Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Time and time again, patients have attested to the wonderful results that they have achieved at the hands of talented and highly skilled double board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Vu Ho. At his Plano, TX practice, Beyond Beautiful Texas, patients have come to expect exceptional outcomes with his variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Through their honest and straightforward patient reviews, patients provide glowing feedback on the results they have received at the hands of Dr. Ho. While looking for a quality plastic surgeon, we encourage you to do your research, which includes reading through the patient testimonials we have compiled below for your convenience.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am so thrilled with my upper eye lid and brow lift surgery, from Dr. Ho. Additionally, his Beautiful Faces team is amazingly friendly, warm and inviting! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Ho and his staff beginning with his Office Manager, Jessica Gilliam, make me feel special. Dr. Ho is like an artist, his skill at creating beautiful faces is exceptional. He and Jessica are compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and they actually listen to what I am saying, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in words I can understand. I trust Dr. Ho and Jessica with all I have. I would give them the keys to my house. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with turning back the clock and wanting to look their best at any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2016

55 Year Old Gets Wide-eyed Look and tight neck again! - Dr. Ho is so talented! His demeanor is very calming which was very comforting. Every single person I dealt with in his office were so genuinely looking after my best interests. I love my results and would choose him again when and if the need arises. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

I researched for almost a year and visited other physicians before I finally found Dr. Vu Ho. He has the best bedside manners and caring staff around! His office is stunning but nobody came off as snooty - which I highly value. As someone with a nursing background & married to a physician(they were not aware of that just in case your wondering,) I feel like I have a good idea of what to look for selecting a medical professional with the credentials to back it up, and Dr. Ho passed with flying colors. Jerri is fabulous & was the initial contact when I called. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Her warm & sincere personality made it even easier to choose to check out this establishment. I even researched out of state physicians to ensure I was going to have the odds in my favor of getting a skilled hand to work on my areas of concern, Jessica was very patient and thorough by going over the pre&post care, breakdown of fees, and any other questions I had. Please note that I was not paid or reimbursed in any to give this honest review , nor was I asked to . Just do your research with eyes wide open & put yourself in the skilled & caring hands of someone who is highly qualified such as Dr. Ho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Plano, TX - Doctor Ho was able to provide me with all the details of my procedures and answered all the questions/concerns that I had. As post opt, he schedule a few follow ups to ensure the best outcome for my surgery which was very comforting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-08
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2014

Could not be more thrilled with the results of my eye lift. I had developed crepey hooded lids in my 40s that made me very self-conscious. Dr. Ho gave me back the eyes I used to have and I look totally natural. When I first went out two weeks after surgery, my best friend's husband said, "My God, I never knew you had Bambi eyes!" :) More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

Feeling old too soon - Dr. Ho is amazing. He did a lower face lift for me and my eyelids. I look and feel so good. He was very professional. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and answered all my questions. His staff was great too. I felt nothing during the procedures and within 4 days I was able to go on my daily walks. By Christmas I looked great. I felt too young to have a turkey neck, and now I feel so much better and confident.Thank you so much Dr. Ho. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.