Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas Plastic Surgery

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter22 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434148
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 30, 2011

I moved here from Kansas and was fortunate enough to meet Megan Mullen and Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Im 27 years old and I was the girl who spent hours in the sun during the Summer and in the Tanning Bed in the Winter. Unfortunately, my? More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

My Facial Surgery - The surgery was performed by Dr. Vu Ho. I was very satisfied with the preliminary information and exam by Dr. Ho and his staff. Later, after the surgery I was very satisfied with the follow up and visits to his office, both from Dr. Ho and his staff. I have been totally satisfied with the results of the work done by Dr. Ho. Sincerely,JoAnn Kennard More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great Practice and my Results Are AMAZING!! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho spent close to an hour helping me to evaluate an approach to treating my cystic acne scars. After having performed 2 microneedling PRP procedures along with a filler treatment I can't believe how incredible my skin looks. My friends and family can't believe my results as well. Casey Scott, my aesthetician, has also been HUGE in helping me achieve the desired results and as a medspa member my monthly silk peels are a monthly highlight. Casey and the rest of the staff make you feel immediate comfortable and welcomed. So thankful that I've found this practice. They are an answer to my prayers! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

So Happy!! - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and calm for my first procedure. (Botox, no biggie I know, but I was super nervous of the needles.) But overall, the whole experience wasn't bad at all! I LOVE my results and can't believe I waited this long to do it. I feel great and can't wait to come back!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

Absolutely Stunned by the Results! - Plano, TX - Dr Ho performed the procedure and he has wonderful bed side manners, really cares for his patients needs and made me feel at ease. Also, no pain!!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very kind and considerate staff, with very little wait time.Dr Ho did a very good job on my eye lift surgery. Am mostly pleased with results. Just wish was able to lift dark circles from loose skin more under my eyes. Understand can't over do or would cause problems later.Thanks, Dr Ho and staff! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Ho is an Artist!! - Frisco, TX - !I am so pleased that I made the decision to go to Beautiful Faces. When I first got to Dr. Ho, I was completely at a loss as to what to do to deal with my ageing skin. I looked so incredibly tired. When I visited with Dr. Ho about options for what could be done, he suggested we go slow with the treatments. Over the past 4 months, I have had 3 Sculptra treatments, along with Restylane Silk and Dysport to fill some vertical lines between my brows and also nasolabial lines. I could not be more pleased. The changes that have come about with the Sculptra over the span of the 3 treatments have just been amazing. I no longer look tired and my self-confidence has had a huge boost. Dr. Ho and his staff have been so kind and supportive through this process. I so wish I had done this sooner, but I am extremely pleased with the wonderful results As far as I am concerned, Dr. Ho is an artist! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2016

Tear Trough Filler - Plano, TX - I am very happy with the results that Dr. Vu Ho did. His staff is incredibly friendly as soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted and offered something to drink. Dr. Vu Ho is very thorough and explains what he is going to do and what to expect after it's done. The results turned out to be better than I expected. I will definitely be returning to his office. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho. Plano, TX - Dr. Ho specializes in the face. He is a true "artist" in his field. The best! Amazing bedside manner and aftercare. He takes his time on everything he does. The office staff is also wonderful. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Amazing Experience!!!! - Plano, TX - WOW! It really was an amazing experience.....Office was beautiful and the staff at the front desk are amazing! So professional, helpful and caring! Dr. Ho spent all the time I needed to ask questions and we decided together what the best procedure was moving forward based on my goals. I never felt rushed in any way! The actual procedure was quick and painless - and no bruising at all! I couldn't believe it. I really love looking in the mirror and seeing a refreshed face......and he did EXACTLY what I wanted on my lips. SOO Happy! Thank you Dr. Ho and your wonderful staff of professionals for such a great experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Botox, Filler, Eyelid Rejuvination. Plano, TX - This was my first time EVER having any work done to my face so I took my time and researched on all doctors around the metroplex and found Dr. Vu Ho, and boy am I glad I did!!! He is a master at his work and takes care in everything he does. I have had some botox around my face and fillers in my lips. My face automatically became youthful, and the fillers in my lips look so natural! I am seriously impressed with his work. I also had some under eye baggage that I've been very unhappy with that was showing as I got older. He explained of this 2 session procedure that he can do that can minimize this problem area. This procedure was the best thing that I could have ever done!! It literally knocked off years and brought back my youthful, vibrant eyes again! I no longer look tired!! For the first session, I was swollen for three days top but as I went for second session, my swelling only lasted two days and could see the results! I am so happy with everything he has done and glad I made the right choice! We only have one face/body and you want to make sure you putting it in the right hands!! The office staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful that guided my confidence along the way. I have scheduled more procedures with him and look forward to becoming the new me! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2015

First time going to Dr. Ho. I must say the staff was very courteous and warm. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Ho was great. Listened to what I had to say and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Ho highly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2015

beauiful faces, its more like ugly faces . My eyes will never be the same. He had zero bedside manors or does he listen when your in pain. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful and welcoming office. Staff was friendly and Emma the Aesthetician was very courteous, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable about skincare. Tried the Express Silk Peel special and could see an immediate difference in texture and pore size by the next morning. I want to try the regular Silk Peel next time. I would recommend Beautiful faces. I traveled a long distance after seeing Dr. Ho on "Good Morning Texas'. Not sure if my friends would drive that far, but I prefer to be discreet and drive the distance. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2013

Dr. Ho takes time to answer your questions without making you feel rushed. Gives information that allows you to make decisions without any pressure. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2013

My first experience was very good. Dr Ho and his staff are very professional and know what they are doing. I am going back in October for additional work and hopefully can make 4 stars into 5! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2013

I arrived at my appointment at 9:59 and was in my car on the access road to the toll road at 10:44. I have had these procedures before and have never left in less than an hour. So in the 45 minutes, I filled out paper work, told the technician what type of care I was interested in on a monthly basis, got the 3 procedures, waited for home care instructions to be printed out, walked to my car and drove to the access road. According to the deal I bought I paid for a "three-step clinical procedure combining microdermabrasion, chemical peel solution and cryogenic therapy to reduce the appearance of fine lines, hyper-pigmentation, laxity, dullness, acne and skin imperfection" Also stated in Dr Ho's ad was that I would "pay $69(regularly 150)" The quotes are taken from the ad. The technician didn't even micro my entire face. She lightly went over part of my forehead, only top of my nose, the round part of my chin and a part of my jaw line so i didn't get a full face micro. Is this what Dr. Ho offers for 150 as implied in the ad? Truly it wasn't worth 69.00 so I'm not sure how this was a good deal. I am looking for a place for skin care which is why I bought this deal. I assumed that Dr. Ho offered this special to attract clients. Perhaps I was mistaken. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2012

In reference to lifestle lift/ abdominal lipo:Results appear natural,not extreme. Very,very satisfied. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434150
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 18, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434149
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 23, 2011

I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Oct 20, 2011

Visit their website for open house dates and a complete list of services! http://beautifulfacesdallas.com More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.