Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ho is a excellent cosmetic surgeon. My face lift and neck lift has given me so much more confidence in my life. Dr Ho had great insight on the look you are trying to achieved he truly listens to you. The office staff is awesome and informative an so very kind. Please take the time for a consult appointment and find out what a difference Dr Ho can make in your appearance and build you confidence just like he did for me. Thanks Dr Ho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you Dr Ho and staff, I trust you with any of my concerns I have with my face and body.  Beautiful faces puts you first and Dr Ho has such insight and takes the time with you to discuss your concerns. Thank you for my rested new look with my face lifts and neck lift. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-05
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr. Ho and Jess made me feel extremely comfortable, they did not stereotype and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2016

62 Years Old - Plano, TX - Dr. Ho is excellent at his profession and did a wonderful job on my face and eyes!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

Love Dr. Vu Ho - Plano, TX - Dr. Vu Ho is very personable and caring. Plus he's cute as a button, (I can get by with saying that since I'm 71). His staff is equally warm and caring. Dr. Ho has an artistic nature and really has your best interest at heart and doesn't try to oversell you. He is very meticulous in his work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11438180
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho - Beautiful Faces I'm a 48 year old women who has always taken care of my skin. Aging began to takes its toll on my neck and my jowls. I knew it wasn't going to get any better. I decided on a lower facelift and laser resurfacing. I interviewed at least 5 doctors in the metroplex. Hands down, I knew I was going with Dr. Ho. He specializes in the face specifically. I also loved the idea that I was NOT going under general anesthesia. He prescribed meds before the surgery and I brought them with me to the surgery that day. It was an outpatient procedure. I was able to take the meds and relax and go to sleep without the risk of being put under. I was out. I woke up just like I would with anesthesia. Only I didn't have the side effects and the risks associated with anesthesia. I was able to take 5 days off of work and ready to go back after that 5th day. I had some bruising from the laser but it wasn't anything I couldn't cover up with makeup. The stitches were behind my ears and noone could see them with my hair down. I'm beyond ecstatic. Very very natural. I wanted to turn back the clock without anyone noticing anything different and that's EXACTLY what he did. Amazing truly. He is "artist". If you want a natural look and want to turn back the clock without looking like you've had "work" done, there is no one better out there. I would do it all over again. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

It is with pleasure that I share with you how amazing Dr. Ho, and his staff really are. From the moment you enter their office doors- you feel comfortable, and seeing longtime friends. Even the first time I visited his "studio of art"!I say that because Dr.Ho is truly an artiste with the talent in his hands and you are his canvass. That is I like to think of his talents. Because I am the results of his talents , and I feel amazed with my facial results. Dr. Ho does not make mistakes- -:)! His staff are so great in every area they perform. It's like missing seeing close friends if I don't get to go to his office! From skin care professionals,to a few tricks of make-up, his staff do what they do best--Make Beautiful Faces. Sincerely,Jerry ClaryA very happy camper!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2014

Am excited about my consultation with Dr. Ho, and am ready to put my face in his talented hands! He did a facelift on my husband with wonderful results. On a personal level, he and his staff make you feel like a friend, not just a client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great place! - I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was great at making me feel at ease. It's only been 3 weeks, and I look great! I am so happy with the results! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2013

My Goal is to Like the Person in the Mirror Again - Dallas, TX - co worker. He seriously misled me about being able to have additional pain meds during the surgery. He did not want to come back to the office and see me when I was in excruciating pain. I was going to an Emergency Room if he hadn't. Saw me for two seconds on the follow up visit the next day.I wanted to update my review of Dr Ho. Went in to LSL today to have stitches removed. I asked to see Dr Ho. They said he wasn't there. Was told this person always takes out the stitches. I said I wanted a doctor to look at the healing. Once I said I wanted a copy of my records, the office coordinator came in. He had called Dr Ho. He has his own office not far away and he asked me to come there. I did and he spent plenty of time inspecting & draining some excess fluid and removing the sutures. We talked about all that had happened. He was unable, by law, to give me any more meds. It's the standards that allows Life Style Lift's to do what they do. They cannot give you any more than the manufacturer's recommended dose. He seemed genuinely concerned about my healing and asked me to see him at HIS office again Monday. I believe he is a good doctor but has to abide by the LifeStyle way of doing business. I think I would see him again but never recommend LifeStyle Lift. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

You Can't Go Wrong By Using Dr. Ho. Plano, TX - Dr. Ho specializes in the face. He is a true "artist" in his field. The best! Amazing bedside manner and aftercare. He takes his time on everything he does. The office staff is also wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11434149
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 23, 2011

I have been feeling insecure about my appearance lately so I made a consultation appointment with Dr. Ho. He took his time with me and went over all my options. We decided to do a facelift. Although I was very nervous, the staff was? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.