Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Beautiful Texas (Plano)

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2016

The entire experience with everyone in the office was great. They take as much time as you need to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Smart Lipo of the Neck/chin - When Kybella didn't work, I turned to Dr. Ho for Smart Lipo of the chin/neck area. If I had the choice, I would have had the surgery again in a heartbeat. Recovery was comfortable and I was up and moving in no time! I resumed work a couple of days later! I'm so thrilled with my results thus far!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone is professional, caring, and very welcoming! - Incredibly awesome! Dr. Ho was more than comforting, reassuring and professional. I came to Dr. Ho with concerns primarily to talk to him about "wrinkles" on my chin area and underneath my eyes. I had received two other consultations and both doctors recommended surgical procedures. Dr. Ho immediately said that I did not need that and suggested C02 laser treatment on my entire face and PRP... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Looks do matter - The dr, the staff and the entire experience was very easy and professional. Dr Ho is very easy to talk with and takes his time to listen to me and provided me exactly what I was looking for. I feel so much better about my appearance and self esteem. I haven't felt this way in many years. Thank you Dr Ho and medical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2017

Casey is awesome! - If you are looking for a Licensed Aesthetician, Casey Scott is professional, knowledgeable, and kind! You will look forward to your appointment. The entire office staff is awesome. You will feel pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

My esthetician Casey Scott did amazing work on my face!! It was my first experience and it was awesome!! Dr Vu Ho's and his staff is so sweet ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have been to Beautiful Faces MedSpa for several services and have been very impressed with the knowledge and friendly attitude of his staff. Dr. Ho has a great "bedside manner' and makes you feel at ease. He patiently answered all of my questions and was very gentle during the procedures. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable and are so friendly and professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-24
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Ho and his staff were professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ho did a thorough consultation and addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. I am definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am so thrilled with my upper eye lid and brow lift surgery, from Dr. Ho. Additionally, his Beautiful Faces team is amazingly friendly, warm and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-03
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

I had a wonderful experience! I plan to return for other services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-22
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Kacie is the best !!! She's so knowledge and professional I've become a loyal client. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-23
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

So excited to begin my quest for a beautiful face! Great people working with a great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-23
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

I love this place. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Dr. Ho is awesome and he knows how to treat his patients. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-17
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Always love going in to see Dr. Ho! He and his staff are the friendliest! Great people and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Absolute Best Facial Plastic Surgeon - Talented, intelligent, courteous ... I could on for days about how much I've enjoyed my visits with Dr. Ho. In a place like Dallas, full of plastic surgeons, I'm so glad I placed my face in his capable hands. Because of his attentive focus and awesome bedside manner, I felt understood in my desired outcome so, when it came time for my procedure I had 100% confidence in him and his skills. My face now reflects how I feel on the inside and I have Dr. Ho to thank. I'm a fan for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere. Very professional. Sophisticate, yet warm environment. Very punctual. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Whether it's your 1st or 10th visit, Dr. Ho and his staff are committed to making each visit the best possible experience. They will spend as much time as necessary before each procedure; answering questions and listening to your concerns. They explain everything to you in great detail, leaving you comfortable and 100% confident that Dr. Ho and his staff were the best choice for cosmetic services! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

IT was great! Everyone was so nice and Dr. HO does awesome work. I feel younger and look so much better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-03
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2017

Casey was absolutely wonderful. She spent a lot of time with me and explained the processes and products in detail. Everyone was exceptional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

This Place is amazing can't wait to go back More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-02
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

On time and excellent results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you Dr Ho and staff, I trust you with any of my concerns I have with my face and body.  Beautiful faces puts you first and Dr Ho has such insight and takes the time with you to discuss your concerns. Thank you for my rested new look with my face lifts and neck lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Ho and his team are great. I am always happy for their services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Fast and amazing service! I am very happy with the results!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

They're simply THE BEST!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Fast and amazing service, I am very happy with the results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2017

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Jessica has been very professional and is always ready to answer any of my questions. She has also reassured me when I had qualms about going through my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

