Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have been to Beautiful Faces MedSpa for several services and have been very impressed with the knowledge and friendly attitude of his staff. Dr. Ho has a great "bedside manner' and makes you feel at ease. He patiently answered all of my questions and was very gentle during the procedures. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been coming here for quite sometime. I have been happy with the results. My ski looks healthy and shiny(glowing). Lip plumping and fillers always happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099448
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ho and his staff at beautiful faces!! I got a neck lift and fillers done three months ago. They were always willing to see me after my neck lift and Dr. Ho stayed late after office hours to address my concerns. The results just keep getting better and better!! These folks rock!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment I entered the Beautiful Faces facility yesterday, I was met with a warm welcome back from staff members. This "spirit of hospitality" continued thru my check in, being roomed, procedure prep and actual time with Dr. Ho, as he masterfully provided my Sculptra maintenance in an efficient, effective and articulate manner. Jerri, who assisted him, was warm engaging and assuring during the entire process. Her pleasant demeanor and Dr. Ho's professional, yet calm and caring disposition both were greatly appreciated!! Dr. Ho, his administration office manager and technical support team are truly each, all "best in class" providers in their individual areas of expertise. My experience was both positive and memorable. Without reservation, as my trusted surgeon/provider, I highly recommend Dr. Ho and the services of his Beautiful Faces team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

My experience working with Dr. Ho and using the Sculptra product has been AMAZING! - From an initial consultation with Dr. Ho several years back, where I shared my goal to find a cosmetic surgeon who would assist me in facing the aging process as naturally as possible, with recommended products and services, I have constantly been amazed at the results he as surgeon/provider has provided me. Most recently, I received exceptional results from Dr. Ho's administration of the Sculptra product (three injection sessions, each four weeks apart). It has been well over two years now since the initial session. My facial folds, wrinkles and gaunt look, overall gradually completely diminished. I was absolutely delighted with the results! Dr. Ho is masterful at his craft! His support staff too, is amazing! At every visit you are made to feel welcome, appreciated and valued as a patient. I have recently booked my upcoming maintenance appointment. Sculptra is worth the time and dollars investment for lasting "natural looking" results, minimal bruising and no downtime. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Sculptra product to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ho. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2017

Truly the kindest & considerate staff I've ever experienced! Dr Ho always gives genuine advice & never recommends anything you don't need. He's the best & it reflects in his staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Well let me start off by saying, God is good! I went to my 1st consultation & was greeted by Geri who met us outside in the rain. (1st positive sign) As we entered the office, I was taken aback with the atmosphere, very Serene, very pleasant and professional. After a brief sit down while filling out my paper work, I was offered a myriad of options to drink ex: coffee, tea, water etc. Once I was called back I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica & Melissa who blew me away with their geninue compassion towards my concerns. Then Dr. Ho walks into the room waerin this amazing smile and kind eyes. He listened and addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable from beginning to the end. I was so convinced that Dr. Ho was the right person for my procedures, I made my appointments that day. His whole staff are truly Angels. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his beautiful staff to anyone. I promise u will be more than pleased with the whole experience. Sincerely paula More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2015

I found Dr. Ho's presentation where he overviewed his "global approach" to achieving optimal facial rejuvenation results for his patients to be both informative and educational. Detail specific to surgical options, laser treatment(s), and the Sculptra product helped me better understand the service/product I was interested in. Seeing the "before and after" photos of actual patients was of value to me. Having the opportunity to participate in the Q and A session at the end of the program was another positive and enhanced my overall satisfaction with the evening's program. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2013

Very nice "bedside manner." Had botox and fill for the first time -- very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Ho is the best! - ?I have worked with Dr. Ho for almost a year now and have had various procedures performed including facial rejuvenation, fat transfer, and Botox injections. From the first consultation and through the process of having surgery, after care, and additional procedures performed, I was always made comfortable with my decision to use Dr. Ho as my plastic surgeon. I thank him so much for his patience in answering all of my questions and giving me expert guidance in achieving the natural looking results I desired. If you are looking for a highly qualified and gifted surgeon, and yes he is board certified and fellowship trained (credentials important to me) do yourself a favor and go meet with Dr. Ho.? Kathy Arlington, TX More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.