great job with my facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had a great hydrafacial with Sarah. She took the time to listen to my concerns/issues beforehand, and she was very knowledgeable about the process. She is extremely gentle and did a great job to explain each step of the process. My skin looks fantastic! Looking forward to the next facial with Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely loved the service and care provided by Dr. Ho and his staff! They genuinely expressed support throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

The staff are always friendly and professional. I trust them to take care of all my needs. Love the fact that Dr. Ho is so attentive to my needs, too. Dr. Ho has been my Plastic Surgeon since 2009, along with my mom, sister, and many of my co-workers (Flight Attendants) since 2009. And still passionate toward our needs every time we see him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.