The Fountain of Youth in a vial - I was thrilled when I learned Dr. Ho offered Sculptra. There's some discomfort as with any injectable filler. The post treatment massage is a minor inconvenience. BUT the result is a truly natural, more youthful look. The process is gradual so no one knows your secret. Sculptra is the Fountain of Youth in a vial. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2017

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Great vibe everytime I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

First of all, Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing, to say the very least! Dr. Ho was very honest, kind, and took a conservative but VERY effective approach to my concerns. Previously, I had seen a couple of other plastic surgeons and they wanted to do a "mini face lift" and I wanted to explore other options. Dr. Ho told me that I was NOT a surgery candidate, which was refreshing to hear. As recommended and suggested to me, I began using the ZO skin care treatment at home and all I can say is WOW about those products! I've tried everything; or at least it seems, and these products do exactly what they promise! I followed my instructions to a "t" to prepare for C02 laser treatment on my face and PRP injections underneath my eyes. To fast forward, personally, I healed much faster than I had expected and the bruising under my eyes is almost completely gone and it's not even been two weeks yet. With the laser, within a week, there was a noticeable improvement in my skin and I am loving the results! I did this for my 60th birthday and I would highly recommend whatever approach Dr. Ho recommends! I will definitely be a life long patient and could not be happier with my results to date! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful and amazing things about Dr. Ho and all of his staff! I had C02 laser resurfacing done on my face along with PRP injections underneath my eyes and it's not even been two weeks yet and the results have been amazing! The ZO skin care line is the absolute best I've ever used! It delivers exactly what is promised! I could go on and on but truly, Dr. Ho and his staff have me as a patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have been a part of beautiful faces from the beginning. I rated beautiful faces as excellent because of the warm and plesant atmosphere when you walk into their office. A wonderful staff and excellent products. Dr. Ho is a skilled surgeon and is very supportive in his community. 2 Days Kids would like to thank him and his staff for their support this year. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2016

I saw Dr. Ho and his staff regarding some concerns on my face, i.e. "wrinkles" on my chin area and loss of volume under my eye area. I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Ho and his staff! Dr. Ho took a lot of time to listen to me and he was very honest and conservative on the approach he felt best to correct what bothers me. He took ample time to explain why he suggested the treatment for my face and under my eye area and I did not at all feel pressured by him or his staff to do anything that I was not comfortable with. I did schedule my appointment to have these procedures done and am excited to see the end result! Thank you Dr. Ho and staff for answering all of my questions and being so patient with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Ho and his staff. I'm very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. They didn't make me feel like just another client. I give Dr. Ho 10 stars. I'll be definitely coming back to see him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

I researched for almost a year and visited other physicians before I finally found Dr. Vu Ho. He has the best bedside manners and caring staff around! His office is stunning but nobody came off as snooty - which I highly value. As someone with a nursing background & married to a physician(they were not aware of that just in case your wondering,) I feel like I have a good idea of what to look for selecting a medical professional with the credentials to back it up, and Dr. Ho passed with flying colors. Jerri is fabulous & was the initial contact when I called. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Her warm & sincere personality made it even easier to choose to check out this establishment. I even researched out of state physicians to ensure I was going to have the odds in my favor of getting a skilled hand to work on my areas of concern, Jessica was very patient and thorough by going over the pre&post care, breakdown of fees, and any other questions I had. Please note that I was not paid or reimbursed in any to give this honest review , nor was I asked to . Just do your research with eyes wide open & put yourself in the skilled & caring hands of someone who is highly qualified such as Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2016

