Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

First of all, Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing, to say the very least! Dr. Ho was very honest, kind, and took a conservative but VERY effective approach to my concerns. Previously, I had seen a couple of other plastic surgeons and they wanted to do a "mini face lift" and I wanted to explore other options. Dr. Ho told me that I was NOT a surgery candidate, which was refreshing to hear. As recommended and suggested to me, I began using the ZO skin care treatment at home and all I can say is WOW about those products! I've tried everything; or at least it seems, and these products do exactly what they promise! I followed my instructions to a "t" to prepare for C02 laser treatment on my face and PRP injections underneath my eyes. To fast forward, personally, I healed much faster than I had expected and the bruising under my eyes is almost completely gone and it's not even been two weeks yet. With the laser, within a week, there was a noticeable improvement in my skin and I am loving the results! I did this for my 60th birthday and I would highly recommend whatever approach Dr. Ho recommends! I will definitely be a life long patient and could not be happier with my results to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Ho's work! I recently underwent smart lipo procedure on my arms, aka "bat wings," upper back, "buffalo hump" and "bra fat" Dr. Ho and his staff were extremely professional, attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure lasted for approximately two+ hours. I was awake for maybe half of the time (as I was given an oral sedative) with absolutely no pain. I was warned there could be post op procedure discomfort and was given pain meds. I am happy to report I had no pain, did not have to take any meds and by the third day was up to doing my regular activities, other than the gym. I am extremely busy working part-time, soccer, basketball mother of 2 boys and can't afford any downtime! Thanks to Dr. Ho recommending Smart Lipo, it was the best choice for me! My results thus far have been amazing and the skin tightening I feel is even more incredible! If you are looking for a surgeon that is up to date on the latest technologies and will listen and customize the surgery to your specific needs, you MUST call Dr Ho! Hands down one of the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr. Ho is awesome, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2016

Both Dr. Vu Ho and his staff are great. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Vu Ho is thorough and makes you feel comfortable when completing the procedure. I will definitely be returning to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

My first time having a silk peel done because I have some mild acne and dark spot on my face, I could not believe how polished and smooth my face was after my first treatment and three days later still is. Amazing service and Miss Babette the aesthetician was awesome,I look forward to future services. Thank you Beautiful Faces, Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2016

Got my earlobes repaired from gauging. Friendly staff good price ect ect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Super nice team! Dr. Ho answered my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. Same day service.. the results are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very clean, organized and great staff. The service is outstanding and the spa treatments are fantastic! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

Emma is fabulous!! I were there forfirst time in December and loved her and never went back to my old esthetician......The office is fabulous and very professional. Since then I have referred a lot of people and they all have been very happy. My skin is glowing and radient every one has asked me what I have done to my skin and I tell them.So if you want to look as young as you can and get the BEST peel ever! Call EMMA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

I was very happy with the work that I got from Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Before I had lower lid puffiness and crows feet around my eyes. He was able to talk to me about both surgical and non-surgical options to best fit with what I was comfortable with doing. Now I look younger thanks to Dr. Ho. I would defiantly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.