Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2014

Great facility. Everyone's wonderful especially Emma, she is terrific. If anyone's thinking about getting a chemical peel, check this one out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

Wonderful experience!! The office is absolutely beautiful.....it feels as though you are visiting a private mansion! Sweetest staff.....every person was genuinely kind and helpful. I purchased a Groupon for a chemical peel and my Aesthetician Emma was exceptional. She explained every step of the Skinceuticals Micropeel and she made the entire experience enjoyable!! I was impressed that the peel included a facial dermaplane which removes dead skin and facial hair before the peel and cryogenic therapy which is applying dry ice after the peel. My skin is soft and glowing......I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2013

Over the past two years, Megan has been the sole provider of my medically driven esthetic services to include microdermabrasions, photofacial and both customized chemical peels and skincare line products recommendations. Megan has been in the industry over ten years, has earned both my respect and trust as her client. Her service delivery is timely, efficient and results driven specific to my individual needs. Megan does not disappoint! I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2013

I am writing this review to share my experience over the last 2 years regarding Megan, Medical Aesthetician at Dr. Ho's office. Megan's 12 years of experience is what sets her apart from others. She knows her customized chemical peels and understands the skin. I would not trust my face and skin to any other Aesthetician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2013

My skin has never looked better. I've had several chemical peels, IPO photo facials, and moisturizing facials, all with amazing results. Thank you Megan and Dr Ho. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2013

I arrived at my appointment at 9:59 and was in my car on the access road to the toll road at 10:44. I have had these procedures before and have never left in less than an hour. So in the 45 minutes, I filled out paper work, told the technician what type of care I was interested in on a monthly basis, got the 3 procedures, waited for home care instructions to be printed out, walked to my car and drove to the access road. According to the deal I bought I paid for a "three-step clinical procedure combining microdermabrasion, chemical peel solution and cryogenic therapy to reduce the appearance of fine lines, hyper-pigmentation, laxity, dullness, acne and skin imperfection" Also stated in Dr Ho's ad was that I would "pay $69(regularly 150)" The quotes are taken from the ad. The technician didn't even micro my entire face. She lightly went over part of my forehead, only top of my nose, the round part of my chin and a part of my jaw line so i didn't get a full face micro. Is this what Dr. Ho offers for 150 as implied in the ad? Truly it wasn't worth 69.00 so I'm not sure how this was a good deal. I am looking for a place for skin care which is why I bought this deal. I assumed that Dr. Ho offered this special to attract clients. Perhaps I was mistaken. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.