Amazingly friendly team at Beautiful Faces! Dr. Ho has done my injections for the past year and I am so happy with his work! He makes it look natural with his artistic eye for detail. Additionally, he takes his time to make sure it's just right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Ho's work! I recently underwent smart lipo procedure on my arms, aka "bat wings," upper back, "buffalo hump" and "bra fat" Dr. Ho and his staff were extremely professional, attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The procedure lasted for approximately two+ hours. I was awake for maybe half of the time (as I was given an oral sedative) with absolutely no pain. I was warned there could be post op procedure discomfort and was given pain meds. I am happy to report I had no pain, did not have to take any meds and by the third day was up to doing my regular activities, other than the gym. I am extremely busy working part-time, soccer, basketball mother of 2 boys and can't afford any downtime! Thanks to Dr. Ho recommending Smart Lipo, it was the best choice for me! My results thus far have been amazing and the skin tightening I feel is even more incredible! If you are looking for a surgeon that is up to date on the latest technologies and will listen and customize the surgery to your specific needs, you MUST call Dr Ho! Hands down one of the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr. Ho is awesome, as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2016

Everyone in the office was so kind and attentive to my needs. Some of the results had immediate results, but one I am still waiting on to see the results if it worked. I should see it in the next week. I am optimistic that it will work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2016

I am so happy with my results! I was super nervous and y'all made me feel comfortable and calm! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2016

Prompt, professional and personalized service from the office staff to Dr. Ho himself, who took lots of time in helping me understand various details & procedures and personally gave me a tour of the procedure room. He addressed each of my many questions and concerns with patience and humility. Left the office with trust and confidence that Dr. Ho and his team will provide excellent care and service if I elect to proceed with anticipated procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

Always great..! Dr Ho and staff are practical, lo pressure and factual & always kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Very professional and wonderful bedside manners. I had Bell's palsy from 23 years ago that has never cleared up. Dr Ho did a fabulous job making my face look more symeteic. For the first time in 23 years, I feel normal and I am beyond happy. Thank you Dr Ho and your wonderful staff for making me feel at ease and doing such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend Dr Ho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Great physician, staff, and office! Would highly recommend their services! I will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!  They helped me with Botox and fillers. His technique was great!   The office is beautiful and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2016

Great customer service the staff is friendly and the facility is really beautiful. Dr. Ho is a gentleman very patient and considerate of your needs and concerns. Definitely recommend him. I would give him 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

I went in for filler. The office personnel is exceptional. Dr. Ho is by far the best! Perfectionist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2016

Dr Ho and the staff at Beautiful Faces are amazing! From Botox and fillers to facials and surgery he covers it all. He even has great skincare and makeup options for you. Call today for a consultation and they can customize a treatment regimen for you! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

I'd trust Dr. Ho with my life, or at the very least, my looks. I had an unfortunate incident and ripped my earlobe. Did a quick google and Yelp search for a surgeon near me that does the procedure. I made the appointment via the Yelp app and was scheduled for less than 4 days later.When I got to be office Dr. Ho said "when do you want to do this" I said "earliest available" and he got me in the same day. I'm so glad he dod because I would have chickened out and postponed the repair for months. Fast forward four weeks later, after my ear healed he re-pierced it for me and sent me on my way. My experience with him was quick and painless.This morning I woke up and my ear was swollen and red, I have on these piercing earrings that are super difficult to take out and could not take the earring off myself to inspect it. I knew the office opened at 10 and just walked in and asked for help. I even think I interrupted a office meeting, but all of the ladies were really sweet about it. Even without an appointment Dr. Ho squeezed me in. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2016

Both Dr. Vu Ho and his staff are great. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Vu Ho is thorough and makes you feel comfortable when completing the procedure. I will definitely be returning to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

Dr. Ho is so talented!He is by far the BEST at Botox and Fillers:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

My first time having a silk peel done because I have some mild acne and dark spot on my face, I could not believe how polished and smooth my face was after my first treatment and three days later still is. Amazing service and Miss Babette the aesthetician was awesome,I look forward to future services. Thank you Beautiful Faces, Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2016

Got my earlobes repaired from gauging. Friendly staff good price ect ect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Such a beautiful office. Dr. Ho and his staff are warm, friendly and most importantly, knowledgeable! ! They carry my favorite skin care line; ZO Skin Health. Happy patient from Carrollton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2015

