Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jerri Yoss Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

I researched for almost a year and visited other physicians before I finally found Dr. Vu Ho. He has the best bedside manners and caring staff around! His office is stunning but nobody came off as snooty - which I highly value. As someone with a nursing background & married to a physician(they were not aware of that just in case your wondering,) I feel like I have a good idea of what to look for selecting a medical professional with the credentials to back it up, and Dr. Ho passed with flying colors. Jerri is fabulous & was the initial contact when I called. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Her warm & sincere personality made it even easier to choose to check out this establishment. I even researched out of state physicians to ensure I was going to have the odds in my favor of getting a skilled hand to work on my areas of concern, Jessica was very patient and thorough by going over the pre&post care, breakdown of fees, and any other questions I had. Please note that I was not paid or reimbursed in any to give this honest review , nor was I asked to . Just do your research with eyes wide open & put yourself in the skilled & caring hands of someone who is highly qualified such as Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.