Super nice team! Dr. Ho answered my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. Same day service.. the results are fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very clean, organized and great staff. The service is outstanding and the spa treatments are fantastic! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Love going to Beautiful Faces, Dr. Ho is wonderful, and so down to earth, and the girls on his staff are awesome! The service is great and you're made to feel so welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

Cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Ho. Smart. Skilled. Thorough. Good judgment.fairly priced. Excellent results. If his office was closer to me, I'd be in real trouble. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2015

Dr. Ho is a highly qualified and excellent surgeon. He truly met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. Ho. It's been a pleasure getting to know you:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

This is the best facial I've had in years. Scheduling was a breeze and my skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2015

Emma is fabulous!! I were there forfirst time in December and loved her and never went back to my old esthetician......The office is fabulous and very professional. Since then I have referred a lot of people and they all have been very happy. My skin is glowing and radient every one has asked me what I have done to my skin and I tell them.So if you want to look as young as you can and get the BEST peel ever! Call EMMA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

Very good customer service. All facials and treatment have been good.Product knowledge is good .I came from the napa valley in California and was nervous to try a new place but this fits the bill perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2014

beautiful faces....thank you...Dr. Vu Ho....SandraCullensSchloemer More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Ho and his staff are amazing!! The practice facility atmosphere was warm and inviting. Dr. Ho administered "results driven" services with a calm, professional demeanor, while demonstrating genuine interest in my needs and expectations. I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

The spring open House was informative, fun and offered great prizes and gift bags. With the excellent discounts, I was able to purchase my favorites product from PCA skin and Jane Iredale Cosmetics. I was sold on the SilkPeel after watching the live demonstration by their great medical aesthetician. Dr. Ho & the Beautiful Faces staff can count me as another happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2014

I had my first Silkpeel at Beautiful Faces yesterday. Like most guys, I have never had any treatment on my face and I wasn't sure what to expect. Their medical aesthetician Emma explained the whole procedure to me and asked throughout the treatment if I was comfortable. It took about 25 minutes and the results were amazing.  I had a ton of blackheads and I would say it took about 95% of them out and left my whole face looking and feeling much younger and softer. Emma explained that if I come back for a follow up treatment, the remaining blackheads will come out because the first treatment helps loosen everything up. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2014

I went to see Emma for a Silk Peel during Spa Week and was so impressed!  She is so personable and kind.  She was very gentle and I didn't have any irritation or breakouts after my treatment like I have with other microderm / exfoliating facials in the past.  It's been 2 days since my peel and my skin looks great - I'll definitely be going back again to see her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2014

Could not be more thrilled with the results of my eye lift. I had developed crepey hooded lids in my 40s that made me very self-conscious. Dr. Ho gave me back the eyes I used to have and I look totally natural. When I first went out two weeks after surgery, my best friend's husband said, "My God, I never knew you had Bambi eyes!" :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2013

All of the personnel were very friendly from the moment I made my call to schedule and oppointment. I was given excellent driving direction which I drove straight the back of the "Castle."I was greeted with happy looking employees. The facial was fantastic and professional. The pleasure of meeting Dr. Ho, was very impressive. I wasn't expecting him to do some treatments personnally. I can't wait to go back to the office. There "pampering" prices for maintaing beautiful skin, was on a remakable savings. I would suggest anyone going just for a facial. Excellent treatment, great pricing for the service, and a great team of associate that make you feel have know them for ever. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2013

Very patient and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

I was very happy with the work that I got from Dr. Ho at Beautiful Faces. Before I had lower lid puffiness and crows feet around my eyes. He was able to talk to me about both surgical and non-surgical options to best fit with what I was comfortable with doing. Now I look younger thanks to Dr. Ho. I would defiantly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2012

?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy D Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

Beautiful and welcoming office. Staff was friendly and Emma the Aesthetician was very courteous, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable about skincare. Tried the Express Silk Peel special and could see an immediate difference in texture and pore size by the next morning. I want to try the regular Silk Peel next time. I would recommend Beautiful faces. I traveled a long distance after seeing Dr. Ho on "Good Morning Texas'. Not sure if my friends would drive that far, but I prefer to be discreet and drive the distance